Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning gals,

Feifei,
happy birthday to u

Purple Penguin,
Happy birthday in advance to u
Hope u have great time in Taipei.
dont forget to eat "oyster misua" at shi-lin (the famous one)

Dorothy,
Bali is great..
haiz.. before baby came, i went there lots of time.. now, kind of miss it alot..

Janet,
hi hi, yeah hot like crazy.. i turn on aircon alot these few days.

<font color="ff6000">HI Starlight,</font>
Good Morning

It's so hot early in the morning...looks like it's cheaper to stay at home and stay cool in the air con than go out and suffer in crowded places. Retail therapy more expensive right ?? ....

<font color="ff6000">Birthday gals,</font>
PrincessEmma 26 May, Fei Fei 31 May (today) & Purple Penguin 4 June...Happy Birthday to all of you and may you always be pretty and happy.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I see quite a few sellers of HK items in WTS section...like the HK lanyard, scissors, borders and static sticker for the windows.

janet,
Hi there! Nt gg out today?? Today the weather is ok lah, but seems like wana rain liao. Juz brought my dog for grooming & meet Ling ling while having bf with hubby.

Later gg to visit my grandma in hospital liao, busy day for me.

Lili,
ya i hav a schnauzer at hm. He's nw 3 yrs old. I didnt let him roam ard the hse when my niece is at hm loh. Its juz after my niece went hm den i will let him out. N every wkends when we nt gg out, he will oso juz roam ard the hse or playing with my gals loh.
Yes, i like the towels & pouch very much. Esp my hubby, he likes the towel, said very nice! Thks for collecting for me.

Ms Blur,
It's very humid...my daughter got blocked & runny nose. So I gave her medicine...should be sleepy soon. As I am typing, she is almost fast asleep...
kao_sleep.gif
...so that gives me some peace.

janet,
Its usually like this one. Like me nw, w/o the kids ard we will feel quite boring although there's some peace at last lah, but with the kids ard leh, we will go crazy if they make noise or quarrelling! Hai...
Me & hubby nw sitting in the living rm, nothing to do loh. He's playing his PSP, n me facing the computer.My kids juz call me ask us to join them at Suntec nw, my SIL brought them to Suntec mah, but we r juz lazy to step out of the hse nw, esp nw its going to rain. Hai....xian ah!

821227.gif

Li Li,
Really ?? That's one place I won't go...so boring seeing all the hard disks, PCs, IT stuff.
It's raining very heavily now. That's simply wonderful...at least it cools down the weather.

hi, everyone,
feeling veri tired....

starlight,ya... bali is nice... got to c how loh

msblur, u got dog at home. cool!
i wanted keep one too... either a retriever or a husky... but hor... scare no time...
also for husky, they shed fur twice a yr
... so unless i dont have to work, if not, ialso dun know when then can have...

my side raining... dun feel like leaving the room...

Dorothy,
Mine side raining so heavily...I feel like sleeping soon.

Ms Blur,
So now just you and hubby at home ?? Got some peace and quiet to relax. My son playing games & me facing PC. Strange lah...with kids at home, we want a break from them. Without them at home, we kinda miss them. Rather contradicting.
It will be very packed at Suntec bcos of PC show...even hubby took a bus down.

VQ,
Have you gone for your holiday yet ?? Sorry is it Shanghai or Taiwan ??

dor,
My hubby like golden retriever loh, but cant lah, too big liao. For husky, cant keep lah, coz' they need to sleep in aircon rm loh, so very siong to keep it men.
I prefer schnauzer loh. Been wanting to keep one long ago, thot wana wait till my gals r bigger loh. Previously i had a maltese b4, but i gave it away when im preggie with my elder gal.

Dorothy,
How many times did you play the LD in HKG to get so many nice prizes ?? Wonder what LD will be going on in KK next...but really scared to get DVD again

blurqueen,
oic ic, i have 3 chh at home, heehee
Glad you and yr dh like the towels

janet,
ya me too, i will nvr go to these ITs shows, damn crowded one...unless i need to get something.

its getting dark over my place, haben rain yet..am going out soon, going for a massage..hehee.

Dor,
hi hi, thanks for passing my stuff to feifei

MsBlur,
I love Yorkshire Terrier all these years..so cute and adorable. But with 2 kids around and the thought of toilet training, bathing dogs, no thanks.

Weather is cooler now, at least when you go out later, you won't feel so pek chek.

Li Li,
These IT shows have never been my interest, but my hubby will definitely go there every time.

Ms Blur,
Which design towel did you get for yr hubby ?? Is it the Thomas Train one ??

Lili,
Wa...3 CHH! Hw u take care of them leh?? I cant manage men if i hav 3 dogs. N moreover with my 2 kids.

janet,
Ya loh...weather cooler nw. Me gg to take a cold bath den gg out liao. Pls dun rain men! Haha...

janet,
Yes, got the Thomas Train towel for hubby. Very big pc loh, bigger than his spiderman towel, dats y he said very gd he like! As if he's so fat men! Haha...

lili, dun mention!

janet, 11 times... cos my gal n hubby also played... in fact, my hubby asked me to play some more cos i wanted one of the bag... din get.... but i stop after 11 attempt cos imagine of the 5 bowls, i got 4!!! so heavy... somemore this is at hongkong island...

blurqueen,
hahha, they very small, easy to take care, oso to keep my mum company...she alone at home all the time.

u 4got to tell Janet the spongebob towel, very cute rite? heehee, i think very worth it for $6.

Hi Dorothy,
At least your DH asked you to play. Mine asked me to stop. My dad also asked me to stop. I played 14 times of the CN LD. Got 1 each for the top 3 prizes (sandwich maker, a blanket of 150 X 100cm, a coin bank), 3 sets of canisters (very nice), 5 bowls and 3 zip pouches. Actually wanted to play more cos all the prizes are very nice but the guys just asked me to stop.

If I have the option, I wouldn't want to go with DH but no choice, cos I need his luggage allowance. Without him, only 20kg for me. With him, it's 80kg. Very Very big difference.

Dorothy,
So you had to carry 4 big bowls back to S'pore ?? How many are you keeping for yourself then ? Since you played 11x, must have got many good prizes right ?
It's sweet of yr hubby & daughter to join in the LD...I think if my hubby gets nice prizes like yours, he may not want to stop too.

Ms Blur,
My hubby loves big & thick towels too...so heavy when wet and after wash. Now only my hubby not using carton character towels. HaHaHa. But if I do see Spiderman or Batman adult sized ones, I may get for him too.

Li Li/Ms Blur,
The cartoon character towels are of good quality, cute..and cheaper than Aussino or Cannon. To a certain extent, it does look more pleasant & cheery when hang on bamboo after wash than plain ones.

HI Dorothy,
Any other place to meet besides Suntec ?? My hubby is so scared of the crowd...he just returned from the PC show. He said the crowd is amazing, can't even walk at all and the environment is so unhealthy.

Hi Purin,
You're so lucky to win such nice prizes in Japan...esp the blanket and sandwich maker.

Hi Dorothy,
So no chance of going to BKK ?? BTW, which part of HKG did you get the nice containers/pot ?? Thanks so much for thinking of us...really appreciate it. I can't wait to get my hands on the lao po bing.

Janet,starlight,wlml and other ladies who wishes me,
Thanks for all your lovely wishes =)..i had a bad flu yesterday,today worst, now nose totally blocked =(....

In the end din go for picnic cos wasn't feeling well when I woke up, instead when to the PC fair after Dorothy's place...Carparks at Suntec and MArina Sq all FULL...In the end got to park at Millenia Walk.Not so bad lor, but abit ex =)..

Instending to get a laptop so went to raki at the fair...really thousands of ple there lor..The crowd was exactly like the crowd we would see during CNY at chinatown nitemarket...Totoally jam, alot of pushing around etc...

But managed to find out afew good deals at the fair for notebooks..Will be going again tmr morning, this time should there at 10am =)...hee..

Annie,
YOur picnic sounds so nice leh =)...How was your picnic? It was raining at noon time hor?Can't wait to see your picnic pics leh...ke shi I din go lor but hb said he will go with me again when I recover lor =)

All,
Anyone uses TOSHIBA SAtalile series or Fujitsu notebook here???I am looking at one of the series here...

Purplepenguin,
Happy Advance Birthday!!! U leaving on mon to Taiwan hor? DO rem to take care of yourself ya cos u just recovered only hor...Hope u can buy extra loots here to sell to us lor..

Do help me keep a lookout of HK with Teddy series hor...tks..If u see anything interesting and useful, please buy for me..tks...But I hv the towels liao so no need lor...tks tks..

When will u be back?

Purin,
Can't wait to see your LD prizes leh =)

Lili,
the pouch really bery nice leh...If u go JB again hor, can help me keep alookout for the HP pouch? tks...TInk its going to be bery nie also..Somemore inside the pouch, there are HK wordings lor..nice nice... For this red ribbon series hor, wat else do they hv apart frm the coin pouch leh?

Dorothy,
Tks for helping me get the contrs and pot, hb said its nice too lor but said the airtight contr abit ex...hee..I said I like lor, whole series mah ..he said "waste $$ again"...hee...Menz won't understand our craze for HK lor...keke
821846.gif

Janet, prob. we meet in town? let me know...

Purin, so lucky!!!
u selling your extra bowl? let me know hor...

Feifei, agreed that the airtight is ex. cos when i ask my hubby whether i can buy... he just look at me....

Dorothy,
so in the end did u buy a set of the contrs and pot for yourself? U feeling better?

Purin,
if u have extra cn canisters to let go, please let me know hor..tks tks =).

feifei, thanks for your concern...
i only have the 3 containers not the pot cos i am not in charge of my kitchen so cant decide on what kind of pots to buy...cos my hubby said he will not want to cook in cute cute pot...hahaha...

still not well, but now still at work....

hellokitty,
i will be at suntec from 7am to abt 1pm... but not too late cos that area veri crowded...

Thanks for your well-wishes!

Feifei
thanks for reminding! Yup, gotta take care of myself. Heard the weather there is even hotter than in Sg =(
I'll be back on 20 June =)
Will you be going BKK again soon? Tiger Airways got 1-for-1 promotion in Oct i think.

Purplepenguin,
Wow, u going there for more than 2 weeks hor? wow...so nice... All over taipei or goign to kapshiong and taichung as well? Kaoshiong for afew HK shops leh, bery nice lor =)...Pls help me keep alookout of HK with teddy things hor...If it is nice,price ok and useful,pls help me buy lor...TIA.

Tink u bring some packet herbal tea so that when over there, can drink lor...Try not to take the roadside stall 1st cos u just receovered lor...

I dun tink I will be going to BKk for the moment lor...Looking at HKG and taiwan now =)..hee

Dorothy,
heehee...ya lor, the pot so nice and cute lor...=)...

Must take care also lor, me also wanted to rest at home today but can't lor..hiaz...

Morning All, its TGIF

purplepenguin,
remember to take name cards of those HK shops if u see them. thanks. Have a great trip.

feifei
yup, my PIL stay there so we can stay longer else the accomodation cost will be high =P
Not sure if going to kaoshiong or taichung, gotta depend on my PIL...
My hubby was just telling me the roadside food very nice, kekeke...

Lili
you know any HK shops in taipei?

Japancraze,
tks ger =).....

Purplepenguin,
Ya lor, pls take namecards so that next time we can go to these shops lor..tks =)...

FEIFEI

Hee chat here since u r online...can save on sms cost. I cannot meet on evenings leh...gotta fetch my kids then no rest or free time until both sleep.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Maybe it's the crowded PC show which made yr nose blocked. Have you considered getting a HP notebook ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Looks like I may bu4 se3 de2 yong4 the cute pot...but will use the air-tight container to store the bing.
I'm afraid Suntec will be crowded bcos of the PC show...so be prepared to have problems having a parking lot.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Will pass you the lao po bing to try...hopefully you will get addicted to it...then if you go to HKG can help me get 2 boxes back...