Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup.. now need to plan itinerary. And yup.. me going by Thai Airways.
It's cheaper then SQ and the flight timing is much better then Cathay Pacific.

Now I'm busy researching on places to go. I only know must go to MBK, CTC, Platinum, Pratunum Market and Plaza 29.
Anywhere else I shoudl go for super bargains??? All advise welcomed!!! Thks lots lots...

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
Actually Ms Brown is the one who drew up the Excel spreadsheet. Me hopeless in Excel. Sorry I didn't realize yr details are not included.
Yr hubby naughty to ask if you are happy using the bowl. Men won't understand lah. Just like my hubby can't understand why I'm always looking at HK ebay/yahoo sites.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Do you think you can help me include Dorothy's details into the Excel spreadsheet pls ??
$10 for a HK PJ from Stargazer's online shop is cheap. Hope you can wear it comfortably. How come I didn't see it ???

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
That bag is very unique and in a shade of pink which I love very much...that's why it caught my eyes the first time I saw it.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
If yr hubby is perspiring, that's a good sign. I think plenty of rest should help. When hubby has fever, he wants to be pampered. Mine is no different. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Tat juice extractor nice nice leh... But $79 too ex liaoz. Btw, this one need transformer or not??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Thanks for the info. Will ask my mum to take a look if she goes to Raffles Pl next time. $3.90 for the frying pan is reasonable leh.
Hey, that sit ribbon brolly is so nice.

Janet,
no problem, good things must share mah. btw, the water dispenser must pre-order.

thanks for asking me abt the magnets
let me know if u have any.

feifei,
wish you DH speedy recovery. if fever still dun subside, better see the doc again. u take care.

acthia,
wah, ur action very fast, booked everything liow
which date are you going ah? hope we dun clash, so that we can lug back loots for the gals..heehee

dor,
wow, bb doing very well...u take care, take more tonics ah...

nikita,
let me know when u can meet up ok, am very near your new office

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
I have Singapore magnet at my place...Will check wat is the other one in my mum's place bcos she is not into Doremon fridge magnets.

Not advisable for Dorothy to take tonics now...gynae doesn't advise chinese tonics except birds nest.

Hope you and Li Li will lug back lots of exciting and different loots for us from BKK. Thanks in advance, gals.
kao_kiss.gif

Lili,
Wow...the umbrella is very nice! U tempted me, nw made me feel like gg down to OUB ctr liao. I like the sit ribbon HK, hav got the 3 containers mah, very nice too!

Do they hav other new tings?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
I've emailed you about the containers. Yeah, the Sit ribbon range is nice. Looks like Trendy Hub brought in new stock.

Maybe I should go down and take a look too...hope to find some full slip HK undies for my daughter. Bought a few from pasar malam and found the quality and design comfy. Will take a photo to show you, maybe you may have seen it b4.

That brolly got auto button or the manual type ? The other day, it was raining and my hubby had to pick up the car. Passed him the foldable brolly in my bag. He took it but didn't use...asked him why and he told me the rain wasn't that heavy. I think it's more like it is HK design. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Wow!! I like your stuffs especially the brolly. Berry nice. The water dispenser looks big hor??

heheh.. yah.. me like to do things "chop-chop" finish mah. I'm going to BKK on 6-Jul and rtn on 9-Jul.

acthia,
wow, good good =)...Morning flight?

Super bargains...hee... U might wan to go to Big C also lor, its soemting like a supermarket lor, big big...

Nikita,
heehee, u can chk out the shop when you start work at Raffles place =)

blurqueen,
all these are the new things lor...i saw a big HK mat...nice nice too

Hi Lili / blurqueen,
The stall outside the Hougang mall oso sell the umbrella. I oso bought the long umbrella n the fold one

Janet,
the brolly is the press button, auto type..its comes in blue and purple too, nice and cheap, heehee.

acthia,
the dispenser not very big, its for 8 cups of water, the measurement abt 21" x 6" x 6". cute lor..but must pre-order, stocks comes in 2 weeks.

me hah, still haven book yet, but looking at 14th or 20th July weekend. my sis is the laychay one, cant decide the date...sian.

Lili,
Tat water dispenser is sooooooooooooooo nice. I'm practically drooling now liao leh. I've already called Irene 2 reserve the water dispenser liao. Soooooooooooooooooo nice....................

The umbrella oso nice nice leh. I tink I muz make a trip dwn there liao. Muz go muz go. haha....

Lili, u so bad leh. Tempt me leh. But I've been looking for a water dispenser like tis for a long time. haha, though I've not seen it b4 but I duno y in my mind, I knew something like tis will come out someday. haha.....

Hi lili,
The stall @ Hougang mall oso selling the water dispenser leh, tink they r selling @ $15+ onli. They have a shop which juz newly open @ Hougang Plaza. u can go n take a look

msbrown,
hahaha, it just caught my eye and i quickly order. sorry ah, good things must share leh, so i must tell you gals, hahaha

i osso looking for one, so this one just came at the right time =)

lili,
I liked your umbrella leh....Will u be going to OUB center shop again? tinking of tompanging u to help me buy 2 umbrellas if u are going leh...

LingLing,
U mean the stall at Hougang oso got tis water dispenser? Exactly the same? Anyone can help me buy a not huh?

Lili,
Yaya, it's not oso not very expensive lah so ok lor. Got a lot of other things a not huh? I'm thinking of gog to take a look lor. Very xing yang yang leh. hehe...... Irene oso told me they also hv the HK picnic table & 2 chairs selling at $49.90 or so lor. Maybe I will go & take a look lor. Aiyo.... So gan cheong now. haha......

feifei,
i can walk there to buy for you...but hor, just now i saw only left blue and 1 pink leh. let me know if keen.

this is the blue pic
840139.jpg

msbrown,
ya, exactly the same but i nvr buy lor. I was still thinking how to clean the water container n the dispenser??

msbrown,
got the table/chair meh? shit, i didnt see it, too crowded then and didnt have time to properly comb the whole shop...see 2mr i go again..hehehe

Lingling,
U can use those long brushes where u used to clean the milk bottles for BB ones 2 clean mah. Can right? haha......

Lili,
The umbrella is long type or those folding umbrella? I'm looking 2 buy the folding types leh. I like tis design leh. Aiyo.............. Wana faint liao lah....

Lili,
u at home or office? U buy until 2 umbrellas but different colors 1 ah is it? haha... but $5 is cheap lah. Can buy lor. Can evern buy all 3 different colors lor. keke.... I'm tinking whether I wana go tonite or tml afternoon coz me will be on 1/2 day.

I prefer the pink one. It's so sweet. Thanks for telling us.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Got this shop in IMM selling HK clock which has 'dual face'. $30. But don't think it's that fantastic.

Li Li said the brolly is the long ones with 'auto' button. Even my hubby said $5 worth buy. One colour put at home, the other in the office and last one put in the car. HaHaHa.

Go down personally to take a look. I'm sure you will find it more exciting, esp since on 1/2 day. Do avoid lunch time though...very crowded.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
HK electrical appliances cheap in SHA? let me recall... the HK oven is selling for RMB598 is abt S$120 Hair Dryer RMB198 abt S$40 Toaster RMB298 abt S$60...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
Hope you can c the pics thru this link:
http://new.photos.yahoo.com/album?c=hellokitty_73&aid=576460762404429431&pid=&wtok=kwyrj3nJTToRsWZIBEmfwg--&ts=1181758669&.src=ph

like i mentioned i did not buy much HK fm Taiwan as my DD was not feeling well... anyway, i manage to "DIG" out these.

Past Issues of Kitty Goods Collection
840202.jpg

Fm Left: Hard Tissue Cover, Air-tight containers Big & Small(Bought at a shop like Guardian called Cosmed!), HK Tray from a household shop.
840203.jpg

From Left: Ribbon Lunchbox, Container, Hooks & Make-up set.
840204.jpg

HK Handheld Game from Night Market
840205.jpg

VQ,
OMG!!!! All your loots so nice leh...U bot all from Sanrio shops??? I have been wanting to collect all the other Kitty Goods Collection cos I only have the last issue lor...

The Cosmed shop can be found anywhere? U bot all this frm Taipei huh? so nice leh....

Do u have any extra to sell to us? ;p..hee

msbrown,
no lah, i bot only the pink one, the pic i found on the web =) i at work leh...

the SA say the dispenser is limited edition wor...original price $69.90...wonder how true..hahaha

Janet,
actually they got other designs of umbrellas, but i nvr open up to see..will go chk it out 2mr. let you know if got rose design.

feifei,
how many you want? cos i only saw 1 pink left just now...dun know 2mr still have or not.

lingling,
i nvr think of how to wash the dispenser when i order it, hahahh...but like wat msbrown say, use the long/thin bottle brush, should work bah.

lili,
Pls help me buy 1 pink one...Tks... =)..

Duno if they have the bear series one also hor =)...Intend to go one brolly for my coll but diff designs lor....

Thanks sweetie

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Looks like there could be a possibility for the Rose designs to come back, since there is PJ now. Let's pray hard.

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
u ask me so many qns in a shot, how do u expect me to answer them?? hahahaaa.... yes all these r fm Taipei... actually i think their HK price is reasonable lor.. i thot i heard ppl said very exp... i dont think so leh! maybe depends on what products!! Sorry, i did not buy extra. cos i brought a Financial Controller with me!!

Those HK mag i bought fm Sanrio shops... the SA open their eyes big big n tell me these r past issues.. i replied i know! then they smiled.. they must be thinking this crazy woman buy past issues for what??? hahaha...

Cosmed is like Guardian lor.. i saw it everywhere... i tell u where u go u will find this stretch of shops of all selling HK..

At ShiLin Mkt, near to the Yang Ming Theater... Opp this Theater u will find Starbucks cafe... next to it, is a shop called <font color="ff6000">"Amigo Gifts"</font>. Inside sell quite a lots of HK... i saw HK Helmet too. VERY CUTE!!! i told my DH to buy he asked when will u hv a chance to put it on? i told him when i m inside ur car? he replied XIAO ah!!! hahaha....

ok then there is these shop call <font color="ff6000">Color Panda</font> & <font color="ff6000">Kitty Cat</font> also hv HK!!! n then there is Sanrio shop. All these in a stretch.. u will sure c them... and 7-Eleven or 24hrs shop like 7-11 also can go in to buy HK!!!

<font color="ff0000">Nikita,</font>
Thanks.. Those 2 games r only S$8 in total..

Ling ling,
The hougang mall stall selling the umbrella meh?? I nv see it leh. Ytd went again oso nv see. Tink if i hav time, i will go to their new shop at Hougang plaza to take a look at wat they hav.

My SIL oso bought the fold umbrella frm OUB ctr, im meeting her nex wk at OUB ctr. Wana go see wat they hav.

VQ,
All yr stuffs nice nice.

The HK container which u got in the 2nd last picture, how much did u pay for it? I got 1 at $10 from Chinasquare fleamkt. They said it's a valentine's gift between a gal & a boy. Boy supposed to give the gal the HK one while the gal to give the boy Daniel so far havent seen Daniel one. haha....

Lili,
tml wat time u gog? Wana meet me? If u wana meet me then maybe I can help u collect yr storage bag from BA tonite. I'm gog back Sembawang tonite lor but will be very late coz meeting parents for dinner at AMK hub then will send them back.

I'll be able to leave office say abt 1pm lor. So reach Trendy Hub maybe say around 1.30 - 1.45pm ba. How? Let me know ya.

Janet,
Yr analyising of where to put the 3 different colors of HK umbrellas seems reasonable enuf hor. haha..... Good idea leh.

I'm tempted to get them too now considering coz more importantly I want the folding ones.

Yup, shall try to avoid lunch time lor but tat timing I'm gog tml seems like juz nice after lunch time lor.

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
that HK pink Container which can put small accessories huh? i think that is FREE fm Sanrio shop as we spend more than NT1000!!!

The hooks which VQ has, can be bought at Silom...very nice and made in Japan. My cousin bought a pair for me when he and his wife went there for a holiday. I like the hard tissue cover which she has. It's unique.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
that hard tissue cover is S$5.. small air-tight containers is S$3.50... big air-tight is S$5, hooks r S$7.50

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I'm taking the 12noon plus flight to BKK. So will arrive there about 2+pm. Then my departure flight leaves BKK about 4pm and reach SIN about 6+pm.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I like the water dispenser...hhhmm.. 8 cups of H2O...

VQ,
heehee...me too excited mah...hehe....Tks for all the directions =)...Already printed a copy out cos in case come in handy soon *winks*...hee..

You so cute ya, say wan to buy the helmut and wear in teh car...keke..

The games are so cheap leh...

There are alot of sanrio shops in taipei? I din see any sanrio shops when i went HM last yr...Only saw some shops selling HK things lor..but not sanrio shops...

Msbrown,
really? its a couple container?