Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>
Kindly ignore the email address of Georgina Chan (Stargazer) in the list I've just forwarded to you all. She told me her email add is confidential.

Janet,
The HK juicer is so nice....

Japancraze,
So far nobody see the bradmaker yet...only Dor saw it in shen zhen..about S$100...but she did not take photo I think??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dior,</font>
Same here lah...just wish someone can help us get the electrical items for us. But what is the pic of the breadmaker pls ?? Can't seem to find it in Ebay or Yahoo leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dior,</font>
My cousin sms-ed me earlier this afternoon...he told me got one sandwich maker reduced to A$20 (SGD$25) but don't have HK print on bread. That's why I didn't buy it...HK electrical items in Australia aren't cheap.

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
If the waffle/sandwich maker is too expensive in Australia, I won't buy it. Otherwise hubby going to kill me.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
If your account manager is coming down from HKG, have to ask him to get the Hang Heung lao po bing for you. It's simply yummy.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Are you back from Taiwan yet ?? How are you feeling now ?

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I saw Sanrio PJs at Isetan Scotts...got CN, MM, LTS and HK. Anyone knows where MT is now ?

839249.gif
839250.gif
839251.gif

Mouse.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:HELLO%20KITTY%20OPTICAL%20MOUSE:212892232
839252.jpg

Purin,
You if your account manager coming from HKG then you ask her/him to look out the breadmaker for you..

Janet,
But already then say la..or say got discount la...Or say the other day buy one....I always do that..

Hi Janet,
Yes, the lao po bing very nice. DS took 2 big bites and kept asking for more. Haha. . .but I finished it b4 he asked me for it.

Mummy ate faster than Lionel...HaHaHa. Don't know why my daughter loves it very much too. So hopefully your account manager can get the Tianjin red bean flavor. Dorothy said she didn't see it either.
839275.jpg
839276.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
China? ask me lah!!! my friends call me China Expert!!! hahha....

i hv the China Sanrio Website. China had a lot of HK also.. they have HK karaokes, Breadtalk also launch special HK cakes in china to celebrate Children's Day, HK credit cards, etc... (but the china website is having some technical problems nw, so loading might be very SLOW)

<font color="0000ff">HK Electrical Appliances</font>
http://www.sanrio.com.cn/html/zuixinpinpaihezuo/2007/0302/20.html

<font color="0000ff">Breadtalk launch special HK cakes</font>
http://www.sanrio.com.cn/html/zuixinpinpaihezuo/2007/0530/26.html

http://www.breadtalk.com.cn/hellokitty.html

<font color="0000ff">HK KTV</font> (Next time, i go SHA again, i must go get this VIP card!)
http://www.sanrio.com.cn/html/sanliouxinwen/2007/0517/23.html

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>

you really like the tianjin red bean lao po bing.. u even keep the pics which i took in file? hahaa... i agreed.. yum yum!!!

<font color="0000ff">HI VQ,</font>
You're back. Welcome home

Alamak, should ask you whether you saw the waffle/sandwich maker in Shanghai. BTW, is the voltage same as S'pore pls ?

voltage in SHA is sometimes 110V n 220V but for some appliances they r very considerate.. they hv a "switch" whereby u can choose the voltage of the item yourself. like a "built-in" transformer!!! but the plug of the appliances definitely must change cos it is a funny 3-pin, not like ours here.. but this is small case the plug very cheap only!!!

ALAMAK!!! u all huh! i told u all before that i SAW all the HK appliances in SHA liao lor!!! i c it everywhere ok!!! but my DH forbid me to buy.. he even asked the "bodyguard" who follow me around to "Control" me!! XIAO ah!!!! i can only drool hor!!! so pathetic u know!!!

hey, good news for u wor.. my DH went HKG liao... will be coming back this weekend.. i "COMMAND" him to buy 5 boxes of that tianjin red bean lao po bing for me liao.... u want? But i must say again No promise(he tell me this also) cos he always very rushing n schedule is tight... he even get his HKG subordinates to prepare for a meeting at the airport.. i told him u XIAO ah!!! ahhaaha....

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
Ya lor, I kept yr pics. Sorry, no copyright law...
...me crazy over it. Thank goodness my 'aunty' came already, otherwise would have thought otherwise. Went for pap smear and my gynae asked my son if he wanted another sibling...I told my gynae, <font color="119911">'You must be joking. These 2 fellas drive me nuts everyday. Now got additional stress from coaching my son's homework and exams.'</font>

must learn to relax.. why do u hv stress when they r having school holiday now???

not MS is it? maybe is the remain fm the PAP smear...

Hi VQ,
Can I have half a box? Hee Hee!

What? The HK appliances is everywhere in SHA? Where exactly? My colleage going there end of year. Maybe can get her to buy an item for me.

Hi Janet,
I can't get the Account Manager to buy Hello Kitty stuff for me. He's an Ang Moh. Don't think he'll know anything about HK. Haha! Don't want to let him know that I like HK so much.

Half a box??? CANNOT!!! Half a piece, maybe i consider!!! hahaha..... u also kena "hook" liao...

otherthan china sanrio shops carry the appliances... other BIGGER or reputable electrical shops/outlets.... also hv...

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Yr hubby forbid you to buy the electrical appliances ah. So sad. Here we are, drooling over the pics but you see them everywhere. So lucky. Yr 'bodyguard' is not meant for carrying your shopping bags one meh ??

It's ok lah, you enjoy the lao po bing slowly. Yr hubby really busy man, like my uncle. No time to sleep and work like crazy.

<font color="0000ff">VQ/Purin,</font>
Both of us crazy over the Tianjin red bean one leh.
I know for sure I'm not pregnant.

Can ask yr ang moh account manager to get the Tianjin red bean lao po bing or not ah ?? Can email him the pics ?? HeHeHe.

my "bodyguard" carry my bags with their hands but mouth still very FREE mah!!! hahaha... when i walk towards some HK BIG items they open their mouth saying: Boss say ur house alot!!! hahaa.. like robot hor!! hahah...

yeah lor.. my DH busy like a BEE!!! u see like that rushing here n there.... swimmers also kena "stress" liao.. haha. u know what i mean?

i enjoy myself? i dunno whether got chance to even smell it or not ah!! i nvr pin hopes on him to buy things for me cos he always busy.. i dont want to pin high hopes n then drop fm high high!!!

how's ur DS results? fm the way u mention him i think he is a very smart boy!!

If want to enjoy the lao po bing, must have at least 2 boxes around...this way then got kick mah. One pathetic box is insufficient.
Problem is the expiry date is always very near.

yeah lor.. 1 box not enough at all lah... no worries.. i can eat very fast one!!! but last few pieces i will eat bits by bits.... cos finishing liao... hahaha....

oh.. i compile my taiwan HK pics then i forward u all the link hor.. but u will not c my face.. Peek-a-boo!!!!

VQ,
Subordinates can't be trusted to keep their mouths closed...so you have to maintain your status as their boss' wife. HaHaHa.

His 'swimmers' of course stressed lah...but you are lucky to have at least 1 child. With such a busy hubby, it's hard to pin hopes on him getting anything. But then, I remember he did get you quite a lot of nice stuff during his trips to China.

My son's results average lah. He's smart in talking back...this June hols must get him to revise his subjects or else sure forget everything when school reopens. How about your daughter ?

Hi Janet,
I'll ask my account manager to get for me. Will definitely count you in if he's ok with it.

Actually trying to "con" DH to go Hkg. But will be year-end. DH has asked me to go Barcelona with him in Oct. .. but I don't want. I don't want to bring DS along due to time difference. However, don't bear to leave him behind for so long. So in the end, told him I'm not keen.

Aiyo VQ,
You may get 45 pcs. .. tempt us but in the end can only share half a piece? Hee Hee. . .it's ok lah. . .Janet and I will dream of it at most.. .

You one lucky woman...accompany hubby on overseas trips got 'bodyguard' to bring you around. Not bad leh. Yr hubby is very stressed and busy with his job, must take care of his health too.

Purin,
VQ is so terrible...tell hubby to get her 5 boxes but only can give 1/2 a piece. Alamak, so sad.

Hope your 'guai lo' account manager can get the lao po bing, then we can also enjoy it.

Quite a hard decision to make...if accompany hubby to Barcelona, can't bring son and will miss him. Just like myself. Hubby went to France twice but I didn't join him bcos I know I will miss my kids. So in the end, didn't go either. No regrets lah...already hinted to get me the LV bag. HaHaHa.

Hi VQ,
Thanks for all the link...so envy you can see all the HK appliances. Here we are all dying to get hold of it...How I wish I can get the breadmaker

Me going to Bfeed my DS...going to sleep la..Blessed HK night...zzzzz

Janet,
Ya lor. . .somemore tell us good news and ask if we want. . .hee hee. .. she's trying to tempt us.

Actually I'm not keen in going to Europe at this moment. If I go, I want to bring my Dad to U.K. He misses that place and will always beam when we talk about it.

DH actually asked me to go Austria with him this time round cos his company owns a castle (as a training cum accomodation venue for all staff worldwide) and he'll be staying there. So it's a rare opportunity. But of course, cannot lah. . .

FeiFei
Wow your colleagues very good to you and they really know how to buy the nice nice stuff for you. My colleague bought a Hello Kitty lucky bag for me when she went Japan 2 weeks ago. But not so nice stuff as yours but I very happy too.

ShanShan
The 3 CK containers KK also selling but need to order.

Acthia
Didn't know you order very long the CK containers still didn't come. But anyone it's worth the wait cos it's very nice.

Dior
I'm sorry to make you search around frantically for website address. Actually I've the website where you can see the HK appliances but problem is can't contact the sellers so see le also not use unless in China ebay, they are selling but so far I search dun have.

For viewing: http://list.taobao.com/browse/25-50002094/t-7-false---------------g,giztinrwhi2dsmbxg45temztgu3tumzqga3dq--g,giztinrwhlfp3qxlf626prxxf66nfnphhmzdgmzvg45eqzlmnrxsas3jor2hs---------------------40-list-commend-0-all-50002094.htm

For buying:
Website for ebay China
http://toy.listings.ebay.com.cn/_Kitty-Sanrio_W0QQfromZR4QQsacatZ44044QQsocmdZListingItemList
Website for ebay HongKong
http://search.ebay.com.hk/search/search.dll?sofocus=bs&sbrftog=1&fcl=3&catref=C6&from=R10&satitle=hello+kitty&sacat=-1%26catref%3DC6&bslf=1%26floc%3D0%26salic%3D0%26sacur%3D0&sargn=-1%26saslc%3D4&sabfmts=1&saobfmts=sifonly&saprclo=&saprchi=&fsop=1&fsoo=1

Buying from China/HK website must be extra careful cos according to Giftleader's experience, she got conned a few times ie pay money already but goods never come. So if you really order, must be mentally prepared.

Dior/Purin, the breadmaker you all mentioned is it refering to this oven?
839428.jpg

Janet, the waffle maker and sandwich maker selling much cheaper in Taiwan. You can see these links or the above links:
http://tw.search.bid.yahoo.com/search/ac?p=%28+%22hello+kitty%22+%B3%CD%B8%A6%BF%DF+%29&cat=2092073654&ysm_xargs=12KPjg1uJR1YS9h7PbY4z4fNjHxi9LgZ7A58gaNYc%5FRoAZ%5FQclALM7e6HEmLQpHohV3wzFz%5FSMhZdUdMHCnO6IFEzfGwicGpf9%5Fbz0&ysm_pat=hello+kitty&display=image&haspic=1

My hb forehead so hot this morning =(...so worried abt him but yet have soemthing urgent to do in the office today so can't take leave...hiaz...fed him medicine at 2am+ but this morning fever still on =(..

Dior,Purin,
If I really go HKG, I will keep alookout of this breadmaker for u all..But hor, wonder whether is it BERY big...cos if too big, difficult to carry bk leh...

Dior,
u got PM!...U lost your hp? no wonder no reply frm u lor..Wat happen? dropped?

VQ,
WElcome bk!! Wow, so tempting the lao bo ping...So u bot any HK things in Shanghai?

Annie,
Ya lor, my coll nice lor to buy hk things for me...Its really bery sweet lor ...cos these things happen that I dun hv lor...keekee...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
Thanks for your link.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
How long has yr hubby have fever ?? Looks like have to go for dengue blood test if it's dragged on for some time.

Austria is a beautiful place...I did tell hubby I wish to go there and visit the house used for filming 'Sound of Music'.

good morning....

fei, hope that your DH is better now..

Janet, that maha bodhi school that u saw was vacant since last year... they are doing extention.. now the school is at circuit road. further down..

Dior, the pic that annie attached is not the breadmaker that i am talking abt...

the size is almost the same...

hellokitty, sorry. cant advise u much on the choice/brand of pacifier much. cos lost touch already... but i think avent should be ok...

VQ, **wave**
going for my doc appt...

see u later...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
OMG I love the dressing table so much.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
Don't mind me interrupting...my daughter is using Nuk pacifier. Has been using this brand since birth.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
Keep us updated on yr bb's progress. With GSS going on now, it's time to get some bb clothes & breast pump if you are planning to bf. Isetan having 20% for Avent & 15% for Medela.

Janet,
Started yesterday evenng lor =(..

Dorothy,
Tks ger...DH going to see doc in while...haiz, worried abt him...

U going see your gynae today huh?

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Oh the fever just started. Has he taken paracetamol yet ?? 2 days ago, I had fever, body aches & sore throat. Now the throat still painful...have been pumping lots of water.