Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
Hee... I'm aiming the stool too. Points going to expire on Oct 2007.

Goodnite Janet...

Janet / shanshan
I didnt give him big kiss lah. he wants to get a new hp anyway something similar to my current one. so i suggested to him to get me a HK hp n he can use my current hp. didnt expect him to say 'yes' without thinking. hahaha.......

meiji
ya, he very gd to me. knows tt i like hk, helped me find hk stuff when we went penang. n keep telling me to buy.

anyone knows wat new stock kk has this week?

blueblue,
i am here. went out today with hubby, today is our date night wat, so we went to watch spiderman lor, then went for supper! kekeke...

oh, my contact in US usually won't buy Coach until there is the 25% discount. she also doesn't know when the next 25% sale will be on, my guess is it will be in 2-3mths time. is there anything you need to get urgently now? if you want i can ask her for you (but no promises hor), but you need to pay the full price as stated in the website + her svc fee + the shipping cost lor.

ok it's almost 3am now i better go to sleep soon, if not tomorrow morning sure cannot wake up. i always look forward to fri mornings cause i miss my dd so much (never see her since thur afternoon mah!) then when she sees me in the morning she will be so excited and happy and will shout "MUMMY!" and come and hug and kiss me. then we always eat b'fast together with my mum and dad also...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES !</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
Since you're getting a new hp, I guess yr hubby is ok when you mentioned getting HK one. After all, it's not like you use the hp for just a day or 2. BTW, is the phone SMS friendly ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Wow, your weekly dates do make me envious. I haven't gone out with my hubby for a date for a long time. We did go to the supermarket but funny thing is we were just thinking of buying snacks and stuff for the kids.

yes!! Lani.. me so envious!!!! How i wish i can go catch a movie with my hub!!! maybe we shall go this afternoon.. lol.. he's on MC today.. dunno can or not.. btw.. is spiderman3 good??

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Er... yr hubby on MC leh. If kena spotted outside, not so nice. Why not rent a DVD and watch at home instead ??

Been rally busy cos besides my secretarial work, now also helping my Hotel Spa with their Maketing and Promo works mah. *pengz*

I heard some ladies wanna do facials har?? How about coming by my Hotel Spa?? heheh.. just recommendation only hor.

The Spa is quite well-know lor. It's Amrita Spa - under the Swissotel and Raffles Amrita branding. Every month we got promo's. Quite worth it lor.

//Important note: Not selling anything here hor. Only recommending har.//
Scared afterward kena blasted for nothing... hehehe..
786879.gif

good morning....

Annie, thanks for the effort for the spree....
so sad, the lock no stock...anyway, i have pm my acc... can i have one of your lunchbox...

meji, sorry. i din bring my phone to work... sms u tonight....

Janet, guess what... my DH went autobac yesterday!! but he din tell me.....we meet after next week ok... wow, my DS's exam started already... mine starts next tues....

stress hor... u so fast think of rewards....

btw, any one got LD pitcher to sell?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
It's ok bcos I wasn't at home yesterday either. My DS having Maths today. Next Monday is his last paper.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
The recent LD has the French poodle prizes. Ling Ling is selling the picnic mat. Anyone else has any other prizes to let go at cost except pouch and DVD ??

Morning Ladies,

Janet,
really?? Ling Ling selling the picnic mat?
is it at cost?
if so, i want, but i dont have her contact no. u have? PM me if u have hor

Morning Ladies

feifei
Thanks for meetin up yesterday. I love the stool n the 3-containers. Now i can put xiao man tou in the container to bring out for my DD.

janet,
This is the HK towel me & Ling ling was toking abt ytd. I bought some other designs too. The aunty selling for $5 per pc.

786936.jpg

786937.jpg

786938.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
My mum bought a HK towel for my gal. Also $5 from the shop in UOB or OUB centre. Design very similar to yours. I just love this classic HK pic. Yr Dora explorer and princess ones are also very nice. Alamak, now I am towel craze again.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I will ask my mum to find around the Dora and Disney princess first. If can't, can tompang you to get them ?? Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Have emailed you liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Okie.. me gotta go liaoz. Full busy day ahead after MC for so long. My desk looks like Mt Everest liaoz. Damn sianz...!!!

janet,
Yes,the towels r very nice loh. My gals love them so much! Too bad they dun hav My Melody design if nt i would sure to get it. Janet, they hav winnie the pooh too leh. If ur mum cant get it, i can help u buy loh. Let me know which design u like. The aunty will come again nex sat.
Ytd i went Tampines, they selling for $6 leh.

Emma/Starlight,
I bought an extra HK towel. If u gals wan it, let me know lah. The aunty only left 2 pcs, so i quickly grab liao.

Emma,
Ok can, i'll reserve the towel for u then. Oh u didnt know abt the brolly ah?? I posted said that no more stocks liao. Aunty said nt sure when the stocks coming again. I will go see see look look again loh.

Blurqueen,
i want the princess design and dora leh
can help me to buy?

yeah, i saw Lingling thread liao.
thought she is willing to sell at cost hehe.
i think about it

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Thanks for yr sweet offer dearie. I appreciate it. You know that HK towel you posted with that particular pic is my favourite. You were smart to grab the last 2. Even if you don't plan to sell them, can keep as birthday or Xmas gifts.

BTW, how was yr DD's birthday on the 1st ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
You're on leave today. No wonder didn't see yr posts lah.

Hey, why don't you go jalan jalan to see-see HK today ?? Then can update us. Ling Ling/Dorothy/VQ/Blurqueen & myself all have kids in P1 going thru exams these few days. Last night my hubby got so stressed revising and reminding my son to check his Maths after he has completed his questions. To think that he always complained that I raised my voice.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hey YL,</font></font>
Yr new hp should be fully charged by now. Can start using liao after adding all the contacts. I think yr hp will be the envy of many women who love HK, & don't be surprised to have strangers asking where you buy it when you whip it out to take pics or answer a call.