<font color="ff0000">shanshan</font>
U always have nice HK pics for us...

<font color="ff0000">Purin</font>
Don't miss the show..

<font color="ff0000">HelloKitty,</font>
i was wearing black top but wear jeans.. not long skirt leh!! i m not unhappy with the table, just worry too BIG!!! hahaha.....

u the the one tall n slim with ur DH n a baby?

BlueBlue
I only hv the cooler bag tt comes with containers. I use it during my picnic so seldom use. so far only used once. now planning for another picnic.

I din use it for BM. I nt pumping mah, just direct feed.

VQ
Oh... u were in jeans? Think my eyesight has gone worse after delivery of my 2nd bb.

Yap, am the one w bb n hubby. I m tall, but not slim lah. Just delivered not too long ago.

blue_blue,
eh don't worry about the nurses at TMC. they are soooo nice, sooo motherly and sooo reassuring! not once did they make me feel inadequate or lose their patience with me. they made me feel so good and special about becoming a mummy, and when they found out it was my 1st time, they were even nicer to me, they really took care of me!

annie,
sorry, i don't mean to be kaypoh, but thought i'd let you know, jst in case later got misunderstanding.

for the bear stool hor, sanrio confirmed with feifei that she is taking one stool already (aft sheshe's order) but she did not have time to post on the forum cause she is about to pop anytime soon, maybe tomorrow! feifei already acknowledged and confirm her order liao. so that means your order is only for 1pc hor? so i update the list here ok?

HK bear stools selling at $8...
1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) she_she
9) sanrio
10) annie

Ling Ling
I like hsehold stuff. so i like the bowls, cups tt i got. I like the vacuum cleaner too, very pretty. too bad i no luck

Think the Channel U show is repeating at 12.30am. That means I can only sleep at 1am tonight. Tomorrow needs to wake up early cos I have a conference call at 9am.

Purin,
The show (HK Karaoke Room) is repeating at 12.30am! And i still got 2 items haven't collect from you hor!? :p

YL,
Thanks! Can I pickup the item from you tmr night on my way home from class? Timing should be around 10.30pm. And can you kindly msg me your address. My contact number is 8188 5899.

Hello Kitty,
Thanks! May i know your location, so tat i can arrange my time for pickup of the item. And i pay via COD hor!

wow...so many postings...

feifei,
sorry, i want the stool is bigger and non-slip, should i write-off my name? and wait for yr next loots to show? then i guess annie can have one more stool if she likes!

annie,
so sad to her that, anyway, tks for yr effort in co-ordinating the BP, i guess u should have my bank a/c coz u used to transfer $$ to me on my last BP, ya? if not, i PM u again!

lani,
just out of curiosity, u're malay, rite? but u like to go Crystal Jade and watched U-channel? so u speak mandarin?

Preciousthots, Heartbear, Liveyourdream, Ling Ling and many others. . . do join us in the contact list by providing your hp no. to Janet for collating.

Purin,
So sorry to give u the wrong info

Anyway, now u can rest first lah, cos they only show it at very last part of the show.

hi janet,
thought u sleep alrdy? PM u my hp shortly. Thks.

Purin,
if really the case, then muz write to U channel to ask them to repeat the show again, ha..ha...

Hello kitty,

so many babies under 6mths here...yours 2 mths,taro few days old, bluegenie 3mths going 4mths and mine too same time as bluegenie and sanrio anytime...

mypreciousthots. . .oh dear. . totally slipped my mind. . .what are the things? *Faint* Very very forgetful now.

My trip to Hong Kong is postponed. May or maynot go now due to the high staff turnover in Hong Kong office. *Phew* Don't feel like going actually.

she_she,
yes i am malay but my hubby is chinese. i can understand chinese and speak a little lor, then i got alot of chinese friends in sch, and i also LOVE to watch chinese shows & eat chinese food! hee...

janet,
you don't have my contact number is it? ok i will email it to you shortly.

Ling Ling, yes yes. . .I want to spend more time with him. . .also cos we are going Japan next month, so don't feel like travelling b4 that.

Purplepenguin,FeiFei,BlueGenie,HelloKitty,Heartbear
I've refunded the monies to you due to the cancellation of HK bear cal order

She_She,
I didn't keep your bank acc cos my list too long le. Please PM me again. Tks!

Connie's house really very nice! Think she really specially go and dress up and make up for this show. = ) Within 2yrs, she got a very impressive collection!

Lani,
Tks for adding sanrio's name onto the list..tks..

Annie,
Okie, 2 stools for you hor =).

Purplepenguin,
Tks ger, will go check later.

<font color="0000ff">Anymore ladies interested in the following items?If not, I shall proceed to the other more exciting ones liao..hee</font>

<font color="ff0000">Final List :-</font>
HK bear stools selling at $8...
1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) sanrio
9) annie
10)annie
*************ORDER CLOSED***********************

Clothes Peg Holder selling at $18 ...
(msbrown,borrowed your pics hor,tks)
1) Dior
2) Annie
5)
6)
7)
8)

Clothes Pegs in container selling at $8 each...
(estimated to have ard 8-10 pegs)
1) purplepenguin
2) sharon
3) Dior
4) snowberries
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Flower series Tray with handle selling at $8...
1) hello kitty
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Annie,
so disappointing that we can't have the bear calculator....was really looking forward to receiving it lor =(....

Tks for your refund, I will go check tonite..

All,
the HK show yest was such a short one, I saw the toaster and coffee maker which msbrown have lor, so nice, also liked the KTV room....The owner managed to collect SOOO many HK items in 2yrs time....envy....