<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
You got the iron !! Wow, that's great and I'm happy for you too. The iron costs $60 on Stargazer website. So envious leh. But then you always have the luck to win all the good stuff.
I find it hard to play LD at Isetan bcos have to buy $10 of items first b4 paying another $10. What do you normally buy ??
I didn't really put in a lot of effort. Ms Brown & Szu's Excel spreadsheet helped but I don't know how to input info.
<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I posted that towel in the afternoon, asking if anyone has extra to sell me. YL told me it's the 3rd prize at KK. I like it bcos it's big and has the poodles.
<font color="0000ff">Hey VQ,</font>
How was yr gal's oral exam today ??
<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat,</font>
I agree with you. I love the chair and dressing table too. But my gal has outgrown or almost outgrown already. The HK things in Korea are so nice.
<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I was also hoping somebody will sell me that big towel at cost. Usually I walk around that section to find something to buy, but lunch boxes or mugs are too ex.
I have to get my 2 kids to sleep now. Hopefully I don't knock together with them. Yr iron made me very envious leh.
<font color="0000ff">Meiji/Ladies,</font>
I'll be back later. Now my gal is climbing up the table and jumping about. Much as yr pics are pretty and exciting, I have to attend to them first. <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Be right back.</font></font>
meiji,
wow, nice iron...u so lucky ger, always have the good luck...next time can help me to draw too? hee hee.....btw, how much did u spend then u got the iron?
Hi Hi,
I also have the organizer and sling bags for sale. Anyone interested.
Hi Hello Kitty,
I have 2 tables. . . will let you know if I want to exchange with your clock by end of this week. Still dreaming of my HK leisure room with projector.
Hee Hee.. . just realise that I have many taka vouchers. Like the iron. . .don't know if should go and try my luck.
Japancraze,
Nice hor? I like it since i saw it on Monday.
Heng! Today I dun nid to spent more than $100.
Purin,
You should try the iron LD at Taka.
My Isetan vouchers gone after CK and this HK iron LD.
Starlight,
I used Lancome and Shiseido before. Why?
My skin not suitable Shiseido. I changed to current bran "FANCL" after Lancome, bcoz the product I use no longer productions.
Meiji,
never used Fancl before, but heard its light and good, true ma?
haha, after this iron, u may become more dilligent to iron ur hubby clothes, then ur DH will even supports u more on LD
Meiji,
I don't like to iron clothes. When I first got married, hubby does the ironing. I prefer to wash and hang the laundry. But yr iron is very, very nice leh.
Starlight,
I always look out for one Lancome promotion annually i.e Buy the 400ml toner/cleansing milk and get free 200ml toner or cleansing milk free.