Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Nikita,</font>
Private sale on 17/5. My Lancome cosmetics gal told me about it. But the set isn't as attractive as the one in Robinsons.

Wow, you even managed to catch the car number plate ??? Nice number.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
It's raining heavily now. Whew, finally.
Relax at home during weekends the best. No $$$ to shop.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Any pasar malam around now ??

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
No money to spend...so spend the weekends resting at home. Everywhere will be crowded esp today...everyone celebrating Mothers' Day.

Isetan having private sale next Thur again. Will you be going there ??

Meiji,
It's good if you have something to buy. My kids still have new clothes...just bought bedsheet from Friven warehouse sale. Now waiting for Great S'pore Sale...just 2 weeks more.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
side-track abit.. talk abt bedsheets.. i like Hush puppies ones abt 420TC BUT they r exp.. so normally i wait for the warehouse sales... otherthan bedsheets, they hv towels, adults clothings, chidren clothings, babies clothings, socks, panties, etc.... very worth leh.. everytime, big bags small bags later... last sales, my DH not in SIN, i got my Dad to drive me there, my mom n sis were there too.. they c i bought all those.. they said together YOU XIAO ah!!! buy so many!!! hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
I don't have money to go Isetan or Robinsons now...things are so expensive nowadays in shopping centres.

So now when there are warehouse sales, we will go and check them out. It's really enjoyable & rewarding to get good deals at worth buys.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I love Friven bedsheets about 300TC onwards. New designs cost so much. Don't need new designs, just appealing to the eyes and worth buys
. There is a Friven boutique at Bukit Merah near Panasonic service ctr. My kids' towels are cartoon designs and clothes are bought when there are private sales. Actually I buy all over S'pore during sale time. Hubby not in SIN, better. No one to monitor me like a hawk. HeHeHe.

Hi VQ, Hi Starlight...

Hi Jaymom,
Sorry for the delayed.
I had trf $6.50 to your a/c and replied your email. Pls check. Tks!

i wanna sell off the water cooler bottle i bought from Feifei at cost, $12
It still sealed in shrink wrap.
Anybody keen, pls PM me

Feifei, i borrow ur pic hor.
798863.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
So we are going to miss a few here when they go for their holiday. VQ, Bubblesangel (coming back), Dorothy & Purin. All the lucky women.

Janet,
bought bigger size liao, not Hello Kitty though

hhmm u used it already? how is it? can it hold the cool for long? feedback pls

U can also go holiday ma? ur gal is 2 yrs plus liao, can ask ur mom to take care a while and u go short getaway

Hi Janet,
Finally find a kaki. I love roasted duck. My dad bought half for me this morning too. DH doesn't like to eat ducks.

Ya, actually you can consider going for a short trip. Somewhere nearby not so ex.

For me, I can't wait till DS is older b4 bringing him overseas cos it's my dad that I want to bring him around when he's still healthy. I believe you know what I mean.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Starlight,</font>
My mum did ask me to go for a holiday with hubby & son. She will look after my gal. But I don't exactly have a travel bug in me.

Used the cooler container already. Can keep cold for long time leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
I love roast duck. It's simply delicious. The roast duck at Bukit Batok and Ghim Moh is simply great.

As for going for short trips, I thought of cruise but I am sea-sick
. Maybe will bring my kids to HKG when they are bigger. I've got a phobia of flying since 9/11. Have anxiety problem & on anti-depressant. Maybe when I'm off medication, will go for a holiday.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
It's good to bring yr dad overseas while he is still able to walk, eat and healthy. That's most impt. My gal is still very young, so I thought of bringing her to Disneyland when she's bigger. Also maybe when I am not so afraid of flying.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
My cousin just emailed me...said Canberra has limited stuff...I take it that he refers to HK electrical stuff.

I saw HK handphone as well as LTS mobile on Ebay leh. The model which YL has is the latest. I'm tempted now to get a set but hubby kept quiet. Silence doesn't always mean YES. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Heartbear,</font>
The LTS cake you posted above reminds me of tiramisu...I love the one from Emicakes...You should try it. The D24 durian puffs are those die-die-must-try.

Hi Janet,
The thread is so quiet today. Which part of BB are you referring to for the duck? I know there's a nice one at Ghim Moh market. My dad used to go there and buy me my favourite pi pa duck.

Hi Emma,
Nice meeting and talking to you. Hope your DH don't find me lor sor.

Hi Sharon,
Have you highlighted the issue to MOE? Think your ger must be afraid of going to school now, especially attending that male teacher's lessons.

Hi Meiji,
Find it difficult to buy shoes in Singapore for DS. Very limited designs and leather shoes are ex. A pair of leather Sandals at Colette costs $39.90.

Hi Purin,
The stall at Ghim Moh hawker centre is near the char kuey teow stall stall or same stretch.
As for the BB one...it's at Block 109. My brother got his roast pig from there for his wedding. Just diagonally across fm the public swimming pool.

It's really quiet today. 2moro it will be like Stock Exchange again...bustling with all the exciting details.

2 weeks more and you're flying off to Japan liao. Have you packed all the essentials yet ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin/Meiji,</font>
Sorry to interrupt. My son used to wear Osh Kosh sandals when he was a toddler. Hv kept them up...quality is good even though I washed them often. Will let my gal wear them.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Starlight/Meiji,</font>
Do let us know what Sanrio products are avail during the Private Sale. Then I can pop down for a look in the afternoon. Thanks.

Hi Janet,
Read many articles and hear from many not to let DS wear hand-me-down shoes. If not wrong, think reason is instead of the shoes molding accordingly to the kids' feet, will be the other way round cos the old shoes are already seasoned.

Hey Purin.. Nice meeting you juz now!!! so nice chatting with u2..
no lahz.. he ok one lah.. hehe... btw.. i love roast ducks too!! hehe.. hub dun eat ducks either... there's one stall here near the bt gombak mrt station.. V GOOOOOD!!! u should try.. block 359 coffee shop..

Hi Emma.
Will try it when I come back from Japan. Hahaha. . .maybe Janet, you and I should go for a roast duck meal together.

Hey Purin/PrincessEmma,
If eating duck & crab, should try to eat at home. More enjoyable leh. Can sit how long also can.
Oh yes, Alexandra Village also has a nice roast duck stall at the corner.

I love to eat braised duck wings, butter prawns and butter crab too. I'm drooling now just talking about F-O-O-D. How to cut down when SIN has so much delicious food ??? HaHaHa.

Hi Janet,
Ang Mo Kio has one stall in a coffeeshop selling very nice crabs, chilli/black pepper/butter/crab soup with bee hoon. . Yummy!!!

Hi Purin,
With young kids around, I find it hard to eat out. Guess you understand. We usually packet home to eat...of course the taste isn't as nice. Sometimes, I ask hubby to tar pau BBQ stingray or crab home. Can slowly enjoy without worrying about my kids running around.

Hi Purin,
You mean crab bee hoon soup ?? Wow, I love it leh...esp the one from Crab Delicacy at Outram Rd. Got butter crab too, which part of AMK pls ??
2night sure dream of food. HaHaHa.

Starlight,
u selling away your cooler water bottle? Its quite handy to use leh..

Nikita,
wow, red HK car? so envy the lady driver hor...

Janet,Purin,
wow, yest was talkign abt food...I loved the crabs frm AMK Ave 3 as well...so shiok lor..big big crabs =)...*slurps*

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning.
I was awakened by my gal looking for her pacifier. She went back to sleep but I couldn't.

You mentioned AMK Ave 3...which blk is that pls ??
My grandmother stays in Blk 210.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
I was looking for you yesterday. Yr hubby is a romantic guy, so he must have prepared something special for Mothers' Day.