Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei, me good today. even tho veri sleepy...

yesterday, on mc cos migrane.... slept whole day...

i think i will get the pink one!
fei, do u have kaikai's number w u?

Hi all, GOOD MORNING

Anyone meeting BA these few days? If convenient can help me collect my storage box?

janet/feifei/hello kitty/shanshan/japancraze,
i will ask my colleague to buy whatever she can manage lor, so no promise everyone will have.

r u all all looking at queen size - bedsheets only? easy for me to tell me fren.

Good Morning Ladies

hehhehe.. I'm so happy cos my hubby says we can go BKK for holiday in July liaoz. Confirmed. Now I'm looking around for those Free & Easy Packages. Anyone can recommend me? I want those 4D/3N cos will be bringing my gals and dun want to be rushing around to do shopping.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji & Purin</font>,
Wow!! You all bot the food warmers. So nice. Too bad I dun use leh. Or else sure go KK and buy.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Nice bedsheets. I'm also tempted to get those bedsheets for my gals. It will so nice lor.

lili, i dun mind collecting from u if BA is going to her mum place at kembagan on sat.. but hor only next sat, 23/06 as this sat16/06, my gal got not ballet class..

let me know ok....

acthia, wow!! going on holiday!!

szu,
hv lor...got to go to their webbie leh..u got the webbie? i posted yest nite lor..

Dorothy,

good good..preggi mummies not enough sleep one hor...

Pink is nice! kk no 65353809.

MsBlur,
Bubblesangel helped me buy the containers at $6.90 too. Just that I saw the shop at Yew Tee selling $8.50. Aiyo! The calculator I bought at $18 lei. Buy 3 somemore for my sister and friend as gift.

dorothy,
thanks for offering to collect for me. sounds ok with me.

bubblesangel,
can pass my storage box to dorothy? i will transfer to you then. thanks lots.

Lili,
Where is bubbles staying ah? I will be at Tiong bahru or outram park dis evening loh, coz' catching a show with hubby at Great world city mah. If she ok with the plc, i can collect for u.

Morning Ladies
Lovely bed sheets.

lili
im meetin bubblesangel to collect my things. but how u wan me to pass u yr things? im staying at khatib and working in raffles place.

blurqueen,
think BA is staying at woodlands...

bubblesangel,
which part of woodlands are u staying at? maybe can help me drop off at my col's house? heehee...

Nikita,
yes yes yes, u are the nearest so far, heehee..me at raffles place too
pls help me to collect can?

Thank you all for offering to help
really appreciate it

bubblesangel,
pls pass to Nikita my storage box can? final decision...heehee

lili,
ya lor, looking for queen size bedsheet,pillow case & quilt cover lor.Duno how much it will cost also, hopefully less than $100...tks ger =)...=).

szu,
Regarding the mini BP for the storage bag and calculator hor, u need us to liaise with the auntie ourselves? if yes, pls let us know hor cos scare too mafan for u =)..tks..

Fei,
I will call her later. If she can delivered to sengkang, I will pass U the contact number later. I also like to find out where she will b recently.

nikita,
ok ok, no problem for next week...thanks sooooo much
which building will you start work at?

feifei,
i guess to buy bedsheets would be lighter, quilt sets i think its heavier

Morning ladies.....

Acthia,
So envy can go BKK holiday. Envy Envy.... Enjoy shopping ya.

YL,
If u reali wana buy that bread toaster right, the bugis shop is selling at abt $50 leh. U wana try there? I can give u her shop's address & tel. U can call & ask her. I went last week & saw she still have the toaster. Exactly the same.

Taro,
U bought at $18 for the bear calculator, I bought from yahoo auction at $25 lor. Wana bang wall leh. haha.....

Purin/Meiji,
So u ladies saw the HK LD prizes liao is it? Did they say when the LD will come? I very gan cheong leh. Wana cheong there leh. haha.... Wat series one huh? Got any pictures to show a not? Is it $10 or $20 draw?

feifei/japancraze/lili,
if lili's friend is buying from those HK shop for the authentic bedsheets hor, then maybe the measurements for the Queen size is the same. Coz tink BA bought b4 from Ladies street, the queen size is smaller than Singapore's which can fit only super single. So gotta check properly.

Dorothy,
Hello. Rest more lah. Oh ya, I heard from the Bugis stall owner that the LD - Hawaii series which u played in HKG, is licensed to only in HKG leh, which means maybe SIN wont have the same LD. Coz I found tis LD from Japan's website & realise the prizes are exactly the same except that the design is different lor.
836599.jpg

msbrown, serious!!

if i know, will play more;(

meji. sorry hor... i decided not to get another one mat cos my gal everyday bring out that one to play....

szu,
tks ger =)..

lili,
true hor, okie lor, pls trouble her to buy the bedsheets for us =)..tks...but hor, scare the dimensions and ours here dun match =(.

Acthia,
wow, u goign BKK next mth?

BKK can go free and easy by yourself leh..U can book airticket 1st , budget air, then go www.sadawee.com to book hotel lor...Maybe can consider Pathunum Princess if you wan to stay in MBK.

YL,
u getting the toaster?

YL / Japancraze,

The shop name is
Apple House
3 New Bugis Street
Unit CFL H13 (Ground Floor)
Shop owner is Grace Teo @ 92341024

Dorothy,
It's tat owner of the Bugis shop told me 1. She said that Hawaii LD is licensed to only HKG lor but she duno whether SIN will hv a not. But she'll be bringing in from HKG but not for LD, she'll bring in 2 sell.

All,
me so happy cos my coll just came bk frm korea, she bot some HK stuff for me =)...but most of it,Dorothy bot it frm HKG also lor...=)..will try to post the pics tmr =)...afew bear series items...=D...

Fei,
Call her liao. She is in Pasir Ris today n tomolo. Her makeshift stall only open for half a day(dun know Y). I have book 4 storage bag from her. As for the calculator, one is spoilt so she will not be selling tt piece. The number on the panel keep flicking after she on it. So blue_genie will get the last calculator. She told me her supplier no more stock for the calculator liao.

MsBrown mention tt China square is also selling the calculator at the same price. Other ladies can try there.

MsBrown,
Can I have the address and number of the shop in Bugis U talking abt.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks gal. But my hubby only wants to travel by Intl flt cos of my 2 princess lor.
So he said to book those F&E packages that comes with hotel + airfare+ taxes + transfers.
Easier mah... hehhehe.. aiyoh.. I anything lah. As long as can go BKK can already.

Tink later lunch time I go Chinatown there take a look at the offers by the travel agencies.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Is the shop @ Bugis big?? Like KK?? If yes, I may wanna go down and take a look during the weekends lah. Thks...

i called kaikai,
the food warmer is sold as a pair. but if wan only one, they only sell yellow....
sian leh... cos i dun think i need so many food warmer... cos last time, i bought a muffy one from japan for my gal to use....

szu,
Tks for the information..so hor, can she deliver to sengkang?

Lili,
I can go china square buy the calculator for you if I am going there this sun =)...u wan?

YL,
Me also interested to see wat they have leh...hee..is it inside Bugis village?hmm...

Acthia,
Oic...hmm...can go People's Park there to try lor...Or u can flip today's newspapers, sometimes they have one =)...

Dorothy,
buy in pair? but too much hor?Unless another lady wants to share with u lor...$29.90 is for each hor?

Dorothy,
Dont be sianz lah. U ask see who wana share wif u lor. U wan the pink 1 is it? Ask who's interested lah then see who want the yellow one lor.

Acthia,
The shop is not big lor. Think only abt 1/4 of KK lor. haha, very small shop only lah & it's hidden inside the small small lanes lor. She told me she will have some stocks from Japan/HKG/Korea on Friday then Sat will display them so tink Sat/Sun u go juz nice lor.

Szu,
the address is
Apple House
3 New Bugis Street
Unit CFL H13 (Ground Floor)
Shop owner is Grace Teo @ 92341024

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown / feifei</font>,
Thks for the info yah... me so excited. Can finally go BKK liaoz. hehheheh.. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">dorothy</font>,
Yah.. ask around. Some ladies here may be interested in the yellow warmer mah. Then both of yu can combine to buy liaoz. hehehe

acthia,
me osso sourcing for BKK F&E deals
heehee...

feifei,
thanks, please help me buy if u see it and in good condition. thanks lots.

Acthia,
heehee....U been to BKK before?U are bringing your gers along so can go to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum Market cos they have alot of clothings...Platiunum has afew shops selling children's clothings, have alot of shops selling CLOTHES,SHOES etc...many many...There is a food court upstairs too, food not bad one...there is one shop selling local products there too...Oh ya, also have a KFC there...Tell u hor, their KFC chicken bery nice and big, their popcorn chicken u can really taste the chicken , unlike in spore, alot of flour but a small tiny pc of chicken..hee

Can go to chinatown by cab. There are ALOT of shops there, selling wholesale hair accessories, bags, clothings,tshirts, bags, shoes and of cos HK items there...Do rem to ask the cabbie driver to on his meter lor, safer leh...

There is a Naraya outlet at Platinum Mall if I am not wrong lor, same flr as the food court....Many ple there one but the shops will closed at 6pm so u got to go there early...

lili,
Keep me posted on the HK with Bear bedsheet and quilt cover for queen size too! OMG! Its so nice!

I can already imagine myself sleeping on that bedsheet, hugging my HK pillow! OMG!

Szu,
I will be away for work this week and be back by Sunday. You can pm me about the calculator and I will respond as soon as I get a chance to.

Wah... you making me drool liaoz... can't wait to go there leh.

Aiyoh.. just now I go check. Wah pianz!! The F&E packages for 4D/3N not cheap lor.
Average about $500+ per adult and $300+ per chld lor. Somemore via TG hor not SQ.
Never know so ex lor. How har???

<font color="aa00aa">tanli</font>,
Oh!! You also going BKK har?? When?? Me looking at dep 06Jul and rtn on 09Jul.
Cos I'm changing jobs during that period so got 1 week to clear leave mah. hehehhe..

<font color="aa00aa">nikita</font>,
KK got lots of small small gifts. Go there and take a look. Sure got things to buy one lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>
Just now went to Chinatown to check F&E packages, in end also go KK to take a look.
I like the hair dryer so much so I bot it. But it's selling for $49.90 and it's 1400w. Quite power leh.
Somemore very compact. Good for travelling. Simply cannot resist man.

But cannot let hub know leh... cos he recently bot LV bag for me. *ooopps*
I was really tempted to get so many other things but dun dare lor. =o)

Acthia,
so in the end u bot the hair dryer? ;p
..Any other new stocks?

Wats TG? tell u hor,if u book air tickets and hotels online, then I can give you the taxi driver's contact no which I alsways use one, I would call him one week before departing to let him know wat flight and time I reaching BKK airport, then he will wait for us there...Then on the way to hotel at BKK, will tell him when we leaving so that he can fetch and then send us to the airport...he charges only THB450 including toll charges frm the airport to your hotel and THB400 frm hotel to airport.

Seems like its cheaper leh...but which hotel u looking at?

Wow, ur hb so good hor, buy LV bag for u...*envy*

acthia,
me looking at end of this month or next month, one of the weekend. i should be booking my own budget flight and hotel..think its cheaper this way.

feifei,
TG = Thai Airways

hello...me managed to login again

wow...the IN thing nw is calculator n storage box ya...heng i got these already else i can only drool those pic keke

aiyo...u all tok abt LDs mk me xin yang yang n hope the LD wil cm tmr haha...u all mus sms me to tell me if there is any LD leh cos i wil nt b lk last time always desk bound facing the PC le..nw i hv to face my DD 24hrs keke

Nikita,
Me tentatively nt workin so i can only mt u nearby...is it possible u mt me @ Sem MRT after ur wk n i wil pass u over the gantry??
U sms me hor cos after tis i wil logoff le

Lili,
Ok, i wil pass ur stuff to Nikita n let me know once u trnf hor..thx!

Hi Acthia,
You bought Neverfull? I want to buy but DH says "NO" cos of the name. He's in Austria so cheaper there.

Yup. In end i bot the hair dryer lor. hehhee..

Tink I will make booking for SQ Free and Easy cos only $611 mah. I wanna stay @ Prathumwan Princess cos MBK just downstairs. Easy to go shoping. hehehhe...

The price breakdown per adult is as follows:
airfare - S$230
airport tax - S$132
Hotel accomodation for 3N - $249

If look at it individually is not that ex liaoz lor. Guess the expensive thing is the airfare.

Dun envy lah.. Acutally the LV my hub got me is not ex mah. It's only $990. The others are from $1,200 onwards wor.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
I saw the "neverfull" but din buy cos kinda big for me. In end I got the Speedy 30, Damier Canvas range. I got the white and grey check one instead of the brown colour. So happy now.

<font color="aa00aa">BA</font>,
Neverfull is the newest range of LV bag lor.
Recently LV has come out with some new arrivals mah.
Then the bag is called "Neverfull" cos can put tons of stuff and the bag still like cannot be full type. hehehhehe...

Take a look at the link below:
http://www.louisvuitton.com/web/flash/index.jsp;jsessionid=CMIZYD1I3CE40CRBXUDVAFYKEG4RAUPU?buy=0&langue=en_GB

Bubblesangel,
hihi..long time din see u here leh....

Purin,
Will PM u the taxi driver's contact no and name shortly hor...u can call him one wk before u go BKK lor =)...A ncie and friendly man, speaks english too =).

acthia,
U really chope chope hor...keekee...Guess its the airfare that is ex lor...but hor, can BUY ALOT of things bag cos the baggage limit is 25kg each?heehee ...
836936.gif

So whenu flying off? so excited for u...staying over the wkends? if yes, then can go to the chatuchak market...

Wow, nice LV bag leh....

lilim
Tigerair having promo, $9.99 for one way to BKK leh...u go to their webbie see see lor =)...Are u looking for budget hotel too?cos I stayed at one hotel only cost $38 per nite. Alot of sporeans stayed there one =)...

Just to check hor.. that time you go BKK is it via Tigerair? Was it free seating? Cos I wanted to book budget but so many people tell me is free seating so I dun want lor. Is this true??

Yah lor.. baggage allowance is 25kg. But then with 2 kids already need to pack 1-full suitcase lor. Somemore got to bring 2 strollers. *pengz*

Right now, we're looking at going on 06Jul (friday) and come back on 09Jul (monday).