Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi Meiji
wow, congrats.. come on post the pic leh

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
You got the iron !! Wow, that's great and I'm happy for you too. The iron costs $60 on Stargazer website. So envious leh. But then you always have the luck to win all the good stuff.
I find it hard to play LD at Isetan bcos have to buy $10 of items first b4 paying another $10. What do you normally buy ??

I didn't really put in a lot of effort. Ms Brown & Szu's Excel spreadsheet helped but I don't know how to input info.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I posted that towel in the afternoon, asking if anyone has extra to sell me. YL told me it's the 3rd prize at KK. I like it bcos it's big and has the poodles.

<font color="0000ff">Hey VQ,</font>
How was yr gal's oral exam today ??

Janet,
I see. You got 2 assistants.

I normally buy small things like stationeries, but sometimes lunch box, cup, mugs...

Janet,
I saw your posting le... hopefully someone got extra can sell to us ya...

Starlight,
Thanks! I try to post pic later...

<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat,</font>
I agree with you. I love the chair and dressing table too. But my gal has outgrown or almost outgrown already. The HK things in Korea are so nice.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I was also hoping somebody will sell me that big towel at cost. Usually I walk around that section to find something to buy, but lunch boxes or mugs are too ex.

I have to get my 2 kids to sleep now. Hopefully I don't knock together with them. Yr iron made me very envious leh.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Annie</font>
I have transferred the money to your POSB savings bank account for Gift Leader to you. Thanks. Please check.

dorothy,
wow, congrates on winning so many nice prizes
i love the table, hee hee.

btw, dun 4get to collect the curtain & holder from blurqueen yah. thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji/Ladies,</font>
I'll be back later. Now my gal is climbing up the table and jumping about. Much as yr pics are pretty and exciting, I have to attend to them first. <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Be right back.</font></font>

meiji,
wow, nice iron...u so lucky ger, always have the good luck...next time can help me to draw too? hee hee.....btw, how much did u spend then u got the iron?

Starlight,
I got mugs, file and bag.

li_li,
This is 2nd time I played same the LD. Today I played 5 dips.

meiji,
5 dips and you got the iron ah...*pei fu pei fu*, so much luck
its prize no. wat ah? still got top prizes available mah?

Hi Hi,
I also have the organizer and sling bags for sale. Anyone interested.

Hi Hello Kitty,
I have 2 tables. . . will let you know if I want to exchange with your clock by end of this week. Still dreaming of my HK leisure room with projector.

Hee Hee.. . just realise that I have many taka vouchers. Like the iron. . .don't know if should go and try my luck.

HelloKitty,
so sorry, totally forgot..
tomorrow evening hor, cant leh, already set to meet bublesangel at AMK MRT to collect CK pouch.

other day ok ma? sorry again, aiyo, knock head lah

OMG...2 days i did not come into the forum oni..n so many postings liao ah...

janet,
u dun hve my email meh?but i always received the updated list leh..my email is [email protected] leh..

meiji,
so envy..ur iron very nice...u always so lucky..always draw the 1st prize.did u ever buy 4D?oso got such gd luck?

Starlight & lili,

Japancraze,
Nice hor? I like it since i saw it on Monday.

Heng! Today I dun nid to spent more than $100.

Purin,
You should try the iron LD at Taka.

My Isetan vouchers gone after CK and this HK iron LD.

Starlight,
I used Lancome and Shiseido before. Why?
My skin not suitable Shiseido. I changed to current bran "FANCL" after Lancome, bcoz the product I use no longer productions.

Forgetmenot,
I got no luck on 4D or TOTO leh... How I wish I could strike 4D or TOTO, then I can buy more HK. hahahah...

Meiji,
thanks for the wish, hope i will be lucky again

re. lancome/shiseido,
oh, sometimes they have private sale mah, so thinking if have fren can go together

oh shiseido doesnt suit you hor?
nowadays i buy more lancome than shiseido, dunno, i like the texture better on my face.

my precioustots, u got mail.!!

thanks, everyone....

meiji, i like your iron... but i dont know/dont like to iron clothes....

Hi Starlight,
I am a Lancome member.

Dorothy,
You got 3 sets of glasses from the LD. That means you have 6 glasses lor. Actually I like to wash clothes, but never iron.

Forgetmenot,
You're Joanne right ?? Sorry, I made a mistake. I do have yr email add.

Meiji,
never used Fancl before, but heard its light and good, true ma?
haha, after this iron, u may become more dilligent to iron ur hubby clothes, then ur DH will even supports u more on LD

Japancraze,
I think so... kekeke... if not lazy ironing leh...

BTW, Serene no reply le... she got sms you?

Starlight,
After I used Fancl, my skin texture better. I didnt go facial.
But I still hope that I could find cheaper skincare. =P

Meiji,
I don't like to iron clothes. When I first got married, hubby does the ironing. I prefer to wash and hang the laundry. But yr iron is very, very nice leh.

Starlight,
I always look out for one Lancome promotion annually i.e Buy the 400ml toner/cleansing milk and get free 200ml toner or cleansing milk free.

Hi Feifei,
How much are you selling the water dispenser?

Will get one from you if it's $30 or less and collection point is convenient.