Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

824065.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANRIO%20HELLO%20KITTY%20DUSTBIN:212515269

824066.jpg

hihi ladies!

Purin,
Wua....nice cn przies leh...Really hope this LD cn come to spore soon lor =)...Everything so nice...

Your other loots also bery nice leh..u din buy their tibits there? last time my MIL went Japan, she bot bk many nice goodies lor...

Meiji,
tks for the informations. Does KK have the bigger airtight contr of the rose series?Me got the smaller one frm Dorothy, so looking for a big one now =).

Lili,
u going JB this mth end huh?

Anyonem ard? or all went out liao?

msblur,
Today is the last day of the IT fair liao..so crowded yesterday, but heng managed to get a note book lor =)....

feifei,
hihi, me here but around the house...me not confirm ah, usually goes once a month. y leh? u want to buy something?

HI lili and wlml!
Nice to see u here...not going out??

Lili,
duno leh, maybe need u to helpm me keep alookout on the red ribbon hp pouch..hee...loved it so much...

Wlml,
hows things??

feifei,
nt gng out lor resting at hm and yes confirmed liao

li li,
i also need ur help to look out for me the red ribbon hp pouch

hihi feifei, lili & wlml...

feifei,
Sorry ya... I just replied your sms.

Yesterday saw the pot and cntr set left one. Think you better call them to ask if they have the biggger/ taller air tight container you want. BTW, they sell in a set leh...

lili,
Yes, can sell you at cost. Send to you by post?
BTW, where or which shopping centre you normally go in JB?

Yesterday I also saw the hk rose series pouch at KK. Quite nice lor, but not in pink colour.

hi everyone, outside veri hot leh....

i like the kimono puch.. so nice...

lili, i transfer tomorrow cos IB in office....

feifei, any good buy in pc show...
actually, wanted to go one but my gal just recovered from her fever so today din go church

met Janet n hello kitty just now

wlml,
CONGRATS!! so happy for u..hope I can stuck the jackpot frm this mth til oct cos higher chance of a oy boy...=)..keekee..

The red ribbon pouchm really bery nice...I can tink the camera pouch must be bery nice as well...keekee..

lili,
u still hv the pic I posted here ? the red ribbon camera pouch? tink it can be used for hp lor..hee

meiji,
tks for the information...but hor, if sell in a set, i can't buy cos got the set frm dorothy liao...Do they sell cheaper than KP the set u bot?

wat color is the pouch? so KP also got new things?

dorothy,
u met up with janet and hello kitty just now huh?

Got lor, any particular brands of notebook u looking at? Me actually aiming at TOSHIBA,SONY and FUJITSU....In the end settled for Sony Vaios cos more portable and lighter...I like the design =)...keekee

hows your ger now?

feifei/wlml2402,
oic ic, ok ok, when i next go, i will buzz u gers

dorothy,
ok sure, no problem.

meiji,
how much will postage be and where u live and work, see if i can pick it up. if meet up can?

i usually go city square lor and holiday inn.

feifei,
Thks for sending my hk stuff to me. Glad that u like the plastic bag holder.

I dun go IT fair one loh, unless i wana buy something.

Dor,
Ya loh..outside very hot, dats y im still deciding wat time to go out. Me gg Vivo for a while, den gg clementi to fetch my younger gal hm. Juz shower only, n nw started to perspire liao. Reali must stay inside aircon rm, if nt will die of heat men! Hee...

feifei,
i dun have the pic liow, but i remember...maybe u can save it, when i next go, u post again, heehee.

wlml2402,
congratulations, must take good care ah

wlml,

feifei,
I think same price as KP. Didnt check the price yesterday leh...
HK rose pouch is beige colour. One of the pouch can use to put handphone, $12.90 before disc. I didnt use hp pouch, so didnt buy.

lili,
I think the postage will be $1. Let me weigh and confirmed with u again ya...
I am SAHM and stay at Yishun.

hi blurqueen...

feifei & ladies,
KP have new stock yesterday. Not much stuffs, got pouch, bags and stationery.

hi wlml!

feifei, u wan a boiboi? gerger also good what!

fei, thanks! she ok already...but dun want to go church...
wow, i also like sony laptop but veri ex!!!

wlml2402, congrats too!!!

hi feifei,
Hope can chat with you thru MSN. Hee... wanna save my sms, bcoz my phone bill increased due to many SMSssss...

meiji,
Nw im trying to control myself frm gg KK. Waiting 'ren' until i go BKK, den i can grab as many hk tings as i can! Hee....
My niece is at BKK nw, had asked her to get some hk plates & bowls back for me. Wondering whether will she buy extras. Hope she knows where to buy it, coz' she dun reali fancy HK mah.

meiji,
ok u let me know the exact postage, cos i dun wanna waste on postage actually. do u go to town area, can meet up?

wlml,
oic...ur 1st baby is a boy or gal??

feifei,
Me oso hoping for a boi boi leh. Nt biased against gals lah, but wanted to hav mix genders loh. If nt hubby always said the 3 of us (2 gals & me) gang up against him! Haha...

Hello Ladies...............

I'm back!!!!!!! 1st of all, wana tell u my trip in Phuket. Err.... So far, ok lor but if reali wana shop it's nothing much there. Mostly sea sports & the beach. Loved the snokelling trip. Dont mind gog again but hubby dont reali like there. haha... he said nothing to buy lor.

Addidas tops is real cheap there. Got some apparels which is of very good bargain.

There's a Hello Kitty shop juz along Patong beach but it's very very expensive lor. I didn't reali buy much things for this trip.

Ladies who asked me to buy the food warmer, so sorry, I didn't helped u get them coz I estimated my luggage to be overweight liao which is reali lor. 31.6kg but they nvr charge me for the excess coz think it's bery minimum so they close 1 eye.

What is the most expensive thing I've got is a Hello Kitty big standing fan at abt SGD80. My hubby actuali got a smaller 1 from KK for our 7 yrs anniversary juz b4 our trip but when I knew it's SGD99 and from Central BKK, I thought it's very bo hua so I took it back to KK to exchange for the CK fan ( the 1 which the last LD 1st prize ) It's from Japan & it's SGD99. I juz called KK & they say the CK fan is here. haha... I'm gog to collect it later. The small fan from Central BKK, they're having sales now so it's abt 1/2 price & selling only $25.

I only managed to get 4 CD holders & I think it's all booked liao. Think Emma, Alicia & Szu asked me to help them buy. It's SGD15 each.

Szu & mypreciousthots,
So sorry ya. Cant helped u get the food warmer coz my fan is very bulky & the body + head is abt 10kgs liao.

When I'm free, I'll take pictures for you ladies to see. My prized fan.

msblur,
u are most welcome =)...Really bery nice...

lili,
okie, tks ger...not going out today?

meiji,
tks for the infor ger....not going out?

wlml,
tks tks =)...

wlml,
oic...hope u will get a gal gal this time. Gd luck!

Me nt trying yet lah, but planning loh. Actually had told hubby maybe 2 yrs later, but hubby said by then my gal would be 10yrs old. Age gap too wide apart.

msblur,
I see. I see. good also lar... wait u come back from BKK then visit KK lor... hee...

hi msbrown,
Welcome back!

Post your loots for us to drool ya... kekeke

lili,
I normally go town on weekend. Where you wanna meet me?
Confirmed the postage is $1. If you want me to send my post then you trf $11 to my a/c ya... tks!

meiji,
yup, but hv to wait til next tues leh =)..

msblur,
then u got plan for 3rd one?

msbrown,
welcome back! hot weather over there? Can't wait to see your fan...keekee..any new things at central?

meiji,
okie =)...

msbrown,
tink I ever saw it in BKK central leh, bery nice one lor, got CN, tabao and HK one..nice nice...

wlml,
hope u get a ger ge rthis time.....u got plan the other time? ;p

dorothy,
I also restless lor...

meiji,
Will u be gg vivo later?? If yes, maybe i can collect for Lili loh, coz' i taking train to harbourfront mah. Will be at west area later.

feifei,
Got plan lah, but haven try yet. Hee...
Still deciding loh. Both parties must be prepared mah. If nt will be very siong men, to hav 3 kids & a maid.

msbrown,
U r back! Wow...i cant wait to see ur hk standing fan leh. Must be reali nice men.