Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

WOW!! today i very talkative.. my menses cramp is KILLING ME!!!!! my BACKACHE IS KILLING ME TOO!!!! i keep on drinking warm tea.... n gobbling down dark chocolate to ease my cramp!! SO BITTER!!!!

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
No probs lah. SQ dun want still got Qantas... BA... UA.. the aircrew there also all nice "mature" ladies wat.
You tell them lah... "women are like fine wine. They taste better after a period of maturity". hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">VQ</font>,
Wah sei... you good the man. Like that tell story also can impress the fellow. Looks like your story must have been fantastic although you end up dunno what talking about. hahahahah

I tried telling my gals stories cannot pass lah. They will end up tell me :"Mommy.. why your sotry so funny har??" *pengz*

He "oh-tang" me cos I didn't wanna get preggie so fast lah. Somemore can tell me good cos after preggie boobies sure big big lor. End up my boobies got smaller and smaller. Especially after BF. So now he owe me lah. I told him 10K can do enlargment liaoz. hahahahah...

But if no 10K then he owes me 2 LV bags lor. To make up for my "lost" bobbies... *hiaks hiaks*

Take care yah... take panadol menstrual. It really helps to ease the crappy cramps.

<font color="ff0000">Acthia,</font>
i think i tell him something like the forest is very bright with cold shiny breeze n wind... i saw a hole in the middle of the tree.. i stick my head inside the hole n saw that IT IS SNOWING ON the other side... blar..blar...blar.... hahaha... funny right? wahahaha....

i cant stop laughing to myself when i read ur post.. ahahhaa... at least u did not grow plumb.. i gave birth to ONLY ONE n PLUMB LIKE NOBODY BUSINESS!!!

Wahh... not bad leh... sounds like the show Nadia. I remember a scene where they walk into a cupboard and end up in another "world" which was snowing. So magical. Quite creative leh... *thumbs up* no wonder he so impressed.

then i should be the copyrighter lor.. cos i told this story abt 10 over years ago!!! Oops.. nearly reveal my age!! wahahaha.,......

I also dunno why I skinny like bamboo leh.. guess it's my high metabolic rate lah.
Told my hubby.. "hey.. you lucky I skinny after give birth hor. Already help you save $$$.
If not you will also "oh-tang" me slimming sessions @ Expressions. So 10K for my 2 beautiful boobies is good deal hor".
hahahhahaha

Yah.. copyrighter... Wonder the pay good or not leh...
Now forum so quiet hor. Left only 2 of us here yakking away... guess the rest must be busy.

i think it's bcos we r too fast liao... ahhahaa... others cannot find any loopholes to come in.. hahaha.....

yah lah.. tink we type "slower" hehhehehe...
Now i super "free" cos Boss left office liaoz.. so can eat snake.
Me need more tonics lah.. eat snake good. Can "bu sheng". hahahahhaahha
I so bored now that I'm full of crap.

u type "slow" until now also no show ah?? hahaha... i just came back fm my red dates, longan WARM drink!!! i m going to die of too much bleeding!!!

No lah.. I see no reply so went off to see my Braces thread in flowerpod forum lor. hehehhehe..
I'm still here though...

VQ,
Yes rite! Its this keyboard loh. Emma juz sms me told me she bought it & the HK calculator liao. She bought the calculator at $18 loh, no further discount.
This seller is oso selling the fridge/cooler, but too ex liao.

blurblur.. i reach home le.. hehe... still cant decide if i wanna keep the calculator leh... hehe.. i juz bot a pink calculator the other day.. hmm...

oya.. i have scrutinised all the calculators in the YT shop alr leh.. none of them were perfect.. each had a stain here and there.. i alr took one that i felt was the most "perfect" one... but its small stains only lahz.. dunno if its removable not...

Yup. It's that keyboard lor. Nice hor...

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma</font>,
So the calculator confir $18?? Only 4 left har?? Okie.. tonight I'll go down and get it liaoz.
Btw, how much you paid for the keyboard? I got it for $30 (after bargaining).

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
PrincessEmma just bot from the shop liaoz. She confirm the price @ $18. You still want?
The shop only has 4 pcs left. Hopefully by the time I go down still have lah.
But then Msbrown and myself want 1 pc each, so will be left with 2 pcs. Is this okie??

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita, Dior</font>,
Ok. Noted. Have amended/included your orders liaoz.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BEAR Calculator</font></font>.
1) acthia
2) msbrown
3) Nikita
4) Dior

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Tink you can help the rest of the gals to buy first then. I scared if I'm too late then no more stocks.
I'll get my later on the way home. Anyway, I'm in no hurry to get it mah..

Thanks yah..

Janet juz sms me saying tat Dorothy managed to find 1 shop in HKG selling HK toasters tat dont need transformer to be used in Singapore. Anyone interested? Pls sms Janet/Dorothy to check out ok.

Dior,
Wat time r u gog ah? Coz I'm thinking of gog to Hougang Mall to check out the stall BQ mentioned so thinking whether to ask u buy a not? Can I sms u later? If I buy from there than I dont need to trouble u, if not then I will sms u to help me buy.

Dorothy just sms me! =) She ask any of you want the HK Toaster V230 selling at S$40. She can't send SMS so no pic but after toasting, got HK pic on the bread!

And she says also got the metal pot that Janet, Lili and Feifei asked her to buy. A set of 3 w/o pot is S$15 and a set of 3 with pot is S$25.

Please let her know via sms if you ladies want the Toaster and/or pots!

msbrown, Nikita,

I got the calculators already...aunty very stingy...I bought about 80 plus still never give me discount but the calculator very very nice worth it..

Wow me tempted to get the toaster and pot...I think I should buy and pamper myself...

anyone has her dor hp no. cause the latest update of kitty club lists I dont have....help I want it...

Finally I am beta to log into the forum..Was on mc yesterday and today and was bery sleepy after taking the medicine....Hope I din missed out any but tink I did missed the bear calculator leh...

Any updates?

Hi Dior,

How much u paid for the bear calculator?I also wan leh if its not too ex...How many u have extra?;p

YL,

I sms Dorothy also...she said its the white base one with pink buttons one lor...Tink some ladies have it here leh...After toast, there will be a HK head one lor..so tempted leh...hmm...

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I wonder if Dorothy got just the 3 containers for me or with the pot as well...No matter what, I appreciate her for thinking of us the moment she reached HKG. She mentioned the pot...wonder what it looks like.

Janet,
I did post the pic of the pot here before together with the 3 round contrs one, rem?;p...Its the one with 2 handles....

Dior,
oh dear, I dun hv the pic with me at the moment...Tink BA posted it a few days ago...hmm...

Dior,
I also tink it is this toaster leh cos when I aske dher is it white base with pink button, she said yes leh...

She can't receive mms one leh...

I'm back since Monday but I've been very tired unpacking and sleeping. I took leave yesterday to sleep cos I really very tired. Hmm...next time shouldn't bring my DS to holiday till he's older and can sit still and eat and will listen to us. It's really a nightmare holiday.

HK wise I managed to buy some items but didn't get extra to sell here in forum cos DH doesn't allow. He said buy for myself enough le wait exceed baggage and got to arrange to meet so troublesome and all not worth the time so you see lah. My DH very very practical man. He doesn't know what is helpfulness....too bad this time i went with him if not I think I'll bring the whole chinatown and Central sanrio stuff back. haha.....but thank God he's there to control me.

Later if I not too tired, I'll unpack my HK boxes and take pics to show you all my stuff.

VQ, so envy you really dote on your DD. If I were u, I think my $2k will be spent on all the HK electrical appliances. The leather cushion seat really very nice!

Janet, sorry I didn't get the rose wallet. I hope Purin or the rest of the ladies can help us source for one.

Wah...the pot set really priced very attractively. I also hope to get one more but I too many already some more this set can't microwave de. Also Dorothy can't buy too much if not she will exceed baggage. Very exp.

Purin, are you back already?

<font color="ff0000">Annie,</font>
What to do? i only hv this One & Only DD!!! Dont dote her? dote who then??? right? hahah....

all my cousins who know i bought $2K of clothing for my DD said I M CRAZY!!! the clothes r really unique! i took pics of some after they r washed!! then u all know y liao... My DD n I love this Japanese Cartoon Character: Chibi Maruko Chan(Xiao Wan Zi).. i only know SHA hv this range of clothes...

feifei.. i bot a keyboard(when i dun have a working PC) and a calculator.. u want the calculator ah??? hehe... dunno if i should get the toaster lehz.. dun think she can bring so many back right... think i'll pass lah.. thanx babe..

Annie,
Welcome bk....u want chinatown too?Wow, must hv bot many many items bk..hehe...But at least your hb let u buy HK stuffs for yourself lor...Its okie ger...=)

Dior,
ic...hee...me sms her abt the pot set too...hee

Emma,
wow, the keyboard which VQ posted? nice nice...heehee....ur hb din nag when u bot the keyboard?hee

Its okie lor..tks..

VQ,
welcome bk! =)...2K of clothings???!! wow...lucky ger ger lor...I know xiao wan zi, bery cute one...