Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dior,
looking for u leh...sms n email u also no hear fm u..
Ur soap dispenser is wif me le...let me know how u wan to collect hor n also trnf to me when u can.

bubbles,
U meeting YL this sun rite? Tink u can Dior's stuff to YL too loh, i will collect on her behalf, coz' anyway she still has tings with me. I will pass to my SIl altogether then.

Dior,
Ok with u this arrangement?

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Wow..!! Long time no see you log-in liaoz. Can imagine how busy you were. Poor thing. You must be kinda physically and mentally drained now hor?? Aiyoyo.. you already so slim still loose weight har?? Be careful dun end up like me hor.. Skinny like bamboo pole. hehhehehe

CK nice hor... nowadays when I go KK/ KP / Sanrio, first thing is "bieo" all the CK stuffs. Recently just bought a small CK cooler bag from Taka Sanrio. The size just nice to put all my skin care and make-up stuffs. Tink some of the ladies here have it too.. hehehhe

BA, BQ

Thanks, good idea and arrangement..But it is ok for you BA? Will transfer the money to you soon . Will sms you..Sorry did not on the hp..

Acthia,
Ya lor so tired everyday...so no strength and enery to log in...me not slim la, ok only la. Just thank god still can fit in my old clothes and my last time working uniform (pu ser der throw away) once in a while take out to admire...

I can understand. Been there.. done that.heheh
Btw, last time you flying crew issit?? Cos most ex-crew I know all "bu se der" throw their uniforms away.
All will keep in those super big "ziplock" bag. heheheh

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
How is your son now?? Better?? Pls give him lots of isotonic fluids to replenish lost salt.
If cannot take milk, soyabean, barley water and milo will be good alternative.
Meanwhile, you also must not over exert hor.. rest while he's taking his naps.
Cos lack of rest = low immunity = easy to fall sick.

Dior,
No prob, i wil pass to YL to blurblur.
When u trnf, let me know ya...thx

Acthia,
So u n Dior r ex-stewardess arr? mus b fun flying all over the world n earn big bucks at the same time keke

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma</font>,
Yup. the shop is @ the "shopping area" right next to Yew Tee MRT. The shop is diagonally opposite the POSB bank.
Can see very clear cos it usually has lots of HK bags and sutffs hanging outside one.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>
No lah.. me not aircrew although my childhood dream was to be one.
End up me was ex-SQ as ground crew cos no height to be air crew lah..

BQ,
$22 ah. Oh then Acthia's side cheaper lor. hehe.... If buy more got discount a not? Coz I doubt they have so much stocks leh.

Acthia,
Can u help me buy the calculator? I need 1. See if u can bargain cheaper.

BEAR Calculator.
If interested, pls put your names here first bah:
1) acthia
2) msbrown

<font color="ff6000">BQ</font>,
Wow!! Tat's ex lor.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>
Okie. Me go back to the shop @ my place there and check. If confirm $18, who wants it har??
Pls add-in your names below hor. Thks...

1) Acthia
5)

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
sorry har... seems like we keep posting the same thing @ the same time. pai seh... heheheh

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
No lah. The uniform for ground crew so ugly onez. I find the uniform for our SQ aircrew is the most nice lor.
But good thing about wearing uniform is no need to "headache" everyday "what to wear for work".
Then like me now everyday also gotta wear super corporate attire or suites to work. Sianz...

Acthia,

You so smart...Hit the jackpot!!! That's why bu se de throw away la..So sometimes will wear for fun..especially after I give birth the next few month to check on myself..Haha..super vein..Paiseh paiseh..

You know once a month or so I will dream i go for flight then forget bun hair or forget to bring cargo bag..or dream of all the good times...last time worst will dream at least once a week...

dior,
you are sooo funny! can take out uniform to admire and then dream of flying again. hee...

eh, my dad also retired SQ inflight supervisor, until now he still keeps his uniform leh! then when me and my siblings go his hse we will take out and play with his uniform, then will disturb him "keep for wat?! you wanna wear it to your grandchildren's wedding isit? throw away lah!" kekeke...we so noti hor?

Im helping my fren to sell this, she bought extras for her kid's bd party, so wana sell away mah. Its $4.50 including postage.

810993.jpg

810994.jpg

810995.jpg

blurqueen,
what are those? they are very cute but i dunno what they are leh!

yl,
if he REALLY does wear for my dd's wedding then can CONFIRM that he senile liao! hahaha....

Yah yah.. agree with YL. Your dreams show that you miss your job alot. But guess with 4 kids a bit hard for you to go back flying cos sure to miss them lots lots. Unless you take up free lance? I heard that Silkair hiring ex-crew for this leh. Btw, you got pics of you in uniform or not? Cos my friends got take portraits of them in uniform for keepsakes lor. After preggie and give birth, they'll always look at it and then... "xiang dang nian". heheheh

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
WOW!! talk abt air-stewardess ah?? last time, i went interview as air-stewardess for UA.. I got in n then i know i need to go chigago for a 6mths training.. that time, i very mommy-girl!! so i opt out!! hahaha...... pai-seh!!!

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>,
No lah.. he can wear the uniform. Cos quite suitable when he goes table to table to "serve" beer and alcohol to guests.
Then at same time, he can "reminisce" about the "good old days".... heheheh

dior, yl,
actually i think my dad also keeps the uniform for sentimental reasons, cause i know he really enjoyed his work, and he made so many friends during his time working at SQ. it was prob the only job he ever had leh, he flew with SQ from age 20 until he retired at 55! so that's 35yrs of flying! sure to have alot of fond memories one...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
I tell you something funny hor.. long long time ago, I went for interview @ China Airlines for ground crew. Wah piangz.. got panel interview of about 6 people hor. End up after the interview, they said I got selected for air crew. hahahahah... I drop to the floor. THen I asked them:" but i interview for ground crew leh. My chinese so bad how to be aircrew??" They can tell me that's why they choose me. Because my English is good. *pengz* End up I din take the job cos their "crash" record not good lor. Scared I die in plane crash man. hehehheheeh

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>
wah.. "pei-fu" "pei-fu" your daddy can be aircrew for 35yrs!! That's quite an achievement.
It's so nice to be able to work in a job you like har?? Not like us nowadays...
we just slog our asses off for the $$$ rather then love for the job.

Lani,
These r PEZ dispenser. Its very nice loh. Can put the PEZ sweet in, den u press the HK head it will dispense the sweet out.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Wow!! UA is good leh... my friend was ex-SQ Senior Stewardess (i tink). But when she join UA, they promoted her to inflight Supervisor within 6-months leh. But like you said lah.. she's based in US lor.

<font color="ff0000">Acthia,</font>
Those were the old days lor.. imagine i can still be selected for air-stewardess!!! hahaha... that means that time figure not bad also.. hahhaa.... NOW, i cant even buy clothes fm G2000... cos last time, i buy my office wear fm there!!!

talk abt G2000, i went for a job interview as a Window Display Artist(many years ago) that interview is fantastic!!! workikng environment is good too!!! this very artistic chief artist asked me to tell a story.. he give me a start: when u walk into a forest..... then i blar..blar...blar.. talk non-stop n i also dont know what i talking abt!! hahaha..... i only remember i talk rubbish BUT he was impress!! hahhaa......

acthia,
wat is the pay-out for ground crew har? actually is always my dream to wk in airport keke..but i seldome see advert for this job position leh

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel,</font>
normally ppl dream to be an SQ aircrew... BUT u dream to WORK IN AIRPORT??? hahha.. WHY? so u can go shopping at their DFS everyday???

<font color="ff0000">Lani,</font>
i like Hugh Grant too!! i think the last show i watch with him is "Notting Hill" if i did not remember wrongly!

That why got this phase.. Wang si zhi nang huai wai.....Really misse it vey much..Actually after my given birth to my elest daughter, I think about 4 months I call back to request to fly again then went back for interview everything smooth smooth....then found out pregnant again with my no. 2..Then after that cut story short everytime want to go back found pregnant again..so my DH say you fated not to go back..Then I curse and swear at him for causing it...Given a chance I will go back flying again..

Lani,
What's your dad name? Maybe got fly with him before...High chance I think. Cause I was flying for 7 years.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
It was donkey years ago that I worked as ground crew. Pay then and now still the same lah.. LOUSY..!!! hehehheh.. I heard nowadays they only get paid about $1,500?? Pathetic hor. But like wat VQ say lah.. you can "go shopping" cos majority of shops inside will offer you staff discounts lor.

Nowadays such positions is outsourced so you won't see SQ advertising for this liaoz.

<font color="ff0000">Dior,</font>
u should't curse ur DH cos he is GOOD that y u r bless with 4 kids!! next time u xin fu lor!!!! after they grow up abit more u call SQ again whether u can go back lor.... u hv experience what!!!

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i must confess i love that song so much that i hv been listening to it fm yestersday til now... keep on repeating.. tomorrow going to c whether they sell the OST already!!! i didn't know Hugh Grant has such good singing voice!!!

VQ,

Impossible already la...I dont think they want to employ a old aunty on the plane...Heehee.

Though I ren lao sin bu lao..haha

<font color="ff6000">VQ</font>,
Talk about figure.. last time at least I can fill A-cup although skinny lah. Now after give birth.. I not only lagi skinny ("macham" bamboo pole) but boobies also gone liaoz... *sob-sob*

Tell my hubby... after I give him 2 beautiful princess my bobbies gonez, so he now "oh-tang" me 2 beautiful bobbies. heheheheh

<font color="ff0000">Dior,</font>
i suddenly remember u might know my friend... she is a SQ stewardess too... i lost contact with her... her elder sister is SPORE SUPER MODEL!!! do u happen to know someone whose surname is TEH? if not, i PM u her name...