Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
my DD wear Xiao Wan Zi clothings since she's a baby!! hahaha..... then i cut her hair the same as Xiao Wan Zi.. All my friend c my DD said she looks like somebody... i asked them Xiao Wan Zi right? then they all go "Oh YEAH YEAH YEAH!!!" hahahaa......

hi ladies...

hi feifei,
HK toaster very nice leh...

never.. cos its my birthday month.. haha.. and also cos i paid for it myself mah.. hehe... but lidat spend $48 bucks alr.. i a bit heart pain myself... hehe.... then went to the pasar malam there and bot a HK door curtain.. couldnt resist cos its cherry one.. my favorite.. hehe...

Hi bubblesangel,
I had trfs $17 to your a/c on 21/5, ref:8997. I had SMS u ytday.
Today, I oso had trfs $20 to your a/c, ref:1373.

Thks.

Emma,
u also birthday this mth? me too!! Mine is on the last day of this mth, how abt u? =). DUn heartpain lor cos all so nice items mah...=).

Meiji,
hihi ger...ya lor, nice hor...too bad I seldom eat toasted bread, if not I sure buy one...=)...

Li_li,
Hihi!

Emma & feifei,
This month is your birthday month? Happy Birthday and wish you gals got many HK as present.

All,
me going to bed liao..Hb nagging at me, said i just recover and quickly go into forum, so late still haven sleep etc etc...haiz..men....

Good nite ladies! Chat with u all tmr ya..

Meiji,
tata....nite nite

feifei,
I like the toaster too. Very nice!
As I know this series have sandwich maker and waffle maker leh... all very nice...

Nope.. my DD eyes not BIG BIG like Xiao Wan Zi.. Her eyes SMALL SMALL like RAIN, Korean Heartrob!! hahhaaa....... but still hv double eyelid!! ahahah..... my DD has 1 photo, everybody in my family said she look like RAIN!! hahaha..... i told my DH: Funny leh? i nvr date Rain leh!! hahaha.....

Ling,
Ee...after u wrote in forum, i chk again...ya hor, is u...keke...

Cos jus nw i looked through n dunno how cm i thot there r more $17 than expected...

think time to mt mr zhou le keke

Meiji,
Tks ger...I hope so...Ya lor, I like also..I like the sandwhich maker actually...hee...Really go tot go to bed liao..

VQ,
heehee...u so funnie leh =)...

Janet,
Yup yup...hee

All,
Nitie

i did not buy much of HK actually.. only that HK leather stool which i m very proud of liao.. cos i hand carry myself without my DH.. i came back alone... lucky it can still be stored if not i need to get the stewardess to store them for me liao...

<font color="ff0000">Lani,</font>
the more i c Hugh Grant, i think of my Ang Moh boss leh! i think he looks like Hugh Grant when he is younger.. but i heard fm a ex-co that my ang moh had passed away.. i m so sad.. he is a very nice man n he is not even 50s.. he is a british too.. with a very british accent, just like Hugh Grant!!

dior,
my dad retired in 1998, dunno if you were still working then? his name Mohd Esah.

VQ,
you mean the last Hugh Grant movie you watched is Notting Hill? aiyoh...that was so long ago leh! i have watched EVERY single one of his movies leh! i even have the dvds, and i can watch again and again...so crazy hor?? but then hubby also agrees that all his movies are very nice and that he is a great actor, so he doesn't mind me "admiring" Hugh Grant...kekeke...

annie,
welcome home!

btw how old is your DS? the last time we went on hols to melbourne when my dd was 12mths old it was VERY tiring for hubby and i also. that's why we decided that we won't take dd on any hols that require us to travel on plane or has few hrs time difference from s'pore, until dd is at least 3-4yrs old.

i know it may sound quite mean lah but then we feel what's the point of going on family hols if end up we get so tired and stressed out, and don't enjoy it. it just defeats the purpose of a holiday.

so now waiting till dd is at an age where she can behave herself on hols and knows how to enjoy herself and appreciate it, then we plan to bring her to Hong Kong Disneyland.

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
I know you really love your daughter a lot...as parents who wouldn't ?? In fact, I love my younger one very much. She's so cheeky and yet adorable.

<font color="0000ff">HI Purin,</font>
When will you be back in Singapore ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
Don't worry lah. Some men are like that. Welcome home. Do rest as much as possible...flu season very scary...
kao_scared.gif

I hope Dorothy will be able to find the french rose wallet leh...she has been so sweet
kao_kiss.gif
to get the containers/pot the 1ST day she reached HKG.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
I agree with you regarding holidays for young kids. My gal is only 2+, doesn't know how to appreciate holidays yet. Maybe when she's bigger, I hope to bring them to Movie world in Gold Coast.

Going for a holiday involves quite a fair bit of $$$. So must enjoy and not get stressed out by a child. Otherwise, might as well stay in S'pore.

feifei... mine is this saturday.. hehe... happy birthday in advance to u.. juz in case i forget on the actual day.. keke...

meiji.. thanx babe!!

Thanks everyone for your concern. After stomach flu, i caught another flu virus, a very strong one, gave me fever for 2 days even after i ate panadol! And after i rest, still feel tired and weak. Doc says there's a new strain of flu virus going ard, so all of you pls take care. I'm still on mc until tmr, but hopefully i'm well enough to go back tmr to clear my work.

So much happening here again, even though i'm sick, i feel better when i read the posts here =)

Annie
Welcome back! At least your dh let you buy HK stuff for yourself, very good already. Wow, you bot a few boxes of HK? Can't wait to see your pics.

Janet
nice bedsheets! The French Rose one, think VQ bot before also by A-Fontane, can't remember how much she bot it for, but don't think it's $180 leh...

The virus has affected my typing skills, i made so many mistakes while typing this post =(

Emma,
Tks ger....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TOO! May you receive many HK presents and be pretty always =).

Purplepenguin,
Hihi....oh dear...u must rest well and take your med on time hor....

Janet,
Nice bedsheet hor....

Lani,
hihi....hows things?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Sorry to hear about yr flu. Quite jelak now. Weather is hot + new strain of flu virus going on...very scary indeed. Try to eat meals, bread would be better than porridge bcos of the 'wind'.

I found the bedsheets from Yahoo last night. Price seems reasonable leh...even King size doesn't exceed $100.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Even though yr hubby is upset with you for buying, at least he agreed to let you buy for yourself. That's pretty sweet of him

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
So your birthday is 26 May ? It's exactly 1 month after mine. May you always be happy, healthy and pretty. Happy Birthday in advance

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Yr birthday falls on a public holiday. What plans do you have ?? Better stay indoors since you just recovered. I wish you happiness, good health and pretty always.

Purplepenguin
Take care... I know how u feel. There was once my fever was so high and I was sooooo sick I could not come down from bed for 3 days...no strength even to stand up.... Do make sure u r well first before going back to work. Our job requires a lot of moving around and standing.

Feifei
Can help me sms Dorothy to tell her I would like to have the toaster too? I dun have her hp no. Tks!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Wonder what other exciting things Dorothy will see today. Hope her hubby doesn't get upset if she tells us got more stuff.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">feifei & PrincessEmma</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Wishing both of you a Berry Happy HK Birthday!!!
May both of you enjoy Good Health and Lots of $$$ all year through..!!</font>

811666.gif

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Your calculator is now with Dior. Pls contact her for payment and collection hor. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>,
The bear calculator already no more stocks liaoz. Not sure whether the auntie will bring in more.
If you still want, I check for you tomorrow after work can? I can't help you check tonigh cos I already got prior appointment. Thks..

feifei & PrincessEmma

Your birthday is today???? SAME AS ME LEH !!!!!!

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!</font></font>

acthia
Noted

Dior
How can i meet up and pay u???

Hello Kitty
Thanks! I'm at home now, but also doing school admin work... Hopefully tmr will feel well enough to conduct lessons, otherwise my students will suffer for the test after the holidays!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
It's impt that you recover. Worry about yr work later. Otherwise yr boys will also suffer. Do take care of yourself first ok ??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Nikita,</font></font>
It's yr birthday today ??
<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SWEETIE.</font></font>

kao_kiss.gif

GOOD MORNING Ladies
Rise and shine..

feifei,
hi hi, hope you are feeling better, thanks for sms-ing me last nite.

Janet,
you can actually buy the wallet and have a separate card holder to hold your cards and other stuff

let me know if you wanna buy. its really nice lors...heehee.

janet,
Yes, lili is rite, u can use a separate card holder too mah. Like nw, im oso using another separate coin purse. The wallet is reali worth it loh. My colleagues who went lunch with me all said nice. Most important is even my hubby oso said nice & didnt nag at me dis time. U know everytime i told him i wana buy wallets he would nag at me loh, coz' he said last time he oreadi bought me a LV wallet, so y do i need anymore new wallets??! Hee...