Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
I've asked my hubby to check out the store you mentioned...he goes to Vivo City for lunch sometimes.

Hi Muffin,
How's your DD now? DS has not fully recovered. DH brought him to the playground just b4 I reached home. Got scolded in the end.

Purin
My gal is like a tigress even though her zodiac sign is rooster.... hahaha, juz like me i guess.
Your son understands what u are saying?? My gal when she gets into her moods, she doesnt seems to listen at all!!! Maybe its my fault cos I do the 'beating' action when she gets really mischevious. Now she follows up with whacking us.

Purin,
My gal still not ok. Juz brought her to see PD in the morning. The clinic is full of kids! I thot I stepped into a playground!!! She slept badly n vomited as she had a runny blocked nose n lot phlegm when she coughed. I wanted to go over to your place tonite to pick up my bags, but think better not, later pass germs to ur DS.

<font color="119911">HI Purin,</font>
Yr hubby brought Lionel to the playground ? It's ok lah if just for short while...just let him sweat it out.

<font color="119911">Hi Muffin,</font>
My gal born in year of the monkey. Extremely agile and opposite of my son. Being the younger one, she won't be bullied by the brother.
I see the clinic crowded almost everyday...worried about my kids and myself. So we stay at home...eat light meals and drink lots of water & barley.

<font color="119911">Hi Muffin,</font>
I agree it's easier to use MSN, but if I step away, then it's not so nice if the other party wonders why I don't reply...of course it beats having to 'refresh' the page all the time.

Yah lor, I got a shock when I stepped into the clinic. Usually I go near opening time so that there are less children. Can you imagine my surprise when I step into a clinic full of kids at 9.30am at Mount E?

starlight,
thanks so much for the offer. i have actually ordered a particular design of the Baby Couture bag from Kids Cottage, but they sent me an email saying that it MAY be OOS, and they will check 1st and get back to me asap. if it is really OOS then it would be great if your hubby can help me find it.
i will let you know ok?

cupcake,
my dd also went thru a very brief period of hitting ppl on the face when she was ard 15-18mths old, but i quickly put a stop to it. i would scold her very sternly whenever she did it (i am very fierce when i scold her, and she is scared of it. hee...) so the habit quickly stopped.

now whenever she ever wants to hit anyone (which i am happy to say is VERY VERY rare) i will just sternly tell her no and explain to her why she can't do it, because now she is older and she understands me when i explain things to her. after listening to my explanation, she will not do it liao.

Muffin,
Scary isn't it ? 930am and the PD's clinic already full. Just like SBCC at AMK - always crowded. PDs must be making lots of $$$.
I don't bring my kids to PD after they turned 1...can't afford the consultation fees.

Hi Muffin,
What's your msn address? I'll Pm you mine.
Yes, DS can understand what I'm saying. You need to calm your DD down when she gets into her mood. Most importantly, don't give in to her requests. Frankly speaking, I don't really need to whack DS's hands or spank him. Just talk to him firmly.

janet,
ya lor, i login a bit earlier to catch some of you before all go to sleep liao! haha!

janet,
i got your email. but i tried to reply cannot leh, cause i think something wrong with my email account, keep getting error msg...

Hi Lani,
I know you usually login at about midnight, but that's the time we
kao_sleep.gif
. Rather quiet today...just you, Purin and myself here now. Wonder where is Meiji ???

Hi Janet/Lani,
Yes. .. don't know where is Meiji.

It's not that I don't allow DH to bring DS to the playground. DS has not fully recovered, I just don't want to take any risk.

Hi blurqueen,
Ya lor, all the careless mistakes she had made for her Maths paper. I see alrdy so angry tat she juz lose marks for her careless mistakes!!I told her i dun wan to sign the Maths paper, she cried. Then my DH told her, daddy sign lor. She told her daddy tat mummy must sign, he cannot sign

purin,
when my dd is sick i also don't bring her to the playground, so that means she will be MIA from playground for about 1-2weeks. then when she finally recover and i bring her down, all the "regulars" there will ask where have we been, didn't see us for so long! haha!

Purin,
Meiji logs in at night after her DS has gone to bed. She seems to be missing today.

Yr hubby is in S'pore now ?? I do understand yr worry and concern about going to the playground when the child isn't full recovered. I do get mad when my hubby brings the kid to the playground when they are not really well. But if just a short while and not crowded, should be ok. If the child has fever or running nose, definitely NO-NO.

Lani/Purin,
If fever and running nose, can't go playground.
Anyway if the kids are not well, they are not in the mood for playing.

The weather is terribly hot now. I don't let my hubby bring them to the park unless early in the morning.

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

Wow...it's definitely a great weather to sleep.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin/PrincessEmma,</font>
I've added yr names into MSN.

If all of us switch to MSN to chat...then won't have any nice pics to see liao.

<font color="119911">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
How are you ??

Good morning!!!
wow, everyone going to MSN

then this thread will be veri quiet leh

btw, i want to sell my blanket from the LD.anyone interested, pls pm me

Anyone knows if Annie has gone to BKK ?? I sms-ed her the other day but didn't ask about her trip.
Wonder how she is coping.

<font color="119911">Hi Annie,</font>
I know it isn't easy to get over the sadness...my grandfather passed away 20 years ago and I still miss him a lot.

<font color="119911">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Are you back yet ? I would like to ask if you got the HK bath robe.

Most of the ladies have gone to MSN chat.

Hi Ms Brown,
I've added yr MSN address to my list.

I've changed my 'status' to 'busy' as my 2 kids are running about & I've got to get them to bathe now.

Ladies------------ GOOD MORNING!!!! Weather very good hor..... How I wish I can slp in & dont wake up.

Janet,
U can slp in y u wana wake up so early leh?

Blurqueen/Starlight/Dorothy,
Can add me? [email protected]

I oso prefer msn leh coz easier mah. haha....

Janet/Emma,
I've added u gals in liao.

Janet,
I sms-ed Annie yesterday & this morning she replied me. She seems ok but very tired & naturally upset too. Being upset/heartbroken can be a very tiring thing. Let her get some rest ba.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I woke up at 845am...that's really late liao. It is a luxury to be able to sleep until this time.

Can understand Annie's feelings now. It will take some time to be herself again...just need to be more sensitive to her feelings for a while.

<font color="119911">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
I'm 4 years older than you...you're born in Year of the Dragon hor ??

Hi Li Li,
Morning. Hey I saw a HK bag you posted in Yahoo auctions...from McDonalds HKG.

Shall we still use this HK thread if related to Hello Kitty ?? Rather quiet of late. In a way good lah...can save $$ like what Ms Brown mentioned. HeHeHe.