Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Received SMS about new stock at KK...but figured I won't be going there since the things are far too ex.

Hi Janet,
can you keep the lao Po bing box with the outer warpper and inner wrapper for me? and take photo of the packaging inside? ( I need it for reference)

Janet, i din get the airtight container for u leh...

when i bought the cutie lao po bing, my hubby asked me nice meh... i told him not bad... now hor, he everyday too one!!!

ya... expecting suntec to be veri crowded.. but i got craving for the fish soup at food republic...
we will reach there at 645am... shouldnt have any issue to get a lot....

live_your_dream, do u still wan my big bowl?
pls pm or email me at [email protected]

Very quiet today, forum moving very slowly.

Btw...my niece went BKK today, i've told her to get some HK plates & bowls back for me. Nt sure whether she can buy extras back or nt. Hopefully she will buy extras for me, den i can sell to the ladies here.

purplepenguin
sorry i dun know of any, tot u go can help us find out, then when our turn to go, easier to find, heehee

blurqueen
did u get my msn msg?

Janet,
hihi...
Me still blocked nose lor, coughing too =(

Hello kitty,
do u go town on wkdays? Cos was tinking of passing the stool to shanshan and then u can pick up frm her since she works there lor =)...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
So it's the 3 containers with the pot. I'm definitely ok with that...Yr hubby now crazy over the lao po bing as well too ?? If possible, I hope to have 2 boxes
...it was love at first bite for me.
645am is really early...sure can get a parking lot.

<font color="ff6000">Live_Your_Dream,</font>
Here is the pic of the lao po bing.
822283.jpg
822284.jpg

VQ, I borrow yr pics ok ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I have a dry & irritating cough from time to time...but it's mild. As for nose, I have sinus every morning. Of late, I've been taking manuka honey with UMF which is supposed to help with the sinus, sore throat and good for health.

I told hubby this Sunday I want to go to Orchard Rd (Taka/Paragon)...my fav dept stores for window-shopping. HaHaHa. Will arrange time with you again.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
When will you be going to JB again ?? Understand Malaysia will have their own big sale after Singapore.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
Wonder if yr niece can help me buy the long wallet in BKK. Unfortunately no chance to show her the pic liao.

janet,
nt sure abt it leh. But the prob is she oso duno which wallet is it. Im nt very sure hw long she will be staying there too, coz' she only told me she going there to attend Rain's concert loh.

Nikita,
Its ok, u transfer liao let me know loh.
Ya i oso like the wallet very much. The coin pouch is nice too. Did u ask Lili to buy for u?

feifei

Okie can pass to shanshan if she is ok with it. Still wrapped up in plastic hor?

Shanshan
Can help me keep the stool from feifei then when I go town I drop by to collect?

Lili,
oic...nice, but dun hav the HK face rite?? Juz plain white with the red ribbon ah?
U know the hk coin purse my gal still hav nt seen it men. Ling ling's gal saw it & said she wan it! Scare my gal will oso say the same ting men. Haha...
As for the magnets, i will post out tmr. Sori been busy lately, forgotten liao. Paiseh paiseh....

blurqueen,
the face is lightly printed on the background, if u see closely.

haha, ya when i pass to lingling, she show her gal, her gal hold it and say nice nice
anyway $9.50 not ex lah..can buy some more...actually they got many other pouch/wallet designs, silly me dun know how to take pix of them..sigh.

ok, thanks...tot u mailed out last week liow..hahaha.

lili,
nice bags leh...keke

Ladies,anyone went kaikai today?
wonder got wat new arrivals..hmm....

hello kitty,
so you getting the stool from feifei yourself?

Janet,
are you feeling better?
take care...

<font color="ff6000">HI Purin,</font>
I'm here. Very tired after all the walking at new Giant & Akira warehouse sale...knocked out early last night.
kao_yawn.gif

<font color="ff6000">HI Li Li,</font>
The 2 bags you posted are nice...esp the one w/ the red ribbon, but wonder if can sling over the shoulder. $29 a little ex though, but if got zipped compartment inside, can consider. Wonder if you can get it cheaper. Do you have more details like dimensions & material of the bag pls ??
So you're going to JB in Aug ??
823047.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Much better today, thanks for asking.

Will you be going to Orchard Rd 2moro ??

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Blur,</font>
The white bag is nice...and matches easily. I may consider leh...