Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
No lah its nt my gal's teacher. Im actually referring to Sharon's gal's teacher loh. Sharon mentioned the teacher is always picking on her gal. N he is toking abt those sexual topics oreadi when her gal is only in Pri 2! There's actually more terrible tings loh. Wondering whether can she write a letter to MOE to complain abt this teacher or nt. Its a HE teacher loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
A male teacher talking about sexual topics to P2 kids ?? Sharon has to do something about it. She should go straight to MOE about this asap. It's serious leh. If Sharon's daughter had told her about it, then it should be true bcos children don't lie about this.

janet,
Ya loh...sharon said she has spoken to the principal abt this, but still like dat loh. So tink the best way is to write a letter to MOE. Im nt sure whether Sharon heard frm her gal or nt, but another worse ting is her gal's classmates heard the teacher telling her gal to 'go n die'! Wat kind of a teacher is this leh! N can imagine even the principal is nt doing anything abt this! Tink if for me, i will shoot rite up to the sch's office oreadi! If stil nothing to be done, den i will write a letter to MOE. Reali terrible rite?

Hi Janet,
I'm back.

The prob is I have a lot of things to do. If not much things, then I can make the calls from home. So now, I make use of the time b4 the call to do my stuff.

i am buying some stuff from www.gymboree.com on friday afternoon during their 30% sale. i can still take in orders of US$33 (AFTER DISCOUNT). anyone interested? if you are pls PM me by 12pm today so that i can add in your order and give you my a/c no to transfer payment to. pls note that you will also need to share shipping costs with me (US$20 for orders up to US$100), which i will divide by the value of your order. thanks!

shanshan
I bot the 2 of the HK long magnetic clips for clipping A4 papers in order to qualify for the LD. Aiyo...addicted to LD liao! Die die must find something to buy! Anyway the clips r useful. I use one on my fridge to remind myself of the things I have to do.

Blurqueen/sharon
Muz report to MOE! The male tr's behaviour is certainly not acceptable and he is a potential danger to the gals in the classes he teaches!

Purin
Go zzz lah. U have had many tiring and draining days (& nights) in the office. At least try to have a good beauty sleep.

meiji,
Got any pics for the $20 LD? See what r the prizes first then decide whether to go or not

But $20 per dip is ex leh!

meiji,
Thks for the LD pics. u find fm which website?
So the prizes are:
printer - need transformer?
hair curler - need transformer?
towel
bowl
bag
handkerchief
Cushion
glasses
the other one is it wallet?

LingLing,
no problem. I saved this pics long time ago, didn't save the link.

I'm not very sure all the prizes.
This is OLD LD, some ladies here played before and got GOOD prize.

Goodnite lingling...

Bubblesangel,
I din rec your sms lor...Enjoy your trip!

Purplepenguin,
tks for the informaation..cos I was on the phone with my fren the other day,she has given birth to a ger ger earlier this yr and was telling me she is trying for the 2nd one now...I was abit shock then... hee

Hello Kitty,
Wow, u won the curler....u going to use it? ;p..hee...me aiming the printer leh..

Purin,
Wua...u work til so late hor? must be bery tired and stressed up...

meiji,
me me me got the printer last time, 'cake' u! keke

lingling,
printer no need transformer, need batt n film.
i think curler need.

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon</font>
I agree that must report this matter to MOE. Is this teacher a pervert or what..!!
How can he discuss sexual topics with Pri 2 children?? This is the job of a specialised nurse.

<font color="aa00aa">lingling</font>
Yup. This is old LD. I got the mat and cushion. Was actually aiming for the printer. Maybe I'll go try again.

Emma,
Tink u missed out my post the other day. U buying the HK towel frm me rite? R u able to collect at Clementi mrt? If yes, den i'll ask my hubby to pass to u.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Hi Sharon,</font>
I hope you report this to MOE directly. There have been many sick male teachers around of late. Furthermore there are young gals in the class. Pls do something <font size="+1">fast</font>.

<font color="119911">Hi Meiji,</font>
The prizes sure look good even though it's old series. At least better than DVD in Japanese.

<font color="119911">Hi Purple Penguin/Hello Kitty,</font>
Wow you are teachers. I didn't even know. It's not an easy job now. My son's teacher told the class she wakes up at 2am to mark their books. So poor thing leh.

Hi Ladies!
Good morning!!!

meiji, feifei, lingling
$20 very ex lor, so only dare to try 2 dips. I am very happy to get the hair curler, wanna use it, but see the instruction manual until blur blur - dun understand Japanese leh! How come they bring in the LD but never translate the instructions? Also I have yet to get the transformer though.

Emma
Yup! Purplepenguin and I r sec school teachers. Teaching in bukit timah area. I wish to transfer to pri sch though.

<font color="119911">Hey Blurqueen,</font>
You managed to buy the last 2 pieces hor. Smart of you to do that. I thought Muffin also interested in getting one piece too ??

blurqueen.. ya.. sorry.. think i missed that message.. where does ur hub work? my hub works near ikea.. convenient?? if not weekend i collect from ur place or something..

Hello Kitty.. cool.. but pri sch now ALOT of things to do.. 2 sec sch teachers came to my sch, and both quit.. lol... so think twice!!! hehe

<font color="119911">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
$20 for a LD very ex lah. Somemore must buy something first. So it's like $30 for a prize !!!

You are teaching in a secondary school ?? Why do you want to teach in a primary school ?? There are many good schools in Bukit Timah & I guess the kids and their parents are not easy to handle.

<font color="119911">Hello Kitty,</font>
Primary school lots more responsibility leh. Do think twice. At least secondary school children are more mature.

GOOD MORNING Ladies

side track a bit - anyone have unwanted Doreamon magnets, pls let me know if you are selling or giving away. i will pay for postage. thanks.

To all the Teachers here *I salute you gals man*

I tried being a Child Care teacher. But after 4-months I gave up liaoz. Cannot tahan..!!
The energy levels of pre-schoolers + their inquistiveness = extreme headache for me.

So now go back to the Hotel Industry lor. Been stuck in this line for 4-yrs liaoz.

<font color="119911">Hi Acthia,</font>
At least you have worked 4 months as a pre-school teacher. I was on attachment for 2 months during my pre-school teaching course. After that, I cannot tahan too. Planning the lesson is such a headache and somemore must meet the theme of the month.

janet,
Ya loh...its nt an easy job being a teacher men. My sis is oso a teacher. She teaching in a pri sch. Nw after the exams liao, everyday she has to stay back in sch to finish marking the test papers b4 she can go hm leh. Hai...

Emma,
My hubby is working very near to Clementi mrt. If ur hubby is driving, is it convenient for him to meet my hubby there or outside clementi police station?

Lili,
I can give mine to u. Let me know when u coming over loh. I'll pass them to u.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Yah lah.. I also headache planning the lessons.
The worse is I'm NOT those super creative types. How to plan "fun fun" things to do??
Somemore the teacher before me left without any handover.
End up like kena "thrown into the sea to swim without help".

Actually hor.. the Child Care centre I was at is near your place lor. It was called Sherwood.
Tink they now change name liaoz.

<font color="119911">Hi Blurqueen/Acthia,</font>
It's not easy being a teacher now. Regardless of whether preschool, primary or secondary. Teaching primary school worse esp lower levels.

Planning a lesson already not easy, somemore must be interesting. How many people are that creative anyway ?? Sherwood is near my place. It's in a landed house.

Blurqueen.. can can.. is he there all the time? i mean during office hrs.. if yes, then i'll juz get my hub to go there when he's going back to office.. u let me know when my hub can go collect ok.. thanx..

Emma,
Dats gd. If ur hubby is driving, den maybe can ask ur hubby to meet outside the clementi police station. I'll pass u my hubby's hp no. When ur hubby reach there, juz give my hubby a call or sms. Hw abt on Mon? Coz' today he nv bring the towel along.

Morning ladies.......

Hello Kitty,
U so lucky leh, got the curler. I oso got the curler but it's hubby who drew for me one. keke... Think I'll wait wait wait till last min see if the printer still hv then I'll go play. I will only play 1-2 times this time. keke...

I've got all the prizes except the printer lor. keke... Anyone wana sell pls let me know ok.

The $20 LD prizes are :-
1. printer
2. hair curler
3. not towel it's BLANKET ( very nice & it's fleece material )
4. Shawl
5. 3 sets bowl
6. Black Bag
7. Cushion
8. Glasses
9. Floor mat

Acthia,
U tried being a teacher ah? I think I oso cant handle being a teacher leh. keke... Sure pengz....

Good news. My FIL got me the stall liao. It's the same place where I m taking for May. It's a good location. hehe.... Wish both of us " BIG BUCKS rolling in ok " haha.......

Bubblesangel/Purin,
Since both of u ok with the June Sunday fleamkt, I've already asked my FIL to go ask again. If got good spots then I'll help u gals book ok. I'll update u again.

Duno if Annie is alright a not hor. Coz I sms her yesterday morning after I saw her posting but she no reply me leh.

feifei,
its ok if its open, if u dun wan, can give me? i will pay for postage? thanks

blurqueen,
thanks, will collect at the same time i pass you the wallet ok?

anyone has difficulties posting yesterday, or issit only me?

Annie
My deepest condolences to u and your family.

Sharon,
Must really complain to MOE. How can he tell a kid to go n die. To him its a harmless remark but to a Pri sch kid it is definitely not!!! I would tell the principal that if nothing is being done, I would write to MOE n newspapers. I would emphasize to the principal that to the teacher, my kid is only one of the many students that he teaches but is my only child. If anything happens to the child who is responsible?!! I can tahan teachers scolding my gal for things she has done wrongly or pushing my gal to excel but definitely not sexually perverted teachers or those that tell our children to go n die.
Think I will be a tough parent to handle. hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Annie's grandfather passed away. My guess is she is very sad lah. Give her some time. It's hard to get over esp for the next few months.

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon/Muffin</font>,
Telling a child to go and die !!! What kind of a teacher is that ?? I don't tell my children that. He ought to be shot man !!! Pls go and report to MOE directly. If that would have happened in my son's class, I would report all the way to HEAD of MOE. Come on, those children do not have to suffer such crap and nonsense at the hands of a senseless so-called teacher. I would be equally tough too.