Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

just came back from KL. dont hv 1st prize by the time i reach there, so sad. so Ling Ling is the one who got 2 1st prize ah. so gd leh

anyone wants the blue bowl with chopstick rest?

Hello kitty,
wow, lucky ger...can post your winings cos i nv see the wall clock of the LD before leh..tks..

LingLing,
wow u lucky ger, got 2 first prize...so tempted =)..

Li-Li,
or u wan go KL?

hi feifei,
i like to hv 1 bear series stool. how ah? i due anytx liao. cld b 2nite.. getting a bit kan cheong cos got some signs liao...
can i pm u my mobile then u contact me. i get my hb to pay u once cfm.
can any bt batok or nearby mummies help me w d collection? tks tks

dont know if isetan scotts will hv new LD tmr? thinking of go try my luck for vacuum cleaner. still thinking abt it. haha.......

sanrio,
U due anytime? oh....u packed your hospital bag yet?

Okie, u can PM me your no and I can sms you lor..No hurry ger, can wait til u deliver liao then arrange collection cos my stools will only be here by end this week lor...

U dun worry abt payment ya, just prepare and get ready to deliver, I will SURE choped and keep the stool for you...Me getting excited for you leh...

Taka & isetan LD hv to make purchase? then it's very ex leh.

I still play the LD, if nt waste my trip. hee...hee.... i got bowls, cups, hand towel. nt bad lah. wash the bowl liao, gng to use tonite.

YL,
heehee..so fast use the bowl tonite le..enjoy your dinner ya..

taka n isetan have to purchase $10 then can play dip at $10 lor..ex leh...

shanshan
the dip very ex.

mypreciousthots
u can hv the bowl with chopstick rest at cost, but collection at my hse, Buangkok Cresent. ok with u?

<font color="119911">Hi Taro,</font>
Congrats on the birth of your son. I know I'm going to repeat what the other ladies have mentioned. But must take care during confinement ok ??? Lie down as much as possible.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Taka & Isetan have LD, but must spend $10 first leh.

<font color="119911">Sanrio/Blue_Blue,</font>
Have you checked to see whether missed out anything in the hospital bag ??

shanshan
oic. Me busy too, that's why asked feifei to draw for me... Like this series lor...
You duwan to play the LD @ Taka? So fang bian for you =P

Janet
nice bowl, heard still have this pz at KK, maybe you go KK and try to get?

hello kitty,
thanks so much for thinking of me but i found the pitcher already! somebody else is selling theirs to me.
so you can help inform annie that she can let hers go to the next person in line. thanks hor.

Bubblesangel,
The Aussie brand of milk I buy is Farmhouse. If you look at the ingredient list, it only has 1 item in it 100% fresh milk. Try to buy milk that only has this ingredient in it. It is the best and tastes really good. If you want to buy chocolate milk, try to look for a brand that uses cocoa to make the chocolate flavour, instead of flavouring, sugar etc.

shanshan,
when you become a mummy such knowledge will be 2nd nature to you! i think all the other mums here also have this knowledge lah, cause we always try to feed our kids the best, so we doo our homework 1st.

this milk is safe to be consumed by anyone above the age of one (1YO).

Forum is finally bk again...

Blurqueen,
Sorry but i thot u only asking so when Dor11 wan, i give her the offer.
Anyway, she is willing to let u go 1st...so u stil wan or nt??

Hello Kitty,
Nt me leh..i wear dark jeans dress but i m wif my DH lah

Wat time r u there?

shanshan,
adults also can drink this milk! that's why i said anyone above the age of one can drink. it's fresh milk you can buy from supermarkets. my whole family drinks this milk.

shanshan,
nice CK room....wowo

Lani,
Keke....i m guessin could it b farmhouse n is really tis brand...ok i wil lookout during my nx visit to supermarket
Thanks for helping me lookout ya

japancraze,
Wow..lucky gal leh..got 1st prize within 1 day. Nw tt u hv 2 vacuum cleaners, ur hse wil b v clean in future hehe

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I've been coaching my son in his Chinese lor. Miss you all so much but can't access to PC.

Yeah, think the big bowl has limited stock, so most of the ladies here won't be letting go.

<font color="119911">Purple Penguin,</font>
No time to go KK. Also dare not draw leh. I know if I go to KK again, I won't stop at one draw.

<font color="119911">Hi Sanrio,</font>
Take a shower and wash yr hair if possible b4 admitting into hospital. Very jelak 2 days can't take a good bath or wash hair. I was 'confined' to the bed for the first 2 days, 3rd day when I could walk, took hot shower with hubby helping me. So shiok man.
When I was 39 weeks, I asked to be induced bcos of all the false alarms.

Finally have some time to browse thru.

mypreciousthots
Ok. How u want to collect?

shanshan
Sorry, think mypreciousthot posted before u. Dun worry, think there will be other mummies selling too. Today at KL saw a lady drew 3 bowls too. Think she is from here too.

Lingling
Wow u so lucky! I only want the table but so difficult to get.

Btw, anyone knows the name of the friendly SA at KL?