Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
It's really quiet here of late...in a way good lah bcos no need to read from archive.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Where will you be today ??

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
Ms Brown loves the checked bear design...think she will like the bag.

<font color="ff6000">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
The lao po bing is individually wrapped. Don't have it with me yet...can keep 1 for yr work reference but expiry date is 21/6 according to Dorothy.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
After I've collected yr pitcher from Dor, I will sms you. Will email you the list of contacts.

janet,
I oso quite like the bag, but dun tink can sling over shoulder leh. Seems like quite short for slinging over the shoulder loh.

annie,
Will u be gg orchard later?? If u r, maybe i can meet u there to collect the glass?? I will be Isetan scotts later mah.

GOOD Morning girls

Janet,
hais, the bag sold already

i probably go JB end of June or in July bah.

blurqueen,
going shopping ah? dun anyhow buy things ah...must save $$ for your future trip

Lili,
Huh...so fast sold liao?? So sad...
No lah, nt shopping. Me meeting my ex colleague for lunch there loh. I suggest Isetan scotts coz' i wana go there buy the bread frm the shop outside cold storage only. The bread there is very nice!

Good moring ladies...

I called KK yesterday, they have HK rose series pot and container. Price range from $19.90 to $55.90. I think same series as the one I bot from KP.

blurqueen,
ya lor...i just went to the link, wah piangs, bidded and closed already...sigh sigh..save $$ lors.

oic..the bread nice? u mean the bakery beside Mos burger ah?

Lili,
Wa very fast hoh, tink u juz posted the pic ytd nia leh.
ya the bread very nice. Esp the Japanese curry bread. Even my elder who dun take curry one oso said its nice, n kept asking me when i gg to buy again. Its the one beside Pepper Lunch.

blurqueen,
ya lor...tot can monitor and negotiate the price...no chance liow.

oh, nice ah...ok ok, next time me go chk it out.

All
have a great weekend...me going out liow...tata

Lili,
Ya, so check it out if u r there.
Wa...so gd men, both u & feifei went out so early. Feifei went to the IT fair mah. Me still working.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Me back home....and I have the PC all to myself.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Here we are commenting how nice the bag is and it's sold already

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
Where have you been lately ??
Sorry for the delay, but here's the pic of the HK swim suits I told you about.

823593.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
I guess that's the best consolation - we get to save $$$ since the bag is sold. HaHaHa. Anyway, I'm sure there will be nicer ones around.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Heartbear,</font>
Where have you been been lately ??
Have a good weekend yourself too.

CN LD

823628.jpg
Sandwich Maker

823629.jpg
Blanket (150 X 100cm)

823630.jpg
Coin Bank

823631.jpg
Canisters

823632.jpg
Bowls (one per draw ticket, comes with chopsticks rest)

823633.jpg
Zip Pouches (one per draw ticket)

Hi Ladies!

Purin
Your loots r very nice! I like all especially the sandwich maker, the blanket and No. 8 - so cute...is it a pair of gal pants?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Yr loots sure make me drool
...even for one who isn't a CN fan. I like this HK item.
823718.jpg

BTW, do you have any Snoopy LD prizes for us to drool over ?? I told my hubby I don't mind going to Japan for a holiday...got Sanrio Puroland, Universal Studios & Disneyland, but he said it's too ex.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I love Swarovski handphone straps...wish it will bring in HK designs since there is Mickey/Minnie Mouse now.

None of the above for sale at this moment. Although I have no DS, still buy the pants in No. 8 (Hello Kitty, you are right. It's the japanese style whereby the design is at the back) and the CN tops for girls.

The CN tops consider cheap cos only around $13 and it's from Sanrio. When I saw it, just grab. The SKS clothes also at 50% off.

I kept telling DH can go for more CN draw cos all the prizes really very nice and the ladies here will sure like it. However, he kept telling me no luggage space. Actually we came back with 8pcs of luggages with total weight of 100kg.

Hi Janet,
I only left with one Snoopy slippers from the LD. The rest given to my sis and dad b4 I can take any picture.

Actually, if your whole family go, take SQ 4 to go deal and stay in their local business hotel, you'll need around $7 - 8k with expenses included for a week.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
My daughter is still too young to go for a holiday...maybe when she's bigger then will enjoy the rides. Thanks for yr suggestion. But hubby prefers to save money to change to MPV.

Oh, so yr Snoopy LD loots all given away. Thought of seeing what they look like.

Purin,
ur loots are all very nice

even the CN pouch are so cute hor..
so far, the LD prize of pouch here, quite standard, i like ur pouch very much

Heartbear,
No problem. I went KK today, bot the hook too. They have many difference hooks and small hanger...

Purin,
WOW! You really bring back a lots stuffs... 8 luggages with 100kgs!
I like all your CN prizes too. Hopefully ShengTai will bring in this LD.

BTW, wanna ask you hor... you played HK RODY LD in Japan? I like the prizes too, all nice nice but 1000yen very expensive.

I went KP today. Not much things... Got the kimono pouch/coin purse with snacks. MM kimono pouch very nice, but too bad OOS liao so I bot the HK one instead...

Hi Hello Kitty,
Will let you know if decide to let go.

Hi Meiji,
I played twice. Got a picnic mat and a soft toy.

Actually bought a lot of food stuff. I also bought quite a few boxes of those cool fever pads cos those sold in Japan can last for 10 hours. Those in Singapore only 8 hours max.

Hi Janet,
At first we thought that it may be a waste of money to bring DS overseas at such a young age. However, realised later that his actions at this stage will leave behind unforgetable memories for us. At the same time, also want to bring my dad overseas since he's still healthy.

Purin,
I see. I like the soft toy too. All the colour very nice.

Today I saw the banana and strawberry pudding mix at KP, they selling $8.95. Tempted to buy the banana mix but very expensive hor?

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
Thanks for the info
. If I go to KK, will get the hooks...bought 1 set from Daiso and found they are good.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
My mum did ask me to go for a holiday with hubby & son but my daughter is very attached to me. Can't afford now, must save.

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
Hope yr son is feeling better today. Porridge will be good if he's better. If he has no appetite, bread in the meantime. Take care of yourself too.