Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Meiji,
He likes to drink juice and Manuka honey...Usually buy the UMF 10 for him. This son of mine hates drinking water from young. Really a headache.

Guess Purin must be at the airport now.

Janet,
At least he willing to drink juice and honey drink.

I see. Purin's flight at 11pm?

Sales everywhere from this weekend onward...

meji, wan... but after next week cos this week veri busy....sorry hor...

today veri busy.... housework day........... went to airport for dinner...

dorothy,
Ok. no problem. I can reserved for you, but pls let me know which colour you want. Tks!

WoW! You went airpot for dinner ar? Good environment dinner at airpot? heehee.....

806330.gif

hello ladies...so long never log in here liao...missed out alot...

Purin,
enjoy your trip...hope you buy back lots of HK back for us to drool..

Annie,
enjoy your holiday at BKK too...take care..
806331.gif

acthia,
wow..quick post the pic of the HK keyboard leh..excited lor..

Janet,
how is your DS?

shanshan,
I didn't go shopping today, but meet my friend at Tampines and Yishun.

GSS start on 25th May till 22nd Jul.

finally went to collect my HK waffle maker which my friend bought for me. hv yet to get transformer, gng to pester my hb to get the transformer fast.q

shanshan
the waffle maker is on my wish list. next r bread toaster n coffee maker.

my friend helped me to get HK & twinstars boxer shorts too. so happy

meji, haha...
cos y hubby dun wan to cook so got to eat out...
i like the food at T1... so since nothing to do, then go there walk walk cos veri near my place.....

thanks for your reservation....

btw, anyone can share how much a transformer will cost?

also YL, u tompang yr friend to buy HK waffle maker is it? can share the cost?

shanshan,
Hopefully sanrio taka will have 20% + 10% discount for member during the SALES.

YL,
HK waffle maker very nice hor?

dorothy
my friend got me the waffle maker when she was in taiwan 2 weeks ago. i dont know how much the waffle maker is yet cos still waiting for her credit card bill. i think is abt S$50

dorothy,
I see. I think you go airpot have dinner and ice-cream very often hor? Hee...

BTW, What colour mat you want har?

Today i went Home Fix, saw the transformer very expensive lor...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
That's the prob...he only drinks juice which he can't now bcos of cough. To bring his fever now, no choice but to give him honey...but have to get him to rinse his mouth after drinking sweet drink.
Actually many dept stores have started sales already.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Sales are going on everywhere...only problem is I don't have money to go everywhere.
...If you want to buy anything during GSS, have to go early and not wait until end June. Otherwise colours or sizes you want would have sold out.

<font color="0000ff">Hey YL,</font>
When you have have 'official opening' of yr waffle maker, do post the pics for us to drool ok ?

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Taka usually has marked-down prices of Guess attire for kids. Do take a look when you're free...I usually buy during this GSS period but just 1-2 pieces. The other brand I buy for my daughter is Blossom & Jellybeans. Value for money.

meji, ok lah... cos the last time,went there for ice-cream cos DH want to bring his precious to destress cos of exam...

ya, going airport again!!! on wed!!!!

paisay, din ask her yet cos today we all busy watching DVD n eating nacho chip(got it from a bp)

YL, thanks...

meji, hhow much is the transformer at home fix?
bt hor home fix's stuff quite x!!!

me thought of getting a hk waffle maker... most prob going hkg or shenzhen see see

YL,
I think this sandwich maker is the new LD prizes in Japan. Should have HK face on the sandwich.

Janet,
I see. Hope your DS get well soon.

janet,
it's ok. i was very sleepy also so went to bed by 1am. this morning woke up almost at 10am. needless to say i had a good sleep!

wow that flask so EX hor?!

dor,
you always go T1 for dinner? what's there to eat over there? we always go T2 instead. if go with my dd then will eat at Mac's.

dorothy,
Ok, no problem. You let me know when you come back from your holiday lor...
Enjoy your holiday with your family!

Re: transformer
Price start from $28 to $80+ (got difference watt leh...) I didnt buy coz not very sure whether can use or not leh...

meiji,
if the price of transformer you saw is ard $28-$80+, then it's quite cheap, cause bubblesangel's hubby bought for her at $110 leh...

i wan that waffle maker!!!

actually hor, even since i found this forum, ihave stopped gg shooping for my gal's stuff(mainly clothes), cos i am hooked to spree.... from clothes, books, shoes, food!!! unless, my mother scold me, my hubby scold me, then my gal told me this" mummy, enough already....

but i love spree....

lani, that underground food court, got a lot of varieties... i have stirloin steak n beef satay... beef satay nice!!!!
T2 got mac meh.... but now T2 got a lot of shops....

dor,
you mean T1 got underground foodcourt? where? aiyoh, i sooo long never go to T1, not familiar with the food places there already.

yah, T1 got Mac's at arrival hall near to the carpark entrance. you are right, T2 got alot of food & coffee places to eat. and quite alot of them are open 24hrs.

dor,
actually it is hubby and i who like to bring dd to Mac's cause she will sit still for her meals. she loves fries, so when she gets to eat it she will be soooo happy. but she doesn't really eat much else, at most 2pcs of nuggets, and some sundae. she also likes to go there cause she can get a balloon mah!

my dd now not such a big fan of fish & chips, cause she doesn't like fish. she will only eat the chips. hee...i wonder at what age she will switch fr being a Mac's fan to a fish & chips fan??

my dd's current ALL-TIME FAVE food is spaghetti bolognese, or basically any pasta with tomato-based sauce. if she sees that she will get VERY excited and can't wait to eat, even if the food is hot. then she can eat alot of it, sometimes up to 2 bowls.

<font color="0000ff">Good Night Meiji.</font>
Sweet dreams.

<font color="0000ff">HI Dorothy,</font>
I think the food court in T1 is closed down liao...basement food court is in T2. The ban mian, Indian rojak is not bad the last time we went.

lani, u know where mac used to be? from there u exit out of the building, u see a staircase, just go down... that is it!!!
got a few malay stalls, thai, jap stall. DH ate tom yum tanghoon... veri nice...

Janet, hope yr son now better ... weather not good....

janet,
yah i agree $180 is too EX for the sandwich maker. Max you should pay is S$100. even eBay sellers in US selling for ard US$20-US$30. if include shipping to S'pore, it will come up to ard US$50 only, so that's even less than S$100.

Hi Dorothy,
Thanks. If he drinks more water, sure can lah. Will ask my helper to make porridge and soupy meals for lunch & dinner 2moro. Weather is terrible.

I like to go to Parkway Parade bcos there is this stall in food court selling mee siam & mee rebus at $2+...and the portion is so big. The you char kuey also shiok.

dor,
ohhh...i think i know where that is. btw, is this foodcourt the staff canteen? it's not the foodcourt inside the airport for passengers right?

cause usually the food in the staff canteen are much nicer.

hubby and i like to go eat at the canteen in T2, cause we like the indian food there, esp. the naan with keema, rice w/ fish curry, and indian rojak.

Lani,
Me love Indian rojak too...usually we go to Adam Rd hawker ctr.
I won't pay more than $60 for the sandwich maker...it's crazy lah...somemore still have to buy transformer leh.

janet,
that mee rebus/mee siam stall in PP foodcourt no more liao!
so sad hor? hubby and i also like to eat there, portion quite big and very nice also. but we were there few weeks back then noticed the stall not there anymore.

oh yes, i like that you char kway stall there too! i like the butterfly kueh! will always buy a few to bring home to eat.