Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
No prob. U can email me anytime, tink i'll only get to see the pics tmr morning at work.

Purin,
Yes, i sell to me? Coz' i brought mine out today, my gal saw it & told me she oso wan, n wan the same pink color as me mah.

Purin,
I called KK liao. I ask them abt the cutlery set mah. They told me they only brought in one set, if i wan hav to order loh. The set of containers they still hav, coz' they brought in 10 sets. Wa..u r lucky to get the cutlery set men.

Hee Hee. . .can order. But one thing, these are from Korea, so sometimes will take longer time to arrive. I waited 2 months for picture 2/3 to arrive. As for the cork board, it's still not here yet.

Purin,
Actually i like the water dispenser too. But dun tink i will use it often loh. Hw much u paid for it? Can reserve the pink sling bag for me?

Hi Starlight,
It should be stainless steel. It's very ex but love at first sight. The zip on the bag that holds it is a HK picture.

Purin,
really unique, even expensive, i think its worth.
the stainless steel, should be able to retain warmth if u packed the food hot

really? the zip is HK? wah really nice.

HI Fei Fei,
Since you mentioned the cooler bottle doesn't have any smell, I can buy it with assurance.

Purin,
Yr cutlery set is nice.

I was at JP just now. There's a push cart right in front of the taxi stand selling HK stuff. The only thing which caught my eye is the HK die cut design furry floor mat. Got pink and white. $9.90

Purin,
I LOVE the HK with bear series from Korea.
You're very lucky to get the only set. Thanks for sharing the pics with us. Cheers!
Hopefully KK can order the cultery set for me.

Today I called Isetan again, no more HK LD. All finish le... so sad!

I found new HK LD, started on 27 April in Japan.
But most of the prizes similar to the COOLER LD.

781096.jpg

Hi Meiji,
KK is ordering the cutlery set again. I've told them I want another set. I have at least another 4 - 5 cutlery sets from Korea. All very nice.

I am crazy about HK cutleries, especially those from Korea.

Hi Meiji,
At least the LD doesn't have files, DVDs, etc.

Think the first prize is weighing scale, or those for measuring your Fat/Cholestrol level. I have something like this from the previous LD.

Emma,
Nice hor? This is summer series...
but I'm not sure what is the 1st prize.

2nd: Long cushion
3rd: Bath towel
4th: PVC bag
5th: Bowl and Plate
6th: PVC pouch
7th: tumbler
8th: ice cream bowl/ cup

Purin,
I want to order the cultery set you posted. Coz I love the stainless steel chopstick.

I got KOREAN chopstick and spoon. I simply love them.

Ya, at least this round dun have DVDs... =P

Japancraze,
You like the DVD? Quite fun hor?

Hi Purin

I keen!!! Botanic Gardens?

Actually wanna go today but it was raining
... yesterday night was very scary, there was a lot of thunder and lightning...

Hi Hello Kitty,
Let's put our names down.

Venue: Botanical Garden (Tentatively)
Timing??? 9am???
Participants:
1. Purin (3)
2. Hello Kitty (no. of people?)

receive this email

Hi my Hello Kitty fans,

first thanks very much to see our ebay store.

now we would like to take some Kitty items as promotion to thanks on you!

you can go to the following Yahoo Album link to have a look:

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/q_q_kitty/album/576460762399811720 (USD 1.99)

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/q_q_kitty/album/576460762399820738 (USD 2.99)

Please note prices (either USD 1.99 or USD 2.99) are already INCLUDED airmail shiping charge. For example, if you select 1 item from 'Discount item (all USD 1.99 with airmail charge)', you just pay USD 1.99 to get item via Paypal.

Most items have several to more pieces at stock (i.e. not only 1 piece) and we base on 'first paid first served basis'. We can offer you discount if you buy at or over 5 pcs as follows:

- 5 to 10 pcs: 5% less discount;

- 11 to 15 pcs: 8% less discount;

- 16 to 20 pcs: 10% less discount;

- 21 to 25 pcs: 15% less discount;

- 26 to 30 pcs: 20% less discount;

- 31 to 40 pcs: 25% less discount;

- over 41 pcs: to be further discussed

Step of purchasing:
1. you can tell me which items you want by sending a website link or tell me item name to me;
2. I will tell you how much in total amount;
3. I will send money request via Paypal;
4. you can pay money via Paypal directly;
5. once you have paid, we would them to you immediately. if we do not have stock, we would ask you if you are willing to wait or we can refund full payment to you.

Enjoy your purchasing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a nice day!

best regards,

Lavender
ebay ID: giftleader
ebay store: http://stores.ebay.com/Giftleader (a store specialize in selling Hello Kitty items)

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
HK crocs so sweet !!!
BTW, the Japan LD has nice pink pitcher, towel, bowls and plates. The pink is so nice.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
You have HK ashtrays too ?? Hey, how was Lionel's party ?? Must have been a wonderful one with lots of delicious food.
Thanks for the update on the cork board.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I saw this French rose calendar selling at Taka for $7.95.
781181.jpg

As for this cordless HK phone, anyone can advise where to get one without transformer ?? Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
He's really clever to say that. HaHaHa. He's really cute. Have you thought of having Number 2 ??? He must have had a beautiful dream yesterday.

Hi Lani,
You're not sleeping yet ??
Kids are very intelligent now. They know when it's their birthday and the guests will bring presents.

I agree with you Lani. The things from KK are very nice, but beyond my budget.

Today, my hubby revised Maths with my son. 2moro he has spelling for both English and Chinese. Parents are stressed over exams but kids don't care.

Hi Janet,
Yes, think he had a beautiful dream last night. Helper heard him saying "Toot Toot. . . " in his sleep.