Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
My quilt size is King hor if your friend can help me buy..sorry lor so cause scare you did not see me post yesterday night....

Hi!!!

msblur, Emma, Nikita, Feifei

Dior,
i saw your post, dun worry

nikita,
can register, click the link on the top of the page...

Emma,
Thinking of going but always cannot the leg cant move out of the house...you know what I mean...so sian..

Lili,
Thanks..pai seh so lor so...

Anybody got website to link to china HK items???

Janet,
Do take care ya. These viruses reali wont die 1 leh. Always bugged us 1 lor. Now I oso very scare leh. haha, hv been taking vitamins everyday.

Lili/Acthia/Purin,
Enjoy yr shopping in BKK huh. Purin, wa sei, like tat total u have a lot of additional weight limit leh. hehe.....

I'm eyeing to go HKG leh. Haiz.... Jetstar having promo to everywhere lor.

Hi dior/Emma/msbrown!

Emma,
I wana sell the bag coz' find the handle too long & moreover i bought extra HK bags mah, so thot wana let go this one loh. Anyway i've sold to Nikita liao.

HI Dior,
the bedsheet nice nice hor..

Emma,
can understand how u feel lor, no time to log in at all with your DS around lor..

msbrown,
hihi...u aiming to go HKG? me too =).

Dior, no prob... if i have, will post here...

lili, not scare, not scare.... Jacky cheung... i like also...

Janet, cos u mentioned before... me, no preference...
now sleeping again...

Emma,
heehee...but u also wan a ger ger rite? then both of u can share the HK things =)...so sweet..

Dorothy,
u on leave today?

Hi msblur/Dorothy,

After lunch, feeling so slpy. Cant helpbut my eyelids are sooooooooooooooo heavy.

Feifei,
ya lor, aiming to go HKG coz see those stuffs Dorothy dragged back, I buay tahan. haha.... i oso wana go there & sweep all the HK electrical stuffs.

YL,
Did u call Grace to ask abt the toaster? Think shud be no need transformer leh.

Yesterday I went KK, saw the toaster & hair dryer but I didn't buy. hehe, my ren gong good hor. haha.... But then coz I've got HK toaster liao so I ren lor. Saw 1 of the glass pitcher with the HK face painted in red 1. Quite nice leh but hubby says cant buy. Also good for me lah, coz I wana save $$ to play the HK & CK LDs. I saw the HK LD at KK, got toaster, kettle, alarm clock, chopsticks, bedroom slippers, small towel or was it pouch, cant reali see clearly.

msbrown,
there is a HK LD next mth hor? can't wait for it to come lor...

Dorothy,
ic..me too lor, so sleepy cos woke up at 5am this morning to prepare lunch for work...

msbrown,
i din call Grace. Even if need transformer shld be ok too. cos my friend bought a HK waffle maker for me, needs tranformer. if voltage same, transformer can use for both.

feifei/lili,
The LD is in AUGUST lor. So long leh. Haiz..... Apple house at Bugis oso said the CK LD is also around there end Jul/early Aug. Nvr mind lah. Can take & save another 2 mths' b4 we go & play. haha.... Can save more lor. haha.....

Feifei,
U so hardworking ah. haha.... 5am, I think I still in dreamland man!

YL,
Ya, think if almost same voltage, juz buy 1 transformer can liao lor. Can switch here & there.

msbrown, u meant the posters for KK's LD is out?

wow!! gan cheong hor....

me cannot tahan already... slept 9hours still like this... my colik say i am a pig.... so she constantly check on me... if i too quiet, they will come to my side to check whether i have fallen asleep....

feifei,
ya lor, so pei fu you so hardworking..wakie make lunch...y dunch you cook more during dinner, then keep some for lunch. then u dun have to wakie so early, woman not enuff beauty sleep not pretty leh...

Dorothy,
Yr colicks so funny 1 leh. Still will come check on u. U tell him " Pregnant woman got the quan li. haha.... " Tink usuali pregnant woman feels tired easily ba. Maybe juz close yr eyes for a while lor. hehe,,,,, 5 mins oso good.

The LD poster not out yet lor. Only saw their fax. so it's rather blur lah. then I saw them put at the bottom of the fax August mah. So it shud be in August lor.

msbrown,
hee...no lah cos we sick of eating the food here so I just prepared something simple lor =)..

August so long huh? Waited til neck long long liao..

Dorothy,
hee..ai xin wu chang....cos we really duno wat to eat during lunch cos really sick of the food lor, sometimes can be bery oily also...Somemore here dun hv fast food lor...Talking abt fast food, suddenly I have cravings for Long John Silvers...hee

lili,
cos I din cook yesterday nite lor...Only took some bak chang... =)...Normally for wkdays, seldom cook dinner, maybe only once on wkday and one on wkends lor...Sometimes go inlaw hse take dinner, sometimes bk to my mum's plc lor, sometimes we eat outside =)...So our one 5kg of rice can take a super long time to finish...hee...=)..

hihi ladies.....

acthia,
fyi, for air asia is free seating...but cos we hv kids, we r given the priority to board the plane 1st so we get to choose the BEST seats keke
wow..u bringing 2 strollers?? tt would 'eat' up ur luggage wt leh...mayb u can consider to bring 1 stroller n ur gals can tk turns to sit hehe

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
Happened to pass by Maha Bodhi school just now...it looks so nice. We were looking for Ubi Techpark for that BYSI warehouse sale. That sale is so lousy

Yr colleagues are so sweet to check on you. When I was expecting, my colleagues will ask me to take the 1st lunch break (bcos I used to work in customer svc).

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I understand for Air Asia, boarding is in Senai. Is it true ??

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
This sickening virus just won't die...my throat hurts like crazy when I swallow. Have been drinking lots of water and sucking lozenges.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
B4 my kids came, 1kg of rice took a long time to finish. My hubby & I will eat out at different places after work or head back to my mum's place. Now I buy 5kg of rice and it finishes fast bcos we eat at home more often.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
My mum's neighbour bought a HK boom boom radio for her daughter from Target...they stayed in Melbourne for 7 years. Asked her just now, and she said it costs about SGD$70.

janet,
So u were at Ubi juz nw ah?? U went there alone?? Im juz working at Ubi onli, but didnt know abt the sale. So did u buy anything??

<font color="0000ff">HI ladies,</font>
Air Asia tickets to Thailand cost $9.99 but I just heard that taxes can come up to $300+...didn't know taxes can be so ex. How about Tiger Airways ??

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
The sale is so lousy !!! Went with my parents. Not really cheap lah. Ever bought a few blouses from the IMM store b4.

Feifei,
When are you going HKG....I want to buy the breadmaker!!!Forget me not...hehee.. I lost my phone...cant read your sms..can pm me or here la..Thanks

Hi Janet, msblur, Dior & Japancraze...

feifei,
Dunno when I will use the food warmer leh... so nice so i bot and keep it 1st...

Dorothy,
I see. Tks for the info.

msbrown,
WOW! You and purin saw the LD prizes at KK already ar? I went there around lunch time, asked Vivian and May but they said dun have HK or CK LD. Mayb after I left they call their supplier ba...

Japancraze,

Yes,yes...I stay opp Jurong Point...Thanks so much..Sat or Sun cause I will go church...you let me know you will be there what time then i arrange my schedule...

Hi Fei Fei/Dior,
I also want the breadmaker. . .can anyone help? In return, I can help to get something from Thailand (as long as it's not something that is too heavy)

Meiji

Janet,
can you ask your neighbour did she see the waffle maker...Cause my friend went perth and Sydney say dont have...can check for me??

anyone got HK china website that sell eletrical stuff...or can ask Mr thian to check it out when he go China to get his stock???

Hi Purin,
Me also eyeing in the cutlery set that you bought from KK...the Korean set..Must order in advance from KK is it??

Hi Dior,
I didn't ask her about the waffle maker, but she told Target is the place to go if want to buy HK electrical items. To tell you the truth, I've been eyeing this waffle maker & sandwich maker for a long time already.
839146.jpg

839147.jpg
839148.jpg

Janet,
Me too actually..any chance to find the watts then can see if need to get a more expensive
transformer..
Btw, I still cant get the HK club list..can sent to me again at [email protected] again...so sorry trouble you.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dior,</font>
I've just emailed you the list...let me know whether you have received it. No worries

If only got lobang to ask someone who's in China or going there to get the waffle/sandwich maker...much cheaper since it's made there.
My mum's neighbour also advised me to buy from countries which share same voltage as S'pore even though transformer can make it possible for usage here.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
How's your day ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>

Janet,Japancraze.

Thanks...got it already...But Janet my email address is the one above...the yahoo one not hellokitty anymore.Thanks for the amendments.

Janet,
How I wish God will grant me this wish...that someone go Shen shen to get for all of us who want the waffle maker and breadmaker...God please open heaven!!