Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
Heng i nv prepared yet but then i bot all the ingredients liao...sm of them cannot wait til tis weekend lor due to freshness so abit wasted also lor

msbrown,
remember the last time i asked u abt buying Coach. i asked that mossie lady to help me buy and shipped back liow...got the bags in 10 days. and each bag abt $200 cheaper. have ordered from her again, 2 wristlets

msbrown.
oh your uncle gonna be in Irvine California ah? then just go to the boutique in Irvine lah.

the items you wanna get are very nice, esp the Carly handbag and wristlet! it's cotton material so maybe can get dirty easily lor, so must take care when you use.

but i heard Carly items are VERY popular, some boutiques in US are sold out already. i am not sure if the factory outlets will carry the Carly range or not, cause they are a fairly new range so may not have in the factory outlets. i think factory outlets will mostly carry past season stuff.

msbrown,
yah i also have a person in the US that helps me buy my Coach items for me. she charges approx US$10 svc fee per item, so it's not too exp. then i just pay for shipping lor. i just go to Coach website and tell her which ones i want, and she will help me buy. her svc is very good leh, she keeps me updated, and even emails me pics of the items the minute she buys them so that i can confirm if it's correct or not. so far i bought a few wristlets already. all the wristlets i bought the s'pore boutique don't carry/bring in, cause i checked with them already.

Lani,
oh ic ic...hee hee...US$10 per item is not ex for bags, but for wristlet like not worth hor? There's one that charges 10% of the purchase price

LiLi,
So u dont need me to ask my uncle to helpu buy liao hor.

Lani,
Nice hor the bags? I like it when I saw it in their website. True enuf, I hear Carly are very popular in US so I juz prayed my uncle can help me get it lor.

I wanted him to go w'hse to grab those wristlets coz I loved them very much so user friendly so thot getting a few more different designs oso good lah. Can switch here & there. Some of the wristlets SIN dont carry them 1 lor.

msbrown,
u so funnie, say you rhse explode wif Hk liao..keke...Okie lor,so u wan me to pass your things to Annie hor? But how I pass Bubblesangekl plastic to you huh?*scratch head*

Li_li,
really $200 cheaper?cos I am aiming at one of the bigger bag leh...hmm...but is it real stuff?*sorry for askign but I bery scare of buying branded products online*..

Bubblesangel,
okie, will pass to msbrown lor =)..then u arrange with her hor..tks..

Me also intend to go picnic during my bd in 3wks time =)...hee

lili,
usually i buy 2 wristlets at one go then she just charge me total US$12 for both lor, so it's ok lah. besides, i bought them when she got the 25% discount, so it was VERY worth it. also, i can't find those wristlets in s'pore, so i am VERY happy wit my buys lor.

msbrown,
you are right abt the wirstlets, quite use-friendly and convenient, and designs also nice, and s'pore boutique really don't carry alot of them.

msbrown,
oh, u mean your this uncle havent gone for the trip yet ah? tot he went liow, and didnt buy, hehehe. blurs me. then no need help me buy liow lah, thanks so much for remembering.

feifei,
we can't buy the Caoch bag online on their website, because I think they only accept US-registered credit cards. so if someone is helping you buy from the boutique, DEFINITELY it is authentic lah! there is also the receipt or gift receipt to show the price, date & time of purchase, name and address of boutique, etc wat.

Msbrown,
he is not back yet, will be back by this weekend.
From what i heard, outlet selling past season bags..also heard outlet dont carry too many signature design, cos these are classic, so boutique will sell itself.
i dont think they will carry Carly series either, cos Carly is VERY popular, the area that my hubby stay OOS.. so i ask him to order. He went to the nearest boutique made an order, they treated like buying on spot, paid right away, after few days, the item arrived, store calls my hubby to pick up.

ah, carly wristlet also hotcake items, must order cos OOS all the time.
i saw the cotton series as Raffles city boutique, indeed very nice, since the material is cotton, which is softer, it gives nicer "slouchy effect"
but colour is lighter so it gets dirty easier than the jacquard fabric.

i think if ur uncle schedule is short and packed, he should directly goes to the nearer boutique, if OOS, order on spot, so by few days can get liao.

if he has time, can go to outlet to search for u, but from my personal experience, its almost impossible to ask man to do 'bag shopping' (it is possible if u already gives clear description - code, colour, price), dont expect them to choose which one better for u.. haha

if u need the outlet, here are some list that may be useful:
http://www.premiumoutlets.com/brands/brands_3rd_level.asp?id=115

hope its useful,
if u need any other info, dont hesitate to email me

feifei,
yap its authentic, the bag will be shipped here with box, dustbag and gift receipt.

Lani
i heard they now shipped overseas, can use vpost US address, it can be done. but i suspect the shipping will be expensive, cos they wont wrap light and small to save us shipping charges.

Hi Janet,
Hoy Fatt road is near to my dad's place. Didn't know there is one nice nasi padang there. By the way, there is this nice nasi briyani at one of the sixth avenue coffeeshops.

Hi Msbrown,
It's ok. Just let me know once you have transferred. Actually I don't even remember it until you sms me that day.

Hi Lani,
I'll wait for your recipes. I started eating roti jala more than 10 years ago. Stopped for a while cos not many places sell it. Recently, a Malay stall near my workplace starts selling it. I loves Malay food too.

starlight,
CP uses US mail, usually priority mail, which reaches me in 5 days. postage is ard US$30. then if i opt for the normal mail (without tracking number) which takes 10 days, it is ard US$22. these are postage costs for weight of 2 wristlets, i/c the boxes hor.

purin,
yah alot of places don't sell roti jala. luckily my mum knows how to make it, so everytime i crave for it i just ask her to cook for us.

Lani,
wondering will CP charge flat fee of $10.. i mean if i wanna buy hand-bag, if she only charge $10 then can consider next time hehe.

starlight,
of course must buy insurance lah. if item lost my heart pain man, items worth ard US$200 total, so better buy insurance. forgot to tell you, the US$22 i/c the insurance also. CP will arrange for all these for me.

Purin/Feifei/Bubblesangel,
Thanks ya. I'll do the TT tonite.

Lili,
ya lor, think tat day I mis-read my auntie's info. He's gog on 5th May this Sat then think will be back on 8th or wat. Cant remember so it's rather short a time hor.

Starlight,
Ya, think I'll juz inform him to go to the boutique to get it for me, then if no stock ask him to make payment then get them to deliver to the hotel. Is it deliver to the hotel or have to go to the boutique to get it personally?

I know what guys are lor. I oso a bit scare my uncle wont be able to buy it coz tat time I asked him to help me buy the HK mp3 from shenzhen, he oso ended up didn't buy anything. Haiz... Guys are guys... & my auntie told me. U better give him the code number, color, price everything hor. Coz she said my uncle's taste is real lousy. keke....

Lani,
Ya, some of the designs, singapore reali dont sell. my wristlet oso not selling in SIN. I've nvr seen it lah. keke...

Bubblesangel
Thanks for passing to msbrown. I'll trf the payment to you. Think i'll trf payment for the CK cup too.

Feifei
Next Sat must confirm time with you when you come, coz i'll be out by 12pm. If can come in the morning, it'll be ok. See how la, you let me know...

Janet
yes, i did see other designs for the towels, but no time to see all the things there, coz i was having lunch with dh @ Sakae Sushi, came out for a while to go toilet actually, but went to the shop to take a look first, hehehe...

Msbrown,
my hubby picked up from the boutique, dont think can deliver.. but no harm asking, who knows they do provide the service.

since ur uncle only few days there, beg him to go coach boutique early
, so if OOS can order and get it in time before he comes back.

starlight,
thanks ya. think he'll be there from 05th - 11th May so not so badz lah. keke.... I juz called Coach Raffles, they only hv the new carly cotton material in medium size & selling at $875. I wanted the biggest size carly & Think from the US boutiques, after adding the VAT & after conversion it comes to less than $800.

Fei Fei,

Thks for sending the HK stuffs to me. U cannot use the word old, u look so young!!!

Purin,
Yah, we shd meet up sometimes. I bought the HK chair from Beauty World, last piece liao. Uncle only willing to sell me @ $28.
784780.jpg

cupcake,
Heehee...

so nice leg the chair =)..

purplepenguin,
I try to come before 12pm...I let u know next wk hor...=)..

Msbrown,
one more thing, sunday all shopping center close early in US , about 6 pm, cos its family day.
but on weekday close at 9 pm

hope ur uncle can get it for u yah

feifei,
when are u meeting purplepenguin huh? Actuali i juz wana KPO see if u can come to meet me & Annie 1st b4 meeting PP coz Annie's got tons of PP's stuffs wif her. If u can be her middleman will be good so she dont hv to arrange to meet PP. She can pass all PP's stuffs to u then u on the way pass to PP. What do u think?

Purplepenguin,
Wat do u think?

Starlight,
Thanks for the info. Shall inform my uncle abt the shopping timings. keke.. Thanks ya. U've been a great help.

I oso hoped & prayed I get my bag. haha....

starlight,
if i remember correctly, CP will charge higher svc fee for handbags. but i don't think it is more than US$15 per bag. she usually emails me whenever she gets the 25% discount at Coach boutique, so when she emails me again I will inform you, then you can place your order and we can ship our items together.
the last time there was the 25% off was abt 1mth back, so i'm assuming the next one should be 2-3mths time?

Lani,
hubby said theres Target near his office, when i called him this morning..
wah, he should have told me earlier, so i can ask him to look for HK household

Hi Fei Fei,
Thanks for letting me know how to edit.
You are so young leh. I am 35 this year. Can't believe how fast time flies after I turned 21.

Purin,
You must try the delicious nasi padang there. Try to go b4 12pm or else it is very crowded. Istimewa is the name of the stall.

VQ,
My son's next op will be when he's 9 or 10. However, his cleft doesn't make him any different from other children. Still as naughty like the others. Only thing is he needs to see an ENT specialist for his ears, speech therapist, plastic surgeon and orthondontist.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Muffin,</font>
You are lucky to get the last chair leh. I thought of going there to take a look but looks like no more already now

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I remembered you asked yr uncle to buy a Coach bag in US. Has he bought it yet ??

<font color="ff0000">Ling Ling,</font>
who told u i dont want the table? hahha...

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel,</font>
i find the price of the cutlery set ok cos HK is nvr very CHEAP what!!!

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
as long as your DS is happy now.. the "process" is secondary liao...

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
If yr hubby is still in the States, can ask him to get some Osh Kosh clothes. Which part of US is he in ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
He's doing ok so far but still grumbles about going to school sometimes. So we dress up to go out only after he has gone to school.
BTW, when will yr hubby be going to HKG again ?? Then he can buy more cutie wife biscuit for you again. Maybe I can tumpang him. HeHeHe.

Wanted to ask you a few times. Has yr DD's exams started yet ?? How is she coping ??

starlight, msbrown, lili,
ok i will email you once CP emails me again with the 25% Coach discount.

cupcake,
the chair you bought is slightly different design from the ones some of us have.