Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

goodnite...sweet LDs dreams...
772462.gif

Hi Ling Ling,
I'm too lazy to take picturs, plus my camera is giving me a big prob. I had charged the batteries, but when I turn it on, it kept telling me to charge the battery.

Hi Lani/Bubblesangel/Shanshan,
I spent a lot cos I like the spring series which contains the glasses, bowls, tables, etc. For extras, I can always give them to my DS's classmates as bd presents.

Realise the pouch from the cooler LD is actually quite good. I thought it was "with holes" when first saw it, but realised later that it's actually waterproof.

blurqueen & feifei,
Nice LD prizes you gals got. I like the bath towel and big bowl.

Purplepenguin,
That cushion very nice, but too expensive. I'm giving up bcoz I got 2 cushion from the recent LD.

shanshan,
So 2mrow off can go n play LD at KL n KK

I went to KK on Sat to play liao. Saw blurqueen n meiji oso.

meiji,
wow, got 2 1st prizes.
the lamp oso nice.

meiji,
haha!! soo cute!

oh yes, you know what else my dd has learnt to imitate? all the HK icons and emoticons that are posted on this forum!! haha! cause i always surf with her sitting on my lap lor, then she will say "mummy!" and imitate and show me lor. her fave is the Kitty with eyes blinking. sooo funny!

Lani,
Haha... your DD very cute leh...
I can't put my DS on my lap when I surf nets coz he will help me typing.

meiji,
u meant Taka n Isetan got 2 set LD at the same time so u can choose which LD u want to play? So all got different prizes?

Hi Meiji,
My DS still quite well-behaved despite going to childcare at a young age. Was told that kids that are placed in childcare are naughtier when compared to those spending more time at home. Up till now, I have not used the word "naughty" on my DS.

He can tell me "Doctor says must drink milk" cos we have a difficult time feeding him milk since he was an infant, so we "complained" to pd when brought him for a check-up last week, and pd told him must drink milk.

Hi Hoho/Lani,
My DS is Apr 2005's baby. So we have Feb/Mar/Apr 05 babies here.

LingLing,
Yes, they have 2 sets LD at the same time. You can choose which one you want to play with minimum $10 spent.

meiji,
so muz purchase something then can play LD

Purin,
oh no.. so cannot see all your nice prizes leh

Add to your list: my DS is Oct'05.
So we have: Feb/Mar/Apr/Oct 05 babies here

Hi Meiji,
My aunt once commented that my DS will be very naughty if I have not been strict with him. I have my own way of teaching and my helper will replicate it when I'm not around.

meiji,
oh my dd will also help me type, esp when i am on Yahoo Messenger! but now she is older she can understand everything i tell her, so i will tell her if she wants to sit on my lap, she cannot type and disturb me, if not i will switch off the computer then we both can't play the computer lor. then she will say ok and kwai-kwai sit on my lap and be good girl lor.

purin,
i realise that alot of our kids are almost same age leh! wouldn't it be nice if we all have a HK family gathering and bring all our kids along?

Lani,
You know how to teach your DD very well leh... Hmm... I must learn from you and purin.

Have a gathering ar?
Bubblesangel and LingLing's DD and DS also same age our DD/DS leh...

ling ling,
haha!! but my dd will not leh, she won't even let me tie up her hair or let her wear a hat! how to dress her up as HK..?

Lani,
your gal dun like to tie hair? U juz tell her, u will tie up nicely for her, then all the uncles n aunties will say, wow so pretty n sweet girl.

Haha. . . to me, my DS is well-behaved cos I only see him 3hours a day and the childcare and helper see him more than me. If I need to work late, he will be at home with helper.

Actually my DS is cheeky and mischievous. He'll hid under his table and I must say,"Where is Lionel? Where is Lionel?" b4 he'll come out and run to me. But I enjoy these sessions with him.

The only problem with DS is feeding prob. He has it since 2.5mths old. One milk feed can take up to an hour. It has improved a lot now.

meiji,
it's only recently that my dd is like this, cause i think now she can understand things much better when i explain to her, and she can also tell me what she feels/needs/wants. it's also now easier to compromise with her.

goodnight meiji!

ling ling, oh i do that with her, tell her she is pretty. she knows, she will also say she is pretty, will go to the mirror and look at herself, then touch her hair, admire it, smile-smile and say, "mummy! i pretty!" then proceed to remove the rubberbands liao! haiz...

Hi Lani,
Yes. . .we were quite surprised that time when DS told us he was sad when I scolded him. But it really helps us in understanding him and knowing what he wants.

me also gonna go sleep soon. i gotta wake up at 5am to wake hubby up, cause he gotta report to camp at 6.30am (he is on reservist for 3wks).

goodnight ladies!

purin,
yes it's great when they can finally talk and tell us exactly what they are feeling and what they want. they get less frustrated that way and it leads to less tantrums.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
Do you have extra big bowl to let go ?? Wow, you really must have spent a lot on LDs.

<font color="119911">HI Fei Fei,</font>
What will you be uploading today ??

<font color="119911">Hi Lani,</font>
You must be up since hubby left for reservist.
My daughter doesn't like me to do anything with her hair either. I wanted to put some nice HK clips on her, but she pulled all out.

morning!

Lani/bubblesangel/purin/lingling,
My DD is oso Mar 05 la.. early mar.. :p
So we have: Mar/Apr/Oct 05 babies here

Why have this list, wan to matchmake ah.. ekekekek

Lani,
Phoebe now love to wear hat, raincoat, tie her hair, wear socks on the HAND!
After she/we finish dolling her, she will ask Nice Nice, Mei Mei??!!
faint!

Morning Ladies,
Janet/Lani,
my gal also dont like anything on her hair at all, be it hairclips, hat, anything at all.
so, i am lazy to shop for hair accesories, cos anyway wont be used

how i wish she is a bit vain, haiz.

Feifei, Emma,
u here liao

<font color="119911">HI HoHo03,</font>

I wonder what's the list for. Anyway, my daughter is Nov 04 child. Wow, match making in the 21st century ah ???

<font color="119911">Hi HoHo03/Starlight,</font>
My daughter doesn't let me doll her up. That's why I asked my hubby why he bought HK hair accessories from HKG. However, my gal loves to wear dresses but no A-line ones though.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
You are busy thinking which items to upload today ??

Any chance of letting me via email bcos I can't monitor 'share prices' as my son is having Chinese paper.

feifei
thanks *muaks* i love ALL the prizes!
Don't worry, even if get DVD, I also won't blame you one, coz even if i go, also may get DVD (I still have 2 DVDs from past LD). Really thanks a lot! Your hubby with you when you played? He must think I'm so funny ask you to draw for me =)
See, i told you you may get good pz after dinner lor, kekeke...