Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
oh yeah, i heard someone mentioned it before, funny huh?
u not going today?
so hot today

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
Son having Chinese exam 2moro. How to go out ? Have to revise his Hanyu Pinyin & memorize some commonly tested words.

YL,
so sweet of u, bought present for hb granny

yeah, today very quiet, i think only u, me and Janet here

Janet,
u looking for first teeth toothpaste?
i have spare, PM me if u keen

Hi Starlight/YL,
Very quiet today. Usually it's the case on weekends. This HK forum is busy on weekdays, like Shenton Way. HaHaHa.

Starlight,
I was looking high and low for one. In the end, bought from Watsons. Will let you know if I need another one but if you have ready buyer, pls sell to her. Thanks again.

YL,
yeah i agree.. hehe..
weekend is family time, so everybody spend time with hubby and kids

i still think about ur HK picnic mat hor

so nice.. saw it from ur pics weeks ago, but till now still clear on my mind..

Janet,
its ok, i dont intend to sell, just happen to see u r looking for it.
i keep few at home cos sometimes spree takes longer time to arrive.

Hi Starlight,
How much did you pay for each tube ?? I think I need to buy a few tubes to keep as stand-by. Thanks for offering me
. Any lobang to get cheaper ??

Starlight,
hihi! Yes, I am C55 fans.

I like the new 9pm show "ren sheng ma xi tuan".
I seldom watch C8 & C9 too.

Meiji, hi hi

hei, i am following that series too..
in fact, i am following alot series haha.
are u following the 7 pm show?
just started 2 days ago..

Janet,
buy thru Drugstore spree, i think less than $9.
if many keen, we can organised our private drugstore spree

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Starlight,</font>
So you bought from spree ??
My gal is 2+. Wondering when she can switch to toothpaste with floride.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
Hello.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
I saw the 3 tier shelve at MTW in Tiong Bahru Plaza.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I got my hubby to go to the pasar malam to buy some more cute undies with Strawberry Shortcake & Hello Kitty designs for my daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I remember there are HK umbrellas selling at $6 or $8 at OUB shop, but don't have UV protection. The one which has UV is the Mickey Mouse design.

Hi shanshan, Janet!

Janet

Can check w u how u train your girl to brush teeth? My son still anyhow does it. .Dare not let him try toothpaste cos after he 'brushes' his teeth, he will swallow the saliva too, and he keeps swallowing the tap water for rinsing!

starlight
u still think abt my hk picnic mat ah. i like tt mat very much too. the color n pic very nice hor, especially in pic, can see very pretty

Hi shanshan

Thanks! Nice pic!
starlight got the pitcher from u already?

yl
when u going picnic again? I am thinking of going on weekends but either the weather too wet or woke up too late Heehee...

YL,
Me here too. My gal still revising her eng for tmr's exams.
I juz started to watch the channel 8 show last Fri. Find the show very funi. Tink will start to watch it frm tmr onwards.

Hello Kitty
planning to go on 20 May cos sil is nt working on tt day. so planning to go with hb's family. thinking of preparing sandwich n sushi, dont know if i can get up early to do fd for 8 adults n 2 bbs or nt.

blurqueen
u went to the hk shop at hougang green today? does the shop has towel?

YL,
ya i went to the Hougang green shop dis morning. The shop has towels but they selling for $10, too ex. I'll wait for the aunty at the Hougang mall stall to come on sat then.

janet,
Went to take a look at the containers. The shop is selling the 2nd design one, nt the sit Hello Kitty, so nv buy for u.

I'm here too. Only lazy to type

blurqueen,
so late liao, your gal still revising! My gal sleep alrdy

YL,
so u going to use your picnic basket! BTW, how's your eyes?

blurqueen
the Hougang Mall stall aunty comes every sat?

Ling Ling
tks, eyes better liao. at least now can open my eyes more than before. the day when i saw u i was slightly better.

will be using my picnic basket for my next picnic. i tried to put in the cooler bag n picnic set bag. just nice.

Ling ling/Emma,
Ya loh...she still doing some assessment books. Gg to sleep soon. She's a late sleeper loh, every nite hav to chase her to go sleep!

YL,
No lah...the aunty came sometimes only. She told me she came last thurs liao. Den nex 2 sat she will be at Hougang Mall again.

yl

8 adults??? Wow!!! Haiz I should have gotten the picnic basket. The picnic box is really small
. But the food warmer is HUGE! Didn't expect it to be so big!

YL,
muz b veri excited using the picnic basket with all the HK stuffs

blurqueen,
wow, tat hougang green shop sell the towel so ex!

Hello Kitty,
U bought the food warmer oso! I was oso veri surprised to see so huge when feifei delivered to me last week!

purin,
actually my dd is also small-sized leh. the PD told me she is naturally petite, so not to worry too much abt her size, cause she has a healthy weight for her height and size. like you, i sometimes have to put up with "remarks" from ppl lor, abt her size. my MIL likes to make comments or ask "innocent" questions to my hubby, ie. why is my dd so small, never eat is it? we never feed her is it? the thing is, she knows i am a SAHM so obviously i am the one that takes care of my dd full-time and prepares her food and feeds her. sometimes i feel it's as if she is trying to imply like i am a lousy mum...but luckily i got a good hubby lah, who really supports me and stands up for me.
he will always tell her NO LAH, our dd eats alot and very well! even the PD says she is healthy. just that she is petite and small-sized lor. then he will say, her mummy small-sized and petite so of course the dd will follow mummy wat! hee...