Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
Ya loh... 101% agreed with you. =P
Thanks! No lah... not everytime so lucky! Sometimes I spent more then $100 also didnt get 1st prize leh... i normally play the same LD in difference day.

<font color="ff0000">Sasi,</font>
another silent reader, <font color="ff0000">Dorothy</font> also join our chats liao!!! when she started i PM her saying: WOW!! silent-reader u finally FLOAT to surface liao ah? hahahaa.... i knew her from another thread!!

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
Thank for asking abt my DD oral.. she had her chinese oral today! she told me very confident that she knows n can handle it...

my problem now is her chinese spelling now, started to write chinese character liao.. n she said teacher did not teach them PI-Hua.. so do i need to teach her or just let her write whichever ways she can, as long as the word is there?

janet,
think u can still try looking ard for this apple design cause its in 2005, think same as the rose design...

meiji/vq,
ya, agreed wif u all. seller should make the effort to take the pic of the actual item tat they r selling..

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
so where still hv HK LD? i hope can bring my DD to play on Sat... dont know whether the LD can tahan until Sat or not??? hahaha..... i hope they still hv it!!

VQ,
I think Taka still have the iron LD leh... you try to call on SAT, see whether they still have 1st pz.

vq,
think u try taka n isetan. i called kk n kl n they only have few pcs left in the afternooon, think will be gone by tomolo...

tks meiji. my hb now surfing for hk handphone. he trying to see if can buy through internet. see if it's cheaper

purin,
thanks. once you have your measurement then you let me know ok?

wah, your DH got b'day party ah??? LOL!! you got buy b'day supplies from birthdaydirect.com for him and a 3D cake from ecreative.com? kekeke...

meiji,
wow...lucky woman...keke..you always have this luck with you lor..
when you using the iron?

feifei,
i have transfer the $$$ to your acct liao...pls check tmlo ya...
"Ladies..pls help feifei by making payment promptly so that she can close these orders and post new items next Monday.She is doing a good job,really not easy to keep track..maintain the list and liaise with so many of us here..so lets make our payment on time okie..thanks...
776289.gif

Hi Lani,
Hehehe. . it's DS actually, not DH. We ordered a 2D thomas cake from ecreative for his school. DH doesn't want to get a 3D one, in case he crys when cutting his favourite Thomas. Also to save money. . .3D is double 2D's price.

For his bd celeb at home on Sat, Only with family members. We bought a very ex cake. It's from Patissier. We love the double chocolate cake. Only eat it once a year during DS's bd.

purin,
ohhh...DS b'day! i thought DH...LOL!

for my dd b'day every yr it's the 3D cake lor, cause she likes those cakes. but she doesn't really care much when we cut the cakes. she only cries when we light up the candle and sing happy b'day! 2 yrs in a row she cry at this moment leh, cause she scared! faint...dunno whether next yr will cry again or not...hubby said next yr he wanna order 3D Hello Kitty cake! wahaha!! he kena seduced by kitty fever already liao...

shanshan,
waiting for my old electrical airpot spoilt then can use the Hk one

meiji,
so u not going to use your iron? If I got the iron, i will be very happy to iron clothes

Did u get the v.cleaner?

wanna ask you all a favour. i just entered a writing contest in order to win 2 return tickets to New York. the entry with the most number of votes will win, so can all of you help to vote for my story??

Here is the link: http://www.ripplevox.com/spiderman/(x45azzz11rqdwzzmq3e4nqbd)/index.aspx

Btw, there seems to be a problem with the link so instead of clicking on it, you need to cut and paste the WHOLE url to get to the page.

My story is entitled "Spiderman Saves Sarah's Day!" (written by Lani). you can vote once a day so PLEASE do vote for me everyday until the contest ends on 3rd May! if you can ask your family and friends to vote for me it would be sooo great & much appreciated! THANKS!!

Dorothy,
Wow, u got so many good prizes? Lucky ger =)..I like the table lor..

Meiji,
Wow, u always so lucky leh...if only I have half your luck, the iron so nice hor =)...Need to buy an adapter before can use?

Msbrown,
Thats all the items which you have reserved lor =).

Purplepenguin,
U wan me to reserve ALL the bear series items?

Ling Ling,
Isetan draw has the airpot too?hmm....

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Good Morning Ladies. It's definitely a good weather to sleep.</font></font>
kao_sleep.gif

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Yr son's birthday this Sat ?? So he will be 2 right ??

<font color="0000ff">Taz,</font>
I love the apple, French rose series. So you went Genting. Any HK there to buy ?? My parents going there in 2 weeks time.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Let me know if you are planning to let go yr glasses ok ? I'm interested in getting 1 set of the pink one at cost. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
If you know of good lobang for the French rose or maybe apple series, do let me know yar ?? Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani/Purin,</font>
3D cakes are expensive bcos you need to pay for the entire cake. I had 3D design cakes when I was 1,2 and 5 years old. That was a L-O-N-G ago.

776401.gif

Good Morning ladies...wat a nice weather to sleep..

feifei,
nice iron hor..keke..if i have that,i will iron all my clothes nice nice lor..keke...

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
Yeah the French rose one looks more classy.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Ladies,</font></font>
My son just gave me a kiss and a birthday card he created with hubby's help.

shanshan
my hb wants to get a new hp. then i told him why nt get me a HK hp then he can use my Dopod. he said ok without thinking. haha....

janet
Blue Blue's HK hp is the one u just showed us?

Hi Janet,
me late for work!!!

ya, me got 6 glasses- 4 pink n 2 blue....
if u wan, i will selling the 2 pink at cost...
let me know....

Vq, dun "praise" me again... actually me dun like LD... but for the last few day, i really cant tahan!!! so yesterday pester my DH to go with me!!!i love the clock... just nice for my DD room!!!

i thinking of selling the mini table... but dun know how much...
anyone interested? pls pm me with the best price...

Wat a heavy downpour. I soaked when I reached office even with a big umbrella...
How I wished I can slepp longer.....

Fei,
U gg to post anything today?

Janet,
U've got mail

Emma
tt hp shld be able to use ah.

dont know if hb will buy online or from KK. i prefer to get from KK, find safer. can go to them if hv prob

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
I'm interested in having 1 set of the pink glasses. Can you reserve the pink set for me first ?? Possible to meet you after son's exams finish pls ?? Thanks.

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma,</font>
If the phone can be sold here, I think it definitely can be used. I saw Vivan using the pink Hello Kitty phone.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
I don't know which model is BlueBlue having. She mentioned her hubby bought at a expensive price leh. I am using Nokia 7390 with 3G.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>
Anyone knows what is Xiaobahou's email address pls ?? Just realized I don't have it. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Can you pls PM/email me with yr hp number so that we can arrange to meet later ?? Thanks.
BTW, has yr child's exam started yet ??