Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi!!
lingling, Purin, shanshan, meiji and hello kitty.

Shanshan,
I think there is one lady starting the Coach spree somewhere...I saw it few days back...

Hi Meiji!

Wow....looks like our ladies so good! Gg holidays, got LV bags and buying HK bedsheets! = )

I miss shopping in BKK! Acthia, my advice is for you to stay at Pathumwan or Arnoma Hotel. Both hotels location is quite accessible to big shopping centres. Actually the more family friendly hotel is Holiday Inn Bangkok. Rates abt the same and location also not bad. I should have stayed there leh. I felt MBK abit too 'complex' cos it's not the high class Paragon or Taka shopping centre type so must ask your gals to walk closely by your side.

hi Dior...

hi Annie...

Hi Dior. . .

Hi Annie,
I'll be staying at Arnoma cos 2 of my colleagues kept telling us about it. The price quite good. $110/night for 2 pax.

Hi ShanShan, Purin and Dior! = )

Purin, yup, I heard from my colleagues who often travelled to BKK to shop. They always stayed at this hotel. When I'm walking from MBK to Central Chidlom, I also saw this hotel, the location is good I would say.

Ya Dior I've been a silent reader silently following this thread cos not much to contribute sometimes.

Hi LingLing!

Annie,
Oh I see...Do you still go Jurong West Blk 503 there now are days...Nothing there so dont waste time...the other time the HK plush with blanket in the end also never come...

Anyone know where to get the HK breadmaker that Dor saw in HKG...or maybe China..

Me thinking of it everyday cause actually wanted to get from Best Denki a Breadmaker to make hot dog bread or chicken floss bread for my children 2 weeks ago....then heard from Dor got HK one then xin yang yang already...
Anyone see or can helpbuy let me know ...Thanks first.

Dior,
Ya I seldom go back to my mum's place these few months. Usually we meet at my grandma's place or in restaurants.

You see if your hubby can get from u in HKG. or you can try surfing HongKong ebay for it.

Good night ladies!

bubblesangel,
we did not leave the resort at all when we were in batam! spent all our time there swimming, going to the beach, going to spa, eating, having drinks at lounge listening to the band, etc. so i really dunno if got any nice shopping centres or not.

if your hubby is staying at a nice hotel then you and your dd can follow and just relax and spend your time in the hotel, and enjoy the facilities lor.

Seems like Purin,Lili and acthia going to BKK next mth lor, so exciting =).

Acthia,
Tink I won't recommend you to stay at Samran place cos u bringing your kids...Like wat Purin mentioned, Arnoma is a good choice too cos its so near to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum market....Pathunum Princess is also good cos its at MBK, won't have trouble to find food etc...=).

Lili,
Tks ger =)...Guess she has to bring a few sets back hor...U asking her to bring bk the same design?

U booked with jetstar liao? ;p...Do they have any promotion?

So u decided to stay at Samran place? Will your mum be okie with the hotel? cos its not so big and nicely renovated as Pathunum and Arnoma lor, but cosy in a way =)...For hb and me , we find it good enough and convenient lor...Can flag for cab easily cos its along the road..

U going same date as Acthia hor? ;p

Purin,
PM you the BKK taxi driver's contact liao..rem to call him afew days before u go over...

There is a shop at the wkend market, Chatuchak which sells HK items too..Its the one and only shop there. They sell some HK stuffs too, have nice HK long Pillow and bloatser etc...That time me wanted to buy bk but super bulky so gave up the idea..

Annie,
hihi...long time din see ur posts liao =).

HI Dior,
u tinking abt the breadmaker?

Janet,
u having a sore throat?Must take care hor...

HI meiji,
so when u intend to use the food warmers? so sweet..

Hi Lani,
Missed your postings lor..

shanshan,
u keen to get some coach items huh?

I'm only travelling with a big haversack, plus bring a Chinabag. Hopefully can ask for boxes if required.

Dior, that breadmaker, is sold in shenzhen not HKG...

shan/meji, about the food warmer... the lady told me that the pink ones they only bought in limited set... so they sell them in pair loh... unless u wan to yellow then can get one...

fei, nice loots...

Good Morning ladies....

feifei,
nice bear series items from korea..seems like all this can be found at kaikai lor..but tink kaikai sell much more expensive...heehee..the charmmy kitty 3 tier containers also nice..have been looking for it lor...keke..the cup so cute..

Dorothy,me got 2 food warmer liao...jus find that kaikai one is nice too..thanks..

Purin,
u rec my PM?

Dorothy,
hihi....tks ger...ya lor , i liked the cup bery much =)...Din know korea's Hk things so cheap lor =)....

shanshan,
hihi...ya lor, much much cheaper than KK....but hor, to be fair, kk has to include in the freight charges lor, thats y....

u off today?seldom see u log in so early one lor..keke

the ticket to bkk is from $18 onwards... if i will to travel on sat n come back on mon. it's only $164 with tax...

Good Morning Everyone!!

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks for the info. My mom yesterday kept telling me she wants Parthumwan Princess cos of the location. Haiz.. my parents also going with me mah. So dilemma. Here I wanna save $$$, but got to tink of my gals, hotel preference, etc... Tink I'll most prob stick to the orignal F&E package via SQ and stay @ PP lah. *pengz* before my hubby changes his mind lor.

Btw, I like all your loots from Korea. So so nice. I've been looking for the CK containers + the tall transparent bottle. Ordered from KK long time ago and still hv not come in yet. Also tink it'll be more ex bah. Hopefully can find in BKK.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Thks for the info. I was in a real "fix" over which hotel to stay lor. Tink I'll stick with PP lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Got sore throat must rest hor. Gargle with salt water. It may help. Also remember to take your lozenges yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin / shanshan / dorothy</font>

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
The virus started with my son, then spread to my hubby, daughter and now me & mum...got body aches, fever & sore throat yesterday. Have been pumping water the whole morning.

Oh yes, I saw the TV ad last night about Air Asia to BKK...wow, very cheap leh. Do check out the website. If I do go for a holiday to HKG or BKK one day, must ask you ladies for advice.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
How did you know the hunk I was referring to is Moses Chan ? You also like him right ?

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
So hunk came 2 years ago ? Looks like he won't be coming so soon unless he has a new drama/movie to promote.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I like the tall pitcher as well as the bottle beside it. We both like the HK bear series, while Ms Brown prefers the checked bear.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
You're not going to HKG hor ? Otherwise must recommend you to try the Hang Heung original lao po bing. It's really nice, flaky and it's not sweet at all.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I will drink lots of water and take lozenges. Thanks

Hopefully can get this sandwich maker & waffle maker soon. Really crazy over it....

838010.jpg
838011.jpg

Juz would like to let u know that im letting go this HK bag for $12.00. Anybody interested pls let me know. Its brand new loh. Juz bought it last sat onli.

838031.jpg

nikita.. tried posting the link to a fashion forum.. but cannot post.. they ban the links.. haha... moc.tocyzoc (read the backwards..) hope u get it.. haha

feifei,
your col so sweet, bot all these for you....

i haben book my flight and hotel yet, dun think my mum will mind staying at this hotel..she quite chin chye one

Janet,
ya, hunk wont come unless SCV or Scorpio East bring them in for promotional event...will keep you posted.

Dorothy,
i scared lah, preggy mums must take extra care leh...hahahah.

Emma,
tks ger..cos she knows I like HK mah =)...hee...btw, long time din see u here hor, busy wor?

Janet,
ic..try to drink some herbal tea ya..

lili,
ic...still considering? Its quite a good deal actually...but hor, need to walk ard 5mins to the nearest BTS to go to central chitlom lor...

If u wan more convenient hotel, will be PP liao =)...U going same date as acthia hor?

Btw,regarding the bedsheets hor,just ask your coll to try lor, cos know its not easy to find the place and also lug back so many sets lor =)...really tks alot to her lor =)....

feifei,
i waiting for my sister to confirm the date, cos she quite bz at work, so need to coordinate. I probably will change to 13 Jul that weekend..going to watch Jacky Cheung concert, heehee

Janet,
the 2nd bottle is the spice bottle which KK also have many mths ago...

The 3rd one is a small water bottle lor, can put into our bag easier...So far I have not seen the bear series cup anywhere yet lor..

blessed morning...

Dor,
Thanks for the info...I beeen thinking of it day and night..if you see it in any site, do let me know. So that I can see how it look like then can try asking people to buy..

Annie,
Do you have those link to the china site to see HK?