Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I like this :-

836025.jpg

836026.jpg

feifei,
saw, just replied u....

u keen in the bedsheet too? i may ask my col to buy..but wonder she mind or not...heehee. but need the measurement.

lili,
ME KEEN lor =)...Thanks! Can help me ask her to buy too? tks...Me have the measurement for the queen sized bed lor, wait huh, me go find now...

Lili,

Dimensions of our Singapore Queen Sized bedsheet is....

Dimensions are as follow:

Queen Quilt Cover
84" x 84" (213 x 213 cm)

Queen Fitted Sheet Set
60" x 75" x 9" (152 cm x 190 cm x 22 cm)

Pillow Case
19" x 29" (48 cm x 73cm)

Bolester case
14.5" x 42" (36 cm x 106 cm)

lili,

Their set comes with bedsheet,pillow case,bolester case...then quilt cover seperate one lor...Me also abit confused by reading those chinese words =( ...Tink its safer to ask your coll to double double check with the staff there leh cos scare we interpret wrongly leh...

See those pics, got matching carpet,matching cushion so tempted hor, wish to fly there to buy ourselves...hee

Lili,
but hor, if only bedsheet, then won't look so nice as in the pictures liao....Tink I also wan the quilt cover cos looks nicer leh...

Lili,

Wonder which outlet is nearest to where your coll is going...

These are all the outlets they have...

Es

lФߺXĥ
a} : EsD 750 lФ 3 322-323, 350-360 E
~ɶ : 11 : 00a.m. - 9 : 00 p.m.
pq : 2368 3968

pۤsM
a} : Espۤssϵ 3 üs 3 362
~ɶ : 11 : 30 a.m. - 9 : 30 p.m. (P@ P)
11 : 30 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m. (PB )
pq : 2955 5789

üM
a} : Esüshüs 1 128 E
~ɶ : 11 : 30 a.m. - 8 : 30 p.m.
pq : 2148 3362

wļsG
a} : EsWwļs 2 508 E
~ɶ : 11 : 00a.m. - 9 : 00 p.m.
pq : 2997 3781

EsWM
a} : EsWڮiT߮a~] 5 517 E
~ɶ : 11 : 30 a.m. - 08 : 30 p.m.
pq : 2696 9023

ִINq
a} : EspXDִIӷ~ 2 3 (ɫ~)
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 30 p.m.

HNq
a} : EsꩶH 5 aU(ɫ~)

yFCFæw
a} : yFCFaD 62 æwsaw 1 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 10 : 30 a.m. - 9 : 00 p.m.

o¦aæw(Plus)
a} : EsD 345 æwʳfq 6 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m.

EsI
a} : Es`ܦ{ 37 K EsߥIʳfq 2 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 11 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m.

q

WJM
a} : WJLD 11-15 ɺӦaU B E
~ɶ : 10 : 30 a.m. - 8 : 30 p.m.
pq : 2575 1318

sM
a} : Ws 1 120 E
~ɶ : 11 : 30 a.m. - 8 : 30 p.m.
pq : 2556 6900

_s
a} : _^ӹD 416 ~ 426 sڦʳfq 2 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ 11 : 00 a.m. - 9 : 30 p.m.

Wæw
a} : WwD 211 æw 2 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ 10 : 00 a.m. - 7 : 30 p.m.

dsNq
a} : oFdsD 2 dɼs ( ny ) 3 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 30 p.m.

ʳf
a} : rWaֹD 555 F 9 ӯʳfq ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m.

CM
a} : CCq 33 C竰 2 218A E
~ɶ : 11 : 00 a.m. - 9 : 00 p.m.
pq : 2495 7168

WM
a} : sɯWC 398 rsʪӳ 2 50 E
~ɶ : 11 : 00 a.m. - 9 : 00 p.m.
pq : 2940 1168

Wd⩱
a} : Wsd⩱ʳf 4 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m.

WNq
a} : W[aq 326 Ws 4 ( ɫ~ )

٪Nq
a} : sɤ٪s 209 aq Ĥ@ UG h ( ɫ~ )

Ԥd⩱
a} : Ԥdsd⩱ʳf 4 ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 9 : 30 p.m.

NxDNq
a} : sɱNxDظ 8 F䫰 2

NxDd⩱
a} : NxD_Y_sߤG 2 ( ɫ~ )

FЦЦʳf
a} : FзssĤTЦʳf ( ɫ~ )
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 00 p.m. (P@ P| , P )
10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 30 p.m. (P , P ei)

jHNq
a} : sɤjH߲ĤGaU(ɫ~)
~ɶ : 10 : 00 a.m. - 10 : 30p.m.

bsd⩱
a} : bsF 608 bssd⩱ʳf 3 ( ɫ~ )

D
sKզ Dsfͽˤj1579 2 (ɫ~)

lili,
true lor...me also paisei...tink I just get the Queen Sized bedsheet lor..Tks

My preferred design is:-
1)
836123.jpg

836124.jpg

If dun have 1), 2) is okie for me..tks..

Went KK today. The bread toaster same as the one that Dor mentioned. They have a hair dryer too. Nothing much actually.

By the way, the next HK LD very attractive. Two First prizes. One is over toaster and one is kettle. Second prize is alarm clock. Third is a calculator. Fourth is bag.

Purin,
u going BKK? If u wan, i can give u the cab driver which we always call him to pick us frm the airport and to the airport

Hi Fei Fei,
Can I have the contact? Thanks Thanks.

Hi YL,
The toaster from Hkg. No transformer required. Think selling at $89.90. If not wrong, only around $40 in Hkg.

purin, feifei & msbrown,
I can't resist the temptation... bot 1 set food warmer. Very nice!

feifei,
Isetan & taka not much BKK stuffs compared to yours. They dun have the HK bear series.

meiji,
you bought the food warmer from kaikai too?
what colour?nice ma?
really cant wait for thr next HK LD hor..heehee...you bought the bread toaster n hair dryer too?

shanshan,
I bot the yellow and pink food warmer from KK. both also nice and practical!

I like the hair dryer but didnt buy, bcoz I didnt use hair dryer one lor... lazy ma... kekeke

meiji,
wow...bot both of them....keke..how much is one?
the containers inside ait-tight?you tinking of buying the bread toaster ma?

shanshan,
You know which food warmer? Purin posted the pics last nite, very nice one... $29.90 nett.
I have HK toaster liao, so won't buy this one. Will wait for next HK & CK LD, first prize is oven toaster and kettle sooooo attractive... hee...

meiji,
i know is this warmer..heehee..looks nice leh..maybe must go down kaikai to see the real thing..yupz..lets wait for the coming LDs lor...sure cheong down again..haha...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
This is the pic of the French rose long wallet.
836368.jpg
836369.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei/Li Li,</font>
The measurements which you gave are the Queen fitted size. I think if you use Friven, it should give a good fit for the depth.
Me crazy over this HK w/ bear too, but wonder if yr colleague will mind.
836370.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Check this out. The latest NEC PC with Swarovski crystals to make out HK face, ribbon and crown.
836371.jpg

Janet,
Morning...wat time is your appt?

Meiji,
u bot 2 food warmer also? I liked both too...hee

shanshan,
u getting the fd warmer too?

good morning, wow!

i think i going to call kaikai to reserve a food warmer too!!!

kaikai selling the toaster so x!!! i should buy more to sell man!! the hair dryer HKG side only selling at $25...