Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Heartbear,</font></font>
This is the link for the stainless steel mug.
772701.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::239092873

I'm in love with these bags. Anyone knows where else I can find them besides Yahoo ??
772702.jpg
772703.jpg

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I've emailed you. Oh yes, the forum is still very slow today. You may want to reconsider uploading pics.

Purplepenguin,
heehee....glad u like the prizes...Ya lor, my hb was with me, then he asked me SURE anot...haha..so I quickly call u to double cfm...hee

So he also said heng I draw not bad przies for you =)...hee

U going to isetan to play LD today? so I will pass you the prizes together with your other items when we meet up...okie for u?

Janet,
heehee...u could have sms me yest but me also bery scare to draw dvd...

Feifei
no leh, today i'm not free to play LD anywhere. Gotta bring maid for checkup at NUH. You also going there is it?
Annie told me the pz at Isetan/Taka, dunno wanna go play anot, coz I don't really like the 2 series leh. Prefer the series at KK =)

Janet
if you really want, can check with Annie if she can draw for you coz she may be going later...

<font color="119911">HI Purin,</font>
Just curious. Do you remember the classic HK with the wordings, 'I weigh as much as 3 apples' ? I would really love to have a hp pouch with that classic design. Could you help me find in Japan pls ?? Thanks.

Good Morning ladies....raining here....so nice to sleep..keke....
772845.gif

feifei,
waiting for you to post your items leh...hehe..

Anyone going to kaikai to play dips again...?

Purplepenguin,
your prizes that feifei help you draw also nice nice..so heng lor...you must be very happy..

shanshan
yes lor, i love the prizes so much! So happy lor

feifei
dunno if can wait for you to post your loots coz going to makan with my coll soon ...

shanshan,
Ya loh, very cheap to get Naraya bags in BKK. I had always like their bags very much, but its too ex to buy in S'pore loh. So dat time i went to BKK, juz nice i stay at Asia Hotel, so went to buy many bags frm there.

meiji,
I oso like the bath towel very much. Its quite big loh. At 1st thot its a face towel. Told them if its a face towel, den i dun wan, coz' i hav many many face towel at hm. Hee...

feifei,
Im oso using the eraser nw men. Very nice hoh.

heartbear,
The dessert spoon is sold together with the fork as a set in KK. They selling for $7.90.

shanshan,
U mean the bags?? Ya i used the bag when i went for my Genting trip last wk. I hav another hand carry white color bag too, but it tends to get dirty & yellowish very fast so i seldom use. Nw its resting at hm loh. Hee...
Last yr i went BKK, i bought many Naraya coin purse & spectacle case too. All as gifts loh.

hihi starlight...

blurqueen,
ya the bags...white colour always tend to get dirty easily..but is nice hor...keke..is great as gifts too..

Lili,
Haha...luckily no loh. He juz ask 'u juz collected all these frm ur fren ah'?? Phew!
Den when we going hm, he help me with the bags mah, he saw the curtains which is meant for Dorothy, he still thot its mine. Coz' i told u i saw the same one at the Hougang Green shop mah. But he's ok lah, he seldom say anything one loh.

okie ladies, sorry for the long wait...I am going to post some items liao...hang on...

<font color="ff0000">As usual,please add on to the list if you are interested in any of the items and payment will be collected shortly ya...tks =).</font>

Bear Series Stool selling at $8...
772899.jpg

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

<font color="ff6000">Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the stools frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.</font>

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

Clothes Peg Holder selling at $18 ...
772900.jpg
(msbrown,borrowed your pics hor,tks)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Clothes Pegs in container selling at $8 each...
(estimated to have ard 8-10 pegs)
772901.jpg

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Flower series Tray with handle selling at $8...
772902.jpg

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

<font color="ff6000">Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the flower series tray frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.</font>

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

feifei,
hurry leh, cause i can't stay here for long, gotta go and bathe my dd soon leh...luckily she is occupied now playing with her sesame street game on the laptop...

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the stools frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the flower series tray frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

Hi Feifei, I confirm my order for the stool. Have added my name. Tks...

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the stools frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Below is the list of ladies who had reserved the flower series tray frm me,please re-confirm your order by adding on to the list..tks.

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

me going warehouse for awhile so won't be able to answer your questions lor..sorry..will be back asap...hee..

Keep the list going =)

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) purplepenguin
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

Hi Feifei, Added my name. Tks...

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) purplepenguin
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*she_she

1) Dorothy
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) purplepenguin
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*Bubblesangel
*Dorothy

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+2">Ladies.....i cant remember who I got buy things from coz the thread is moving beri fast. Please sms me at 97424025 in case i have miss your posting. Thank you beri much !!!</font></font>

feifei,i pass on the tray n also peg...

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Fei Fei, Can I reserve the anti slip one stool?

1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

*she_she
*msbrown
*katmeow

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)

1) sharon
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

just in case you missed my earlier posting last night, cause this thread is moving SOOO fast:

bubblesangel,
i transferred $6.50 to you. Ref No 1145670504

feifei,
i transferred $25 to you. Ref No 1145673120

annie,
i transferred $85.68 to you. Ref No 1145675022