Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
I also got prob passin ur stuff to u leh...r u gg to mt any ladies or u wan to mt me in town during weekends? let me know ya

Btw, hv u trnf to me yet?

bubblesangel
really???? u change job already???? but i no longer stay at sembawang already. Im staying at yishun now. where r u working now?

Hk Toilet
835634.jpg

szu,
wow, so nice leh..will u still be goign to the makeshift stall? Maybe u can help blue_genie to buy the storage box ? The bear calculator bery nice hor =)...

Janet,
ya lor, will try to include shenzhen =)..

Nikita,
nice toilet leh...tink my hb will faint if I make our toilet like that...hee

Fei,
When I went there, she is leaving. She say her last day there liao.
I took the last bear calculator and all 3 storage bag.
However, she got give me her contact number and say can send to me if purchase up to $50. Wat u want?

Nikita,
Tink my hubby will oso faint if i made him use the HK toilet. Nw he oreadi said hav to face the HK stickers which i stick ard the toilet bowl. Haha...

janet,
U r staying at Toh Yi ah?? Near to clementi or nt? If near i can arrange my hubby to meet u loh. He's working at Clementi mah.

Nikita/Janet,
Nice leh the toilet bowls. Tink my hubby will also faint lor. keke.... better limit 2 my kitchen & room. haha.....

BA,
Finally see u here liao. keke.....

Szu,
Yr buys are nice leh. Tat bear calculator is getting cheaper & cheaper liao lor. Haiz.... We bought so expensive lor. Wana bang wall liao lor.

When are the LD's coming huh? I buay tahan liao leh. Wait until my neck super super long long.

bubblesangel,
sorry ah, didnt have time to transfer, will pay you cash when meet can? thanks.

who will you be meeting? see whether any gals can help me to collect or not?

msbrown.. ya lohz.. we bot the calculator so ex hor.. the sickening lady still say offer alr.. PIG!!! hahaha...

szu... do u work at the 500+ there? hehe.. i like ur storage box lehz.... hmm.. so nice...

MsBrown,
Dun bang lah...How much U paid for your?

Nikita,
I think the ladies here is interested in the storage bag and the bear calculator.

PrincessEmma,
I dun work there but from my work place to there is abt 8 mins walk.

lili,
buy the calculator lor, bery bery nice =)...really...Ya lor, getting cheaper now..

Emma,
ya lor, getting cheaper but its okie lah cos when u see the calculator, u won't feel angy liao cos sooooo sweet rite? ;p

Szu,
hee..true lor.We paid $18 for the calculator lor....Maybe I can start the list..

Ladies,pls add on to the list if u are interested...tks..

Bear Storage Box $8 :-
1) Blue_genie x 1
2) feifei x 2

Bear Calculator $15 :-
1) Blue_genie

Fei and Blue_genie,
I've called the ladies to book the storage bag and calculator.
She left with one last calculator at hand.

szu,
tks for your help ger...but hor, haven hit up to $50 yet leh...

lili,
last calculator liao hor...u really dun wan? *trying to tempt u*..keke

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
It's ok lah. If ask my hubby to collect, then kena nag at again.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
My whole house already got HK here & there...if toilet bowl also HK, then my son will protest the loudest.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Now I wish someone can go to Macau to get the bedsheet. Aiyoh, Hello Kitty with the bear leh.

feifei/emma/lili,
Me worse lor. I bought the calculator from yahoo auction 1 day b4 Acthia saw a stall selling in Yew Tee. I bought at $25 lor. So heart pain leh now.

Ladies who still wants the bear calculator, chinasquare central fleamkt on the 2nd floor, got 1 stall juz beside the lift, selling lots of HK stuffs oso selling at $15. I already banged wall 1 time yesterday & today another time. haha....

szu,
so cfm have the storage bag and calculator hor? cos bluegenie asking me lor..hee...no one else buying? cos if lili also buy, then we hit $50 liao, maybe can ask the aunty to deliver to Sengkang cos 3 of us staying at sengkang lor =)...hee...But still depends on lili lor =)

janet,
ya lor, i like this one also..

msbrown,
haiz...cheerup ger...=).

Got alot of HK stalls yest? maybe this sun I go there see see lor...wan get some HK stuffs...

szu,
wat other HK stuffs the auntie has?

feifei/szu,
heehee, the calculator very tempting...if need my order to deliver, then help me order lah
but szu say left 1 piece rite?

MC,
the fleamkt is at ChinaSquare Central. They hv those Sunday fleamkt stalls. U go to 2nd level near the lift, there's a stall selling lots of cartoon character stuffs including HK. They hv the HK bear calculator selling at $15 only.

Li Li,
If we want to tompang yr colleague to buy the bedsheet, then have to give the exact measurements. Very scared liao, bcos the mattress size in HKG seems to be different from us.

ei,
Most of the stuff we have already. She have lots sticker album, notebooks, pens, pencil files, namecard holder, towels, etc. Not all HK characters. I will talk to her if she can deliver to sengkang.

Bear Storage bag @ $8
1)Blue_genie x 1
2)feifei x 2
3)msblur x 1
5)

Calculator @ $15
1)Blue_genie x 1
2)Beary x 1
3)lili x 1
I will talk to her to see if she can get another calculator from her supplier
She had two at hand now.

szu,
Thanks alot ya....If its too troublesome,and u need us to coordinate ourselves, do let us know ya....Tks for coordinating....So paisei to trouble u leh...

Wonder where is her next make shift stall...

Me starting to like the pen u bot liao..hee...Did u see any Hk with teddy pen there?

If she can deliver to Sengkang, It will be good...if not,we can tink of something else lor...

THANKS! *hug hug*

Janet,
Me also liked the bedsheet lor..really so nice hor...

Hi YL,
so nice of your hb to give u a surprise...its the relax series hor? Oh ya, now then I rem that my folder still with u....hee..sorry for putting with u for so long hor...I try to see whether I can go collect frm you this wkend hor... =)

Janet,
yah, have to give exact measurement if wanna buy.

szu
thanks for organising. if cant deliver, maybe can pass thru yr sis to me?

All,
who's meeting BA, convenient to help me collect my storage box? thanks.