Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
CN is Cinnamoroll
Pinic mat size is about 120cm x 150cm, pvc pouch/bag size is about 30cm x 28cm.

Emma & Dor11,
Pics of the mat.
I've 3 blue mats and 3 pink mats.

blue colour
783810.jpg
783811.jpg

pink colour
783812.jpg
783813.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
The food warmer can be used to store 2 dishes and 1 rice. It might come in practical when yr kids are older (like when they have ECA) and they can bring it to school.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
My mum went to the OUB store on Friday. Don't more stainless steel chairs. Anyway, she was rushing to go for her facial, so didn't have time to see the things slowly.

Janet,
Ya, i bought it because i intend to put food for my gal to bring to sch. But is really too big n bulky for my gal to bring to sch. U interested to buy

meiji,
no lah...hmm...later buy liao also nv get the chance to use..keke...

tling,
ya agreed with janet that the hk food warmer is big enough to store 2 dishes,i rice..or take out the 3 containers,can put soup lor..quite useful..keke..

Hi Ling Ling,
You should keep it cos very difficult to find HK food warmer. Just like the water dispenser. The last time I saw it was 2 - 3 yrs ago and it was quite ex (if not wrong, something like $69.90). You can use the warmer to store rice, while the containers for something else.

shanshan,
so u started to use alrdy? If your colleagues are interested, do let me know ya

Dun tink I will be using lor.

Purin,
Really huh! Thks for your suggestions. In tat case, I might consider to keep it lor

shanshan,
Since, it so hard to get HK food warmer, so tis muz be very "precious"! Then i must keep it lor!

CN small towel and case
towel size is about 30cm x 60cm, box size is about 9.5cm x 12cm

783958.jpg
783959.jpg

CN PVC pouch

783960.jpg
783961.jpg

Shan Shan,
It didn't occur to me that the food warmer can be used to put soup.

Ling Ling,
Keep it lah. No need to consider liao. Furthermore, it came all the way from BKK.

Emma,
I'm SAHM.

Ya, mayb we can arrange to meet at town on weekend.
I PMed you my contacts. You sms me ya...

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I was examining the cooler container just now after collecting from Fei Fei. There is a inner container. Wondering if I put in cold liquids, will there be any condensation ??? Anyone else bought it and have started using ??

hows ur holiday?so sianz..tomolo hve to work liao..how i wish the holiday is longer...

btw,i let my DS n DD wear the clothes tt Purin helped mi get today..esp the HK one..very nice n sweet..but cant get my DS n DD to look at the camera..haiz.
show u the pics..
783969.jpg
783970.jpg

purin,
u tempt mi the MM clothes oso no use leh..cos ur hb not going back there for now..so cannot ask him to buy liao leh..

janet,
hi hi...ur DS's exams over already?

feifei,
u went to Janet's hse?aiya..how come no drop by..i stay near her leh..hehe..

princessemma,
hehe..so my DD's hk clothes match the hk pacifier or not?keke...

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
My brain working rather slow now lah
. Only see the 3 containers and that's it. Didn't occur to me can also put soup. But can't sleep yet bcos just ate supper as my dinner was rather light today.

Janet,
my brain oso not working well. Only thinking of putting food until Purin suggested to use it as rice container!

<font color="0000ff">Forgetmenot,</font>
Yr kids sure look cute and adorable in the HK and Shinkasen clothes leh. How old are they ??

My son's exams not over yet. Still have English 2, Maths & Chinese 2 next Monday. I keep reminding myself not to stress him. I told him I want him to check for any wrong spelling and mistakes bcos he is very careless. Then he replied me, <font color="0000ff">'Ok, you said that many times already. You said as long as I do my best, that's good enough right' ???</font>

goodnite meiji!

forgetmenot,
your DD n DS very cute. Both their clothing oso very nice.

Purin,
shld have asked u to help me to buy the SKS for my DS

<font color="0000ff">Forgetmenot,</font>
I went to my mum's place today. So she delivered it there. BTW, where do you stay ??

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Does Lionel enjoy the DVDs & are they still working fine ??

forgetmenot,
nice pics of your kids! they look so nice in the clothes, i esp love the HK one! too bad my dd too big for these clothes, if not i sure would have asked purin to buy for me too.

so what did you ladies do today for May Day? it was such a LAZY day for hubby, dd and me that we spent the whole day at home! brekafast i cooked french toast using raisin bread for all of us, then lunch i cooked chicken porridge and we all ate it, then dinner bought chicken rice from the malay stall at the coffeeshop, and we all ate that with soup and a vege side dish.

Hi Forgetmenot,
Hee Hee! Glad that the clothes fit your DS and DD nicely. Get Hello Kitty to show you the MM ones. I passed them to her today. Really envy you and Janet. Has a Hao3 zi4 in your family.

Hi Ling Ling,
When I was pregnant, my sis used a similar size food warmer to bring food to me. I believe you'll find it useful one day. It's always the case whereby you can't find the thing when you need it. When you don't need it, it'll pop up. Think you should keep it.

Hi Lani,
Do you have recipe for nice curry? Not using those prepacked curry powder from provision shop. Would like to have the traditional type whereby we need to buy curry powder, ginger, etc and mix ourselves.

Lani,
Looks like you had a relaxing day at home today. It is nice to be able to enjoy a public holiday with close family members this way. Sometimes we do that on Sundays too.

This morning, hubby bought breakfast. Then we took a bath and went to the supermarket and then to parent's place. After lunch my gal and I slept while hubby and son played Xbox. Went to pasar malam after that.

someone called KK abt the pacifier right?? so how much is it huh???

<font color="0000ff">forgetmenot...</font> think my ds should meet ur dd.. hehe.. to think they were born on the same day leh.. and till now still havent met... never mind.. u let her see his photo now.. lol... Chloe, meet Enzo..

783999.jpg

Purin.. the SKS got size for my DS not?? hehe...

Hihi..
thanks for the comments..my DS lor..refused to look at the camera..in fact,he dun wan to take pic one..cos he is too engross with his cooking liao..as u can see fr the pic,he is holding on to his knife then DD saw gor gor holding these things..n she became curious n start staring at him..

yup..the clothes very very nice..esp the HK one..when i 1st saw it,i fell in love with it..then when i saw my DD wear..OMG..so cute..haha...

Janet,
my DS is 22 mths..DD is going to be 8mths..
haha..ur DS so clever..know how to reply u in this manner..
i stayed in Bt Batok..u stayed at Toh Yi right?

Lani,
ur DD can fit into size L?mine is size M leh..

Hi Janet,
Lionel has not watched the DVD. He slept till 5plus today. Had his dinner, played his toys, learned some Chinese. By the way, what's your DD and DS's names? Do you teach your DD Mandarin/Chinese? Lionel is going to be a gan dan in future if I don't teach him now. His mandarin is really very terok, like ang mo speaking. His pronouciation of Lao3 Shi1 is Lao2 Shu3. *faint*

Hi Purin,
I'm contended whether I have 2 gals or 2 boys. After having a son with cleft lip/palate, I would tell parents-to-be that the sex of the bb really doesn't matter. However, I do understand that when we have a gal first, then we hope for a boy next and vice versa.
In any case, I hope you get a pretty little gal soon. Then she will inherit all your HK items.
kao_smile2.gif

My mum buys this A1 curry paste. Available for making curry chicken & for fish. If you want to buy the traditional type, can go to KK market.

Hi Snowberries,
Can't meet lunch time cos I have daily status call at 1.30pm. So very rush for me.

How about I leave the stuff there when they have stocks arrival one of these days?

Hi Janet,
Haha. . .u know what I mean. .. the best combination is of course boys/girls in the families. But definitely, health is the most important.

For the curry, I don't know what are the ingredients needed to make the traditional curry, plus the portion required. Do you think the seller at KK will tell us? My dad used to buy with my mum. But now, he can't remember.

I'm <font color="ff0000">NOT</font> going to sell my food warmer liao. I've decided to keep it for my own use

Thanks for all the suggestions