Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty,
Thanks...wil ask shan shan then

Shanshan,
R u here?? U wan the Pink bowl wif chopstick rest??

haha..... hoho03. u very funny

I want the picnic basket mah. hard to find one tt can put both the big cooler bag n picnic set. so i very kan cheong. hee...hee.....

hoho3,
HAHAHA! that's why i haven't bathe yet, can't bathe in peace leh until i've seen the postings...scared wait so kan cheong until shampoo wrong body parts, etc...LOL!!

Very sorry for the long wait cos someting crops up lor.The cover can be open etiher left or right side, can even open up the whole cover ya.....here it goes...

<font color="0000ff">Picnic Basket selling at $35 ...
Length = 45cm
Width = 32cm
Height = 28cm</font>

774896.jpg

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
8)
10)

<font color="ff0000">Below are the ladies who has requested me to reserve for them,please confirm your order by adding your names to the above list...Thanks.

*YL
*Jaymon
*Bubblesangel
*Purplepenguin
*Msbrown
*Annie</font>

feifei,
Ok, i will tell Ling ling to reserve the blue sling bag for u. nt very big lah, juz nice if going overseas loh if u dun wana carry a big bag. This can sling over ur shoulder & put all ur cash & cards inside mah.

lani/YL,
me too, just bathed DD & myself and waiting for the loots from feifei, hee...

feifei,
i got a little time online now coz DH will fetch us up to see PD ard 12pm, if in case u won't post during the time, pls add my name to yr bigger stool, ya?

annie,
i've PMed u already! tks!

Dior

Ya, many babies!!! Blueblue also. She 35 wks liao!

Bubblesangel
Just sms shanshan. She said will give it a miss. So now open to other mummies!

mypreciousthots
Can u pm me regarding pickup for the bowl set?

bubblesangel
feifei said her pc hang, so i update for you.

Picnic Basket $35

1) lanichua
2) Annie
3) msbrown
4) purplepenguin
5) Bubblesangel
6)
7)
8)
8)
10)

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
If you teach yr maid to refresh and sit in front of the PC each time Fei Fei uploads new stuff, then you will end up running out of the loo while doing biz or taking shower. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I thought you will be uploading 2 items ? How come only the basket ?? Can upload more pics or not ??

Lani,
Think YL nt glue to pc..y nt help her add her name 1st??

1) lanichua
2) Annie
3) msbrown
4) purplepenguin
5) Bubblesangel
6) Dorothy
7) YL
8)
8)
10)

Blurqueen,
Thanks ger =)..

YL,
u dun wan the basket?

she_she,
okie, choped the stool for u liao..

Purplepenguin,
thks for updating for me..hee

Bubblesangel,
Yup,length 30cm, width 18cm...This is only thr estimated hor..

Emma,
tonite I go measure and let u know tmr ya...The picnic box is definetly smaller than this!

bubblesangel,
yah, maybe add in YL's name 1st hor? i sms her but she never reply leh. maybe she is now busy with her ds so can't login or check her phone...

feifei
I'll pass on the picnic basket. Colleague just told me she's planning to go BKK this Jun. She said she will source out for me.
Thanks for keeping me in mind

feifei
i want the basket. sorry i was away feeding my boy lunch. just check the measurement of my cooler bag n picnic set bag. just nice for me.

thks bubblesangel for adding me name.

Lani
tks for sms to inform me. i was feeding my boy. He wont eat if my mum feeds him, so i hv to feed n bath him myself. lucky still hv stock. hee...hee....

Ling Ling
I also find the basket a bit ex, but hard to find one tt's big enough. so i still buy. hee...hee.... n I dont need to go BKK to source for it mah. save my energy. just sit back n relax. hee...hee....

i think i saw it in Phuket but din buy. dont want to lug bulky stuff back. cos i brought small trolley luggage only.

Next item...

Lunchbox selling at $14...Can use to track the no of days u put the food into ur fridge...
Dim : 25 x 16 x 8cm
775002.jpg
775003.jpg

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

yl,
no problem.
yah it is a little ex, but i share your sentiments too. my family like to go picnics and go to the beach, and i just don't want the hassle of trying to find it elsewhere on my own and lug it back with me if it's cheaper, so might as well just buy from feifei. easier that way. hee...

feifei,
are you gonna post anything else? cause if not i wanna go eat lunch liao.

Feifei,
Any more items after this lunch box?

Wondeirng if u ladies will be interested to see the clock & table which I won from KLove's LD. hehe.... I nvr take picture on the vacuum cleaner coz I took out liao then nvr fix it juz put everything back into the box. keke....

Wall clock
775021.jpg

Small Table
775022.jpg