Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
Thankz for compiling the list.
I have not rec' the list...mayb yahoo is slow...

Fei,
Waiting faithfully for ur loots...

Blurqueen,
tks for the pics...wow, i like leh...

All,
Anyone selling this sling bag at cost? ;p..I am interested, can PM me...tks..

I will be posting the pics of the new items shortly. Today only 2 items....

YL,
Do stay tuned cos this is the item which u asked me previously =)...

janet,
i did not receive your email leh...

Below is still available..pls let me know if u r interested

Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - 3:49 pm:

Below PINK Bowl wif chopstick rest is still available Let me know if u wan

774811.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I'll be home whole of today. So can see yr new items.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
The compiled list will be sent whenever I have new additions.

yl,
my neck also long long leh! and my dd still haven't had her bath yet! aiyoh...this mummy very bad hor...for the sake of HK her dd still haven't had her bath yet...

Hw does the LD organiser look like? U hav the pic?

feifei,
Nt sure whether Ling ling stil has the sling bag or nt. Later i ask her for u. Hav 2 colors leh. Pink & blue.

bubblesangel,
Thks! I will sms her later.

annie/msbrown,
sorry i wont be buying the pitcher from you, i draw 3 from the LD, exchanged 1 with my col who got the big bowl, so am still stuck with 2. so sincerely sorry abt it.

yl,
wah we are in the same boat! such bad mummies hor? luckily my dd is in the living rm with the maid happily watching Disney Playhouse channel....

I think I've got all of yr contacts already. Have emailed to all of you.

Fei Fei,
Have you posted anything so far ?? I've been busy compiling the list and didn't have time to check this forum.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Will have to check on my kids now. My son is getting the helper frustrated eating and daughter is walking around the house with my shoes !!!!!

yl,
you are better than me. i have not bathed yet! will do it aft fei posts her loots, then i can take a long leusurely shower and go feed my dd her lunch.

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
Go and do yr biz lah. Don't hold wee-wee. Not good for the bladder.

<font color="ff6000">Lani/YL,</font>
All of you are eagerly waiting for Fei Fei ah.
Another kan cheong day.