Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
keke..no more liao lor =)..

msbrown,
I liked your clock and table leh...lucky ger =).

YL,
finally see u here liao, was worried scare no more left for you...hee

feifei,
ok if today no more then i can go bathe and eat liao! hee...

msbrown,
the clock is from KittyLove LD is it? do they still have the LD today or tomorrow? anymore clocks or not? must i be member to play LD?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
The table and clock are nice.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Post somemore pics leh. My neck very long already.

janet,
u asking for our hp no.? sorry the thread moving very fast. I kinda lost track....

feifei,
when can I c the dispenser. I wait til neck long long le. hahahahaha

Lani,
if u spent $100 to play LD, can sign up for their membership. i hv $50.

who can spare me another $50 KL reciept?

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - Dior x2 ($13) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Lanichua x2 ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x2 & 2 x2]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - alicia x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - meeting pt??

Storage Bags
- Lani x1 ($6.50) <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan ($10)
1) Lani <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
2) Nikita
3) sharon_ng <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>

- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

- shower head ($17)
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone ($10)
1) dior

- HK hair dryer ($20)
1) dior paid
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser ($8)
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light ($15)
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light ($25)
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank ($38)
1) sky2626 x2
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

- Electric Sharpener ($15)
1) lunaticfreezer

- Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
1) Blurqueen <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font>
2) purplepenguin
3) dor11
4) msbrown
5) sasi
6) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid </font>

Hot Water Flask ($28)
1) tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)
2) PrincessEmma (to confirm price 1st)

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
1) Blurqueen x1 <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
2) Dor11
3) purplepenguin
4) katmeow
5) lunaticfreezer x2
6) tanli_li
7) sasi

HK Cup with straw ($4.50)
1) purplepenguin
2) katmeow
3) Hello Kitty
4) hoho03

Bear Series Note book ($3.50)
1) purplepenguin

CK Pouch ($6)
1) starlight <font color="ff6000">paid</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Cupcake/Taro/Lunaticfreezer/Sky26/ladies,</font></font>
If you wish to have the compiled list of hp numbers, I am afraid you have to wait for a while. I'm
kao_dizzy.gif
looking at the list of numbers since last night. HeHeHe.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Really ?? Wow, mind letting me know how much pls ???

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Could you pls post more items later ?? I'm sure the ladies here will agree to that, esp after the kids have taken their naps. How about towels ??

Sorry can't resist the temptation. I added my name

1) lanichua
2) Annie
3) msbrown
4) purplepenguin
5) Bubblesangel
6) Dorothy
7) YL
8) sharon
8)
10)

Hi FeiFei,

I will give the picnic basket a miss. Thanks for reserving for me just now! Look forward to see the water dispenser.

I'll refund you when I'm home tonight cos now didn't bring the IB device with me and got to work through lunch now.

hahaha Yalor YL Each time feifei post something, I will get so kancheong n asked my hb opinion. Just now lunch time I called him, he said can buy

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
You still asked for permission ah ?? If I ask, the answer will be, <font color="ff0000">'again' ???</font> When I like something very much, I will buy first.

Oh ya FeiFei, I also wan to reserve the HK dustbin. So it's HK water dispenser and dustbin on reserve to date. Tks! = )

Lani Chua/Starlight,
The wall clock is nice hor. But I've got only 1 piece. I think someone in this forum has additional leh but this thread moving to fast & I cant remember who has got extra. Maybe u wana check archives & see who has extra wana sell.

Lani,
Isetan Scotts has the vacuum cleaner LD. Think shud still have the clock & table after Monday but now not sure leh. Muz buy $10 worth of stuffs b4 can play.

If I'm not wrong, KLove opening the same LD today. Maybe u wana call them to check. No need member can play liao.

This vacuum cleaner LD, prizes include
1st : Vacuum Cleaner
2nd : Wall Clock
3rd : Small table
4th : Organizer
Small prizes : Bowls set, glass set, draw string pouch set, sling pouch

YL,
I'm keeping all my HK stuffs for my future house lor. Now all stacked & packed at 1 corner of my room. keke....

Bubblesangel,
So now I only getting the CK tall glass from u hor. Is it here already? If yes, maybe I'll go back Sembawang tml then go yr place to take. I met Annie last nite but she 4got to pass me yr stuffs so I'll see if she can pass me tonite then I go back Sem tml then go yr place.

Annie,
Tonite can u pass me BA's stuffs? Who else needs to pass to me ya?

Meiji,
Yr bear tape dispenser is wif me. Tml if I go back will go yr place pass to u.

Purplepenguin,
I passed yr things to Annie already. U go look for her hor. keke....

sharon,
u so sweet, still will consult hubby. Me? i buy 1st, when he ask, i will say "got discount so I buy" hahahahaha, he thinks my internet purchase all quite good to date. hahahahahah

sharon,
yalor, for me i buy 1st then show/tell my hubby, and tell him "so nice hor?" hee...

he will say it's ok as long as i don't end up spending $10K or wat on HK (remember somebody told us her friend spent $10K at the Puroland in Tokyo??). he said as long as i don't end up like that person can liao.

oh yar, purin u still doing a bp on diaper bags? can i still add on? I using a pink naraya bag given my SIL, but i dun really like it. Not really me, cos i not the girly girly type. and its too big for me, I am the type who cannot carry big bags cos there will be alot of junk inside.

lani, i c u joining tasblue's la senza spree again. The pants v comfortable hor and not too revealing so I can walk ard the hse in them. wonder if their tops are as comfortable.

YL, Can Lompang ur frenz to get the shinkasen lunch bx for me if possible? If too troublesome, then it's ok! No Obligation

Lani & cupcake, my hb had nagged me various times on my HK so hahaha I get his signal 1st b4 I dare to buy If small items, I will nt tell him but big items difficult to hide from his eye sight

Janet,

I have compiled the list in excel format. I send a copy to U so its easier for U to see who is missing.

SH,
u so cute leh...hee...

for me hor, I sometimes will buy 1st, then when wan to collect liao then tell hb...hee...he will give me that kind of look lor..Iniitally he not used me buying HK, then now, seasoned liao..hee

ALl,
sorry for making u all so kan cheong...hee

Nobody interested in the lunchbox?

Annie,
Okie, no problem ger =).

cupcake,
sorry to keep u waiting leh, but hor can only take pics to shaow u all when I receive the items , hopefully by fri =).

cupcake,
yah the pants very comfortable! all along i always wear these types of PJ pants to lounge ard in at home. when i need to go downstairs then i change to proper cargo or khaki pants. i never buy their cami tops leh, cause i now still fat so won't look nice on me. hee... i just wear the crop pants with plain Giordano t-shirts lor.

feifei,
i will pass on the lunchbox. seems like nobody also wants it leh...
how ah, you got so many excess stocks, then what are you gonna do with them?

this lunchbox is airtight leh, unlike most HK lunchboxes or containers around. so some of you might wanna reconsider getting it...

Janet,
I'm not sure if its easier for U to see. I also noticed tt some ladies have not give the email address.

U just add in to the list then send a copy to us lor.

Thankz once again for compiling

Fei,
If U dun mind, can I post ur luch box in the other forum and see if anyone interested. I will also post ur email address directly.

And also alot of the ladies here just purchase the 3in1 container with date indication with Bubblesangel.

Szu,
All the ladies have given me their email addresses already. That's why it's easier for me. I just click on Yahoo address book and insert everyone's name which I store under 'Hello Kitty' folder.

Latest list..

1) lanichua
2) msbrown
3) purplepenguin
4) Bubblesangel
5) Dorothy
6) YL
7) sharon
8)
8)
10)

szu,
okie, tks alot ger =).

blurqueen,
okie lor, tks ger...I will transfer the payment to her lor...will sms her tonite...tks..