Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Blurqueen,
I m helping Annie to sell her extra 1 Pink set of glass cups.

If u wan, I can let her know so tt she can reserve for u

So the latest updatedl ist is as follows : -

Bear Series Stool selling at $8...

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) she_she
9)
10)

Clothes Peg Holder selling at $18 ...
(msbrown,borrowed your pics hor,tks)
1) Dior
5)
6)
7)
8)

Clothes Pegs in container selling at $8 each...
(estimated to have ard 8-10 pegs)
1) purplepenguin
2) sharon
3) Dior
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Flower series Tray with handle selling at $8...
1) hello kitty
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the flower series tray frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*Bubblesangel

Congrats Taro,
pls show me yr BB pictures when ready ok.

feifei,
Annie wana reserve the clothes peg holder, can u reserve for her until she confirms that she wants?

Blurqueen,
The duo glass set tat Annie & Bubblesangel are selling is indeed very nice lor. Reali worth buying lor. Reali nice.

Tanli_li,
Sorry leh I only hv 2 of the LD big bowls & dun wana sell. I keep a lookout for u ok. I think Annie oso hv 2 only.

sharon,
I pm you la...

Taro,
Congrats! Girl or Boy? You must rest well...Sleep when the BB sleep and Bmilk is the best milk you can give your bb..

wow, seems like ALOT of 2004 babies here hor? so nice to have all our kids ard the same age, all born in the same yr. when the time comes for them to enter kindergarten, P1, etc, we will all be sharing tips and advice on these issues, ON TOP of our HK talk...

taro,
congrats! rest well, confinement period is v impt, you need to eat well and sleep well, so that you can take care of your bb properly.

japancraze,
so you got the full set of LD prizes from KK yesterday? wow!!

eh, yest you went to KK twice, and today you go back again? kekeke...

cupcake,
yeah you are right, BF helps a lot, but i did not BF for long, ard 2-3mths only. some more my genes different from yours. all the women in my family are the type very very slim before pregnant, then aft pregnant put on weight and very very difficult to lose the weight. haiz...

msbrown,
ya understand, sure you "bu she de" to sell
wonder if Annie wants to sell? hee hee...

2nite me wanna go play LD leh, which do u think i should go? which place need member then can play ah?

Dor11,
keke..u r fast.
Btw, did u order anyti fm Annie? If so, u wan to collect the cups together wif the items u hv ordered fm her??

Annie,
I managed to sell ur pink set of glass cups for u le

Blurqueen,
U cfm abit later than dor11...she posted tt she cfm one b4 u...sorry

Dor11,
Annie wil contact u on the arrangement of collection ya

taro,
Congrats =)...

Bubbelsangel,
okie lor...

So the latest updatedl ist is as follows : -

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) she_she
9)
10)

1) Dior
2) Annie
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) purplepenguin
2) sharon
3) Dior
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) hello kitty
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the flower series tray frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*Bubblesangel

japancraze,
wahlau! you went during lunch time again? hee...

msbrown,
so were you able to keep the boxes for me? how many pcs you have? i may be able to come and collect next week monday. where is your office?

my eldest daughter is also yr 2005 bb.. feb

lani,
yes, went during lunch time. Told myself cannot continue playing LD. It's very addictive like gambling.. it's a bad habit..

bubblesangel,
oops! typo error! yah, should be 2005 babies...

japancraze,
yes...must REPEAT that mantra many, many times to yourself hor...

hi feifei,

i have update the list.

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) she_she
9)
10)

1) Dior
2) Annie
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) purplepenguin
2) sharon
3) Dior
4) snowberries
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) hello kitty
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Lani,
So sorry tat I 4got to inform u. My office cant keep any of the cartons for u coz they are needed to be returned to the transport company. Then I asked if can spare me some but the transport company says muz charge me $$$ so in the end, cant keep for u.

Tanli_li,
I juz sms-ed Annie ask her if she wana sell to u. Sorry huh, coz I only got 2 so cant sell to u.

Taro,
Wow...he's so adorable! hw i wish i hav a prince too. I hav 2 princesses loh. Tinking of trying for a 3rd one leh but scare. Hee...

blurqueen,
If it's a princess, I'll think I'll buy even more HK

bubblesangel,
email me how much I owe you, ya. Thanks thanks

taro,
yah lucky it's not princess! not like me, got a princess then spend a bomb on HK stuff for her (also some for mummy lah...hee...)

Bubblesangel,
I try to give u the size tmr ya...

snowberries,
okie...tks..

Li_li,
go KK lor,...but pls call 1st befor eu go leh...TInk no more 1st prize therel iao rite?

Taro,
wow, your prince so cute leh =)..

Just came back from KittyLove. Spent $100, got 2 clocks, 3 bowls, 1 travel pouch, 2 sling bags and 2 towel sets.

Shanshan
Thanks for helping me to post for the tray.

Bubblesangel
U were there too? Were u wearing black?

Also saw 3 other ladies, one went with her hubby. Hmmm...wonder who they r. Think must be from this HK family... but I not sure so dare not ask.

Looking to exchange a CLOCK with the TABLE. Anyone?

Have the below to let go at cost. Interested pls pm me:
1)a set of pink bowl with chopstick rest
2)2 towel sets
3) 1 sling bag

Taro
Has Blue_blue given birth too?

Lili
Glad u finally got the pitcher!

Lani
I sms Annie to help u n lili reserve the pitchers this morning. She contact u?