<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
Son having Chinese exam 2moro. How to go out ? Have to revise his Hanyu Pinyin & memorize some commonly tested words.
Hi Starlight/YL,
Very quiet today. Usually it's the case on weekends. This HK forum is busy on weekdays, like Shenton Way. HaHaHa.
Starlight,
I was looking high and low for one. In the end, bought from Watsons. Will let you know if I need another one but if you have ready buyer, pls sell to her. Thanks again.
<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
I saw the 3 tier shelve at MTW in Tiong Bahru Plaza.
<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I got my hubby to go to the pasar malam to buy some more cute undies with Strawberry Shortcake & Hello Kitty designs for my daughter.
<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I remember there are HK umbrellas selling at $6 or $8 at OUB shop, but don't have UV protection. The one which has UV is the Mickey Mouse design.
Can check w u how u train your girl to brush teeth? My son still anyhow does it. .Dare not let him try toothpaste cos after he 'brushes' his teeth, he will swallow the saliva too, and he keeps swallowing the tap water for rinsing!
YL,
Me here too. My gal still revising her eng for tmr's exams.
I juz started to watch the channel 8 show last Fri. Find the show very funi. Tink will start to watch it frm tmr onwards.
Hello Kitty
planning to go on 20 May cos sil is nt working on tt day. so planning to go with hb's family. thinking of preparing sandwich n sushi, dont know if i can get up early to do fd for 8 adults n 2 bbs or nt.
blurqueen
u went to the hk shop at hougang green today? does the shop has towel?
YL,
ya i went to the Hougang green shop dis morning. The shop has towels but they selling for $10, too ex. I'll wait for the aunty at the Hougang mall stall to come on sat then.
janet,
Went to take a look at the containers. The shop is selling the 2nd design one, nt the sit Hello Kitty, so nv buy for u.
purin,
actually my dd is also small-sized leh. the PD told me she is naturally petite, so not to worry too much abt her size, cause she has a healthy weight for her height and size. like you, i sometimes have to put up with "remarks" from ppl lor, abt her size. my MIL likes to make comments or ask "innocent" questions to my hubby, ie. why is my dd so small, never eat is it? we never feed her is it? the thing is, she knows i am a SAHM so obviously i am the one that takes care of my dd full-time and prepares her food and feeds her. sometimes i feel it's as if she is trying to imply like i am a lousy mum...but luckily i got a good hubby lah, who really supports me and stands up for me.
he will always tell her NO LAH, our dd eats alot and very well! even the PD says she is healthy. just that she is petite and small-sized lor. then he will say, her mummy small-sized and petite so of course the dd will follow mummy wat! hee...