Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Electric kettle.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:HELLO%20KITTY%20ELECTRIC%20CORDLESS%20KETTLE%201.7%20L%20RARE:247003936
839479.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I still can't find the link for this wallet.
839480.jpg
This one is also nice hor ?

Good Morning Everyone...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Oh no... hope your hubby gets well soon. Pls monitor him hor. If fever is persistently high and does not go down even after taking Panadol, go see doctor immediately. Recently, there's too many cases of Dengue.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies going to BKK</font>,
My collick juzz informed me that there is the Asian Football match in BKK and other parts of Asia from 07/07 to about 12/07. So during this time, areas like BKK, Vietnam, etc will be packed wz people lor.

Sigh... looks like my holiday there will clash with this Football cup liaoz. *pengz* And I was tinking berry good can avoid the holiday crowds.

Morning babes....

Janet.. glad to hear that u're better now... hope u fully recover soon..

feifei.. wah.. muz sayang sayang ur hub alr.. hehe..

Annie.. did u say u work ard alexandra area??? sorry.. my memory is super duper terrible.. hehe...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Calling Sasi,</font></font>
The email address you have provided is not able to be used. Pls advise. Thanks

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I like that Electric Thermos leh. But $150 is too super duper ex liaoz. =o(
hehhe.. the wallet nice nice. yah... can pass off as LV. so cute lor..

Feifei,
Hope ur hubby will feel beta after seeing the doc later on. Recently many ppl fall sick lah due to the stuffy weather. Me & my younger gal oso having sore throat, n my elder gal having slight fever. Ytd nite when i was sleeping beside her, i suddenly feel very warm, den i went to touch her forehead but nt warm leh, its juz her body very warm loh. Had asked my helper to keep a lookout for her.

Recently there has been many cases of dengue fever in hougang mah, dats y im quite scared.

Janet,
did u read the newspaper ytd? There's a 9yrs old gal who developed a fever, den after she went to the doc & taking the med her fever subsided oreadi leh. Who knows few days later, she was found dead by her mum. Nw oso duno wats the reason for her death. Very scary hoh...

Nikita,
U like the wallet?? Maybe u can try KK, tink they selling leh. Hav both the long wallet & smaller version one too. But quite ex i tink.

Acthia,
Tks ger...Doc gave him 2 days mc...cos he fever til 38.5 degrees now lor...haiz...so worried for him...he said his head bery pain lor... =(..

Emma,
ya lor..

Szu,
thks for arranging..okie, can u sms me the auntie's no? tks...

msblur,
ya lor, nowadays, fever bery scary one lor..Tink tmr i better take leave to take care of hb...now worried abt him...

Hi msblur
Got my payment??? Really??? mayb i will got down and see one day. hope not too ex.

Hi feifei
Yup.....i bought precious moments and frds forever cup. but can i meet u today to get some key chains for you???

<font color="0000ff">Hi Nikita,</font>
I've modified the email add in the HK list to the one you have given me.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
No sweat. I will check and see what other countries.

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
How is yr son ??
I'm much better...staying at home today to get my son to revise his school work and also drink lots of water.

feifei/janet...
ya... went for gy appt...
so happy!!! saw my bb's heartbeat!!!!
but the most happy part is i lost weight!!! 1.15kg in 10days...

janet, i like the waffle maker u posted... but veri expensive... i dont think i will shop for bb's stuff so soon...

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
That wallet got smaller version. Actually I'm surfing Ebay international sites to find the link for a French rose wallet.
Here is the link for the smaller version:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Japan-Sanrio-HELLO-KITTY-Monogram-Pink-Wallet-Purse_W0QQitemZ120129936300QQihZ002QQcategoryZ39568QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

I like this bag.
839647.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Here is the link for the French rose wallet.
http://cgi.ebay.com/SANRIO-HELLO-KITTY-ROSE-LARGE-WALLET-VERY-CUTE_W0QQitemZ190106100156QQihZ009QQcategoryZ88933QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItem
839648.jpg

Dor,
U must be very excited to see ur bb's heartbeat ya? Ah yo...u ah hw can be hapi u losing weight when u r preggie?? Should at least gain some weight mah.

Nikita,
Sori haven got time to check yet,coz' juz finished my meeting. Nex mon onwards, for 2 wks during the office hrs, i wont be able to log in here liao, coz' will be stationed at Paya Lebar (customer's office) to take down orders. Can onli log in at nite liao.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
I'm really happy for you. Actually don't need to go on big shopping spree...just buy what is necessary. It's much cheaper during this GSS.

I don't think this is the time to lose weight. I agree with MsBlur. Pls eat nutritious meals and more fish...less salt, oil, sugar & MSG. The 1st trimester is the most crucial in the forming of the foetus. One more thing...pls remember not to run for the bus again ok ??

Dor,
Yes, its true. Nw is the time to gain weight nt lose weight loh. Must eat wat is best for u ok. I always believe that if u eat well when u r preggie, ur bb will be very easy to look after. U know when im preggie with my 1st gal (i put on 20+kg men), i avoided many tings, eg. cold & gassy drinks etc. When my gal came out, my MIL always told everybody my gal is very easy to look after loh. As for my 2nd gal, i didnt reali care liao. I drank cold/gassy drinks lah, anyhw eat lah etc. Wa...my 2nd gal is a terror men! So must remember to always eat well when u r preggie!

ya, veri veri excited... but cant see clearly... dh said next time, must br spec...

lose weight happy? cos i think over the month, i put on mah... not to worry cos i still got spare weight. haha...

feifei, ya... me taking folic n also another supp to support pregnancy...
seeing doc in 2 week's time

<font color="0000ff">Nikita/Fei Fei,</font>
When you surf Ebay international sites, you will definitely go ga-ga bcos the Hello Kitty stuff are so much nicer & unique.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Even you know pregnant women need folic acid ah ?? Wow, you are really updated. HeHeHe...

Have forwarded you the list. Too much junk of late...so I've disabled the PM function.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Now coaching my son in his Chinese. Wah lau, his brains rusty already. Dreaming while sitting in front of his assessment book.

janet,
Ya loh...i agreed with u leh. During the holidays if nv let them practice their work, after holidays they will forget everything liao. Dats y for my gal, she has to do some past yrs paper everyday loh. For math, eng & chinese. If nt reali her brain will be rusty men.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
My son's brain already rusty liao. For 2 weeks, he has been having fun...today I made him revise his Chinese and my blood is boiling !!!
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="ff0000">Feifei n other ladies,</font>
i just came back fm Taiwan, not Shanghai...

i came back fm Shanghai end May liao...

i bought that HK leather stool fm SHA lor.. n that laundry bag which <font color="ff0000">Acthia or Annie</font> bought too...i show u all pic liao lah... u all too obessed by other HK items liao.. hahaha....

HK LD in TPE is exp leh.. S$12.50... they r having the HK Daisies n the other which we have it here... n Service in their Sanrio is very GOOD!!! they even give my DD free HK,LTS,MM stickers!!! we went to a few sanrio shops so nw my DD had tonnes of stickers liao!! hahha..

i m busy with my laundry n hv not unpack my luggages yet... i unpack n take pics later... i did not buy alot cos my DD was sick when we were in TPE n weather is DAMN HOT!!! we got sunburned!!!

Annie,
I dont know if it is this one...if so then is wrong cause this is a mini oven...
I think only Dor can confirm whether if this is the one she saw...

Feifei,
Thanks so much for remembering me if you go HKG...

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Even though the LDs are more expensive in Taiwan, but your daughter also benefitted from the free stickers which are not cheap. If yr daughter has extra to give away, do keep me in mind.

The world is facing uncertainty now...global warming is really scary, floods in China, Australia & KL and we are falling sick bcos of the viral flu due to the heat.

You mentioned seeing HK electrical items everywhere in Shanghai...are they expensive ??

Hi janet,
Thanks. Have already got 2 of them liao. Hehe....

Dorothy,
Didnt reply yr msg last nite coz i was in a movie. I told my hubby tat I owe ppl $3 lor then he said huh? Buy wat only $3? haha... I didn't tell him lah.

Japancraze,
I've done my trf to Stargazer liao and she'll pass u my stuffs. After u collect frm her, u let me know when 2 meet up ok. Following items I've got from her

1. HK pyjamas
2. CK pocket mirror
3. HK zodiac monkey keychain
4. HK 3 fold mirror

Thanks ya. Helped me save a lot on postage & handling liao.

Dor,
Can you confirm the one Annie post is it the breadmaker you saw?? I dont think so right...
You must take care of yourself...eat well and rest well...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
You're welcome

You got HK PJ ?? Where did you get them from pls ? Saw quite a lot at Isetan leh.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Is yr hubby feeling better now ?? It's better he eats light meals like plain porridge or bread with little jam, so that his stomach won't be empty, or else can't take his medication.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
You can go to ebay.com and search under Hello Kitty wallet. You will see 9 pages of wallets, some of which are really nice.

The set of glasses I bought from you are in the cupboard. Hope you and the rest of the ladies win many prizes. I don't have luck to win nice ones. If you have bowls from the new LDs, I chope first can ???

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
When the HK LDs return, I hope you all win nice prizes esp lots of bowls & pitchers so that you can sell them. HaHaHa. The prizes are so nice and unique that I can't bear to use them.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Thank you all so so berry much for all the advise. After much researching, etc...
I've finally really booked my trip to BKK liaoz.

It's a F&E package. Costs S$393 P/Adult and S$215 P/Chld only.
But need to add in S$121 P/P for all the airport taxes lor.
This includes rtn airfare via TG, 4D/3N stay @ Arnoma, daily ABF and rtn airport transfers.

I'll try to buy back some nice nice loots for ya all hor.
But no guarantee cos I need to "lug" my 2 princess + their strollers around lor. =o(

Janet,
Got 1 pair of pyjamas from Stargazer but not sure if I can fit into them coz says M size mah. haha... But only for $10 so it's very cheap I juz grabbed lah.

Japancraze,
Thanks ya. We liase again on the meet up ok.

Dior, confirmed it not the breadmaker that i saw.. the pic is the toaster that mypreciuosthots has...

Janet, what i meant is my detail is not updated in the spreadsheet...

Janet, no prizes left..,, the bowl that i got from HKG LD, i have already used... my Dh asked me whether i felt happier eating using it...
i said YES!!!
Ms brown, no prob....

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy</font>,
So nice to see bb's heartbeat hor. Now must eat more nourishing foods & take your supplements regularly.
Oh yah.. if you want bb to have pleanty of hair, eat more avocado.
For my 1st gal I din eat avocado, she came out little bit of hair only. Then for my 2 nd one, I ate lots and lots of it.
In end, she came out with so so much hair. Even my gynae see already can exclaim: "wow!! Full head of hair!"
hahahahah... sssoooo funny.

<font color="ff6000">VQ</font>,
wahh.. lucky gal went to so many placs for holiday. Must be quite enjoyable hor...
Quick post your loots for us to drool once you've unpacked yah...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
The pink bag berry nice. Somemore my fav colour. hehehe..

Dior,
u are most welcome =)....but hor, can't cfm yet leh...

Janet,
Just called him lor, he said he feels better liao,start to sweat lor...He took bread this morning...so now he still sleeping...Got to take his med at 4pm lor...

KK is selling tis juice extractor at $79.90 if I'm not wrong but a transformer is required.

839995.jpg

I'm also very keen in the HK sandwich maker & the oven below which mypreciousthots has. They're reali in my wish wish wish list lor. haha....

839996.jpg

acthia,
wow, finally...hee...so excited for u lor =)...So next ting u need to do is to plan your itinerary hor? ;p...

u flying by Thai airways?