Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
Ms Brown was lucky to find it and furthermore such a nice design at just $25. Hope Acthia is lucky to find nice ones too.

$10 for this rose cushion. No one keen ah ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20DIE%20CUT%20ROSE%20HELLO%20KITTY%20LONG%20CUSHION:239178807
847007.jpg

Me still thinking of this towel from same Ebay seller of that french rose which Annie bidded from
847008.jpg

Hair dryer. No tranformer needed. $23.90
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Brand%20New%20Hello%20Kitty%20die%20cut%20hair%20dryer:247699858
847009.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
u like my HK stool so much that u keep on mentioning it.. hehehe.... so sorry, it is rather heavy so i brought back only 1...

<font color="ff0000">Dior,</font>
since u r good in baking, u should get these...

Star-shaped cake mould
847033.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BN-SANRIO-Hello-Kitty-Star-Shaped-Cake-Choco-Mould_W0QQitemZ190124227118QQihZ009QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Heart-shaped Mould
847034.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BN-SANRIO-Hello-Kitty-Heart-Shaped-Cake-Choco-Mould_W0QQitemZ190124227122QQihZ009QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Cake Server
847035.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BN-SANRIO-Hello-Kitty-Cake-Pudding-Jelly-Server_W0QQitemZ190124233160QQihZ009QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

My mum bought 2 window curtains from Trendy Hub just now. $4.90 each. Lolita design. Cute.
But when I asked her got what other stuff, she told me didn't see. Aiyah...

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
buy the towel lah.. u think somemore.. later this seller sell all liao.. hahaha.... ask the seller whether can off-set the postage of not lor.. maybe u buy 2 different designs then ask her to off-set postage... hahaha... try lah.. u nvr know...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
I find it hard to sit in front of the PC too...my daughter also disturbs me when I surf Net. Best time to surf is after they go to bed ie about 10+.

msbrown,
i think the HK stool got design on the side or front leh, i cant remember what pic liow. 2mr i will go and see.

btw, i was at bugis just now, cant find the HK shop
any prominent place to look out for?

feifei,
ya got this show, can pass you this show 1st? cos the healing hands cant find leh.

Janet,
yr mum didnt see the HK drapes on the ceiling at trendy hub? its very nice leh. can hang at the door kind.

lili,
I'm very tempted 2 go see the HK stool but then I doubt I can buy lor. So xing yang yang leh.

BTW, the shop is tucked inside a small lane lor. I duno how to tell u if got any prominent shop coz hor all the shops same 1 leh, all selling clothes.

U can try to check the directory then find yr way there. Or u can follow my que, see if u can manage to find it a not. it's juz opp the food court inside Bugis village, there's a lane opp the food court, u walk towards it, on yr right hand side, u'll see a escalator. Besides the escalator, there's a shop, u walk thru the small lane beside the shop then turn left & walk all the way up. The shop is juz somewhere near the end of the lane.

I reali hope u can catch wat I'm trying to say. haha.... Coz lots of small lanes there so it's a bit difficult to find lor.

msbrown,
i osso xin yang yang wanna buy the stool...i see i can take pix 2mr and msg you

ya lor, there got lotsa small lanes...damn...so hot and stuffy. will try my luck again when i next go. thanks.

Hi Li Li,
She bought 2 window drapes just now. Pour Lolita design and maroon with nice sweet edges. When I asked her whether she saw more, told me didn't take note.

Ms Brown mentioned that shop is near a food court. I know it's hard to find bcos the lanes are very narrow.

hi there...

lili,
can lor, u can pass me this show 1st, no problem...is it nice? won award in 2007 hor?

Healing hands can't find huh? its okie lor, u can pass to me aft u found...tks tks..

U tried finding the Bugis shop also? Dior also can't find initially but she called Grace to ask her lor....

when u going again? Most likely I going on thuirs lor =)

feifei,
okies, will pass this show to you 1st.

ya, couldnt find just now and didnt bring the tel no. and also pek chek to continue finding, cos the weather was so bad
will try again maybe next week bah.

Dior,
wow...nice nice...

I got the spice bottle too, my coll bot frm korea lor

Thats a lunchbox or a warmer? so cute...how much u paid for it?

lili,
hihi...Tks ger..

maybe next wk u try lor, maybe thurs got to call her aslo....

Feifei,
Sort of like two compartment...but not very big..
I think last one already...but think can ask her to order..

Fei,BA
The shop quite small but quite a bit of things...

meiji,
u bot those angel and devil items??

U mean the food warmer which u bot frm kk the other day? KP selling sooo ex?funny hor..

Dior,
really? hmm...got alot of Hk with teddy things? ;p...u saw the LD prizes there?

Fei,
I did not really notice the bear series...cause she keep taking things out to ask me to buy...that's why I tell you quite pushy though she is friendly...you know from the way she spoke to me and her hairstyle...I know she tong hung with me...true enough she really is...no wonder her customer service so excellent cause train from such good source..

lili,
Its the rose series sauce container...but very small. Like those we ta bao then get the chilli sauce those size..$6.95 for 8 of them.

the bugis shop.. when u enter the pasar malam area from ex-seiyu side, walk straight till u can turn left.. then walk all the way straight and keep looking to your right.. the shop is almost at the end of the row... but in another smaller lane...

Japancraze,
Yes yes... my toaster! Ha ha.... See you on Thursday.

Feifei & lili,
Its a non-slip mat for the car... so that you can put things on the dashboard.

847381.jpg

feifei,
dior meant "tong hung - P" = stewardess

janet/feifei/hello kitty/dior/blue_genie,
btw, my col called me from Macau, she say the HK bedsheet is so ex, each set cost abt S$107 after conversion. Find it so ex, so ask her dun buy. So sorry to disappoint u gals.

wow!!!
Dior/Meji, me drooling over your loots....

wonder when i can go cos next week school term resume....

lili, u bought TVB drama is it? i wan to watch the show that u gg to loan feifei