Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
ya lor...

actually i still have the following items available, post here for awhile in case some ladies missed out previously...hee..

deleted..

Good Morning ladies....

feifei,
nice boxes...hmm...hehe...

starlight,
the big is useful too ma...can use if going out for shopping...keke..

Hi Shanshan,
u here, not working today ma?
Shan, i have some bags of similar size liao, i thought this one is bigger.

Feifei,
tried here first, cos here there are more HK lovers
not many people understand our fascination about HK leh

bought these during my penang trip. but the store dont hv new pieces, got both r display pieces. but still buy cos i like.
784311.jpg

Hi Fei Fei,
How do you delete the pics ah ???
I thought once posted, can't be deleted. Pls advise. Thanks.

YL,
You meant you saw a cordless one at Kitty Love b4 ?? Any pics ?? Honestly I don't really fancy the ones sold on Yahoo auction.

YL,
The 2 pouches are cute leh. Besides, still got plastic covering the HK face. Do you go to Penang often ?? There is a store in a shopping centre there selling lots of HK and other toys which are not found in S'pore. Problem is don't remember where it is.

janet
no pic of the phone. the one i saw quite simple looking. i might go again this week to collect my hp. i ask if can take pic of the cordless for u.

i dont go there often. happens to go there twice this yr. cos we went cruise n family trip. i went to their largest shopping mall n got the pouches there. but no toys. maybe it's nt the one u referring to.

hi shanshan,
ya lor =)..today u off?

starlight,
true hor...

Janet,
once u posted, then hor go to your post top right hand corner, there is this little icon with the yellow pen there, click there and edit wtever u wan , then "save message" lor..

YL,
Nice pouchs leh... alot of shopping in Penang?

emma,
when i went HKG last yr, I din find any HK things at ladies street lor..haiz, tink i missed it cos it was really alot of shops there...SSOOO many...

but jaymon managed to get some really nice and cheap stuffs there lor =)...

u intend to go huh?

feifei
actually penang nt much shopping. tt's why only got 2 pouches for myself n clothes for my boy. the shops r same as sg. but fd very nice.

Emma
can go HKG to get HK luggage bag. i think someone mentioned tt HKG hv it.

feifei... I may be going in Aug.. still thinking.. cos dunno if i can bear leaving my DS for 3 days!!!! lol.. but if bring him, then cant relli shop..

YL.. is it ex??? or cheap there?? hehe...

Good morning ladies.....

Feifei/Japancraze/Purin/Bubblesangel,
Sorry huh but I havent got the chance to go trf the money to u gals. Wanted to do it yesterday but was with hubby the whole day so dont hv the little time to sneak away to arrange tt to u gals. I dont wana let him know that I'm buying things again. keke... So I'll try to do it tonite ok. Think tonite definitely can arrange coz hubby working OT.

Pai sei ah..... Once done, shall sms u ladies ok.

Anything interesting today?

Emma,
Yr boi sooooooooooooooooooooooo cute & chubby. I reali like chubby chubby BBs.... Yr son reali handsome huh.... keke.....

Forgetmenot,
Yr gal in pink very cute & sweet oso leh in tat pink clothings... Her features all very nice too.

I'm thinking of gog to M'sia this weekends but I duno how to go to the new shopping centre where you all say got this big JUSCO one. Can someone give me the directions or address coz I'm driving in.

starlight!! realli!!! u tempt me further lehz.. haha...

YL.. realli ah.. maybe i can buy.. then that will be my extra baggage.. hehe...

msbrown.. hehe.. thanx thanx.. but he only face chubby.. this limbs are not so.. lol...

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
yeah lor.. i also find the tableware very useful especially with younger kids... BUT i no need liao leh! my DD going to be 7 soon...

hey, when is ur DS due for another ops? Anyway, this doesn't stop him fm being any different fm any other P1 children!!!

VQ,
u dun want the small table u got fm the LD? Can I exchge with u the big towel for the small table? PM me okie. Thks.

Emma,
I duno where is carrefour leh. I only know how to go to the CitySquare & Holiday Inn Plaza, there's a small shopping there. Then the rest of the places, I duno liao.

Lili,
Ok towards CitySquare then there's a split lane where u can keep right then can drive back to SG customs or keep left which I dunno will turn to where.

Side track a bit ok. May I know who is very familiar with the state's location? My uncle is gog to States this Sat and I'm intending to ask him to visit some Coach boutitues, anyone can help me & tell me which boutique is nearest to where his hotel is?

If can, can let me know so I can email his hotel's address to u.

msbrown,
which city/state is your uncle going to? you PM me the hotel name and address, and i help you locate the nearest Coach boutiques.

YL,
wow, u must be bery excited leh...so happy for you,...rem to post some pics of your hp =)..tks..

Li_li,
=)...

HI wlml,
long time no see u liao...

dont know if the pouch i bought in penang can fit the new hp or nt. i bought tt specially for the HK hp.

I'll post the pic after of the hp.

Hello ladies...

Didnt login the past few days n got so many to catch up keke

Emma,
Your DH can collect your pink bowl (u got fm Annie) n the container set anytime le..pls let me know 1 day in adv so i can bring ur stuff to offi ya.

msbrown,
No prob..let me know once u trnf. Thx!

VQ,
I m actually looking for the cutlery set wif scissor but tt one u posted too x le

Lani,
Oic...ok ok.mayb nx Tues, u let me know wat r the items u wan me to get so i can jot dwn in my HK notebk n i wil bring it wif me to BKK keke

If u wan me to help u get anyti fm BKK, pls let me know on nx tues...but no promise tt i can fulfil all ur wishes due to ltd luggage space ya

<font color="ff0000">Calling Purplepenguin,
i hv passed your HK Notebook, HK Cup wif Straw & HK File Folder to msbrown. Pls arrange wif Annie once msbrown passed to Annie.

Also, I hv yet to rec'd ur payment for this..Pls trnf $12 to my POSB Savings Acct 126-27158-1</font>

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 2]</font> - Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x1]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - Bal 1 - mt @ United Sq tis coming Sun, 05 May - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50) - to pass to Emma's DH <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - alicia x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - meeting pt??

<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - Dior x2 ($13) - <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Lanichua x2 ($13) - <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x2 & 2 x1]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - <font color="ff6000">paid & collected 3</font>

Storage Bags
- Lani x1 ($6.50) <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>

BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan ($10)
1) Lani <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
2) Nikita <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
3) sharon_ng <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>

- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

- shower head ($17)
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone ($10)
1) dior

- HK hair dryer ($20)
1) dior <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser ($8)
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light ($15)
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light ($25)
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank ($38)
1) sky2626 x2
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

- Electric Sharpener ($15)
1) lunaticfreezer

- Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
2) purplepenguin
3) dor11
4) msbrown
5) sasi
6) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid </font>

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
2) Dor11
3) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected</font>
4) lunaticfreezer x2
5) sasi

HK Cup with straw ($4.50)
1) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected</font>
2) katmeow
3) Hello Kitty
4) hoho03

Bear Series Note book ($3.50)
1) purplepenguin <font color="ff6000">collected</font>

CK Pouch ($6)
1) starlight <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font></font>

hi Bubblesangel,

hows your picnic last sun? =)...so sorry that i forgot to give u the paper bags...can I pass to someone nearby to you?hmm....who else will u be meeting?

feifei,
I m well prepared but the sky is nt
so i nv go in the end lor...i wil do it tis weekend again keke
Hmm..the plastic bag u can pass to msbrown?

msbrown,
Can help again but not urgent la?? TIA

Lani/Starlight,
My uncle is staying in duno wat Embassy hotel in IRVINE. I've located a Coach boutique in IRVINE itself liao. But I wana ask him go to those w'hse outlets lor coz think there sell Coach items abt 70% less than boutiques. I reali dunno which is nearer so I juz gave him 1 whole list of the w'se outlets then ask him go ask the hotel ppl. But I doubt he'll do tat lor. keke.... He'll juz opt for the easier way out. haha....

Starlight,
Have yr hubby come back from US? Which bag did u ask him to buy huh? The Carly ah? I asked my uncle to help me see which is nicer. What do u think? Give me some ideas.

Lani,
Give me some comments.

New Carly Signature Cotton - I like the color combi very much. keke... But dunno if will get dirty easily.
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9569&category_id=267

I actuali wanted the normal Carly with Gold trimmings one but then now I saw the latest one, I'm actuali more keen on the new one. Chocolate color looks interesting. hee....

Also buying these 2 items.
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9407&category_id=73
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9579&category_id=73

Feifei/Bubblesangel,
OK can collect for BA. Pass to me when u pass me those items I ordered. Maybe gotta ask Annie to help me put those things in her hse. My hse reali cant accommodate liao. Gog to explode with HK stuffs leh. keke.....