Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
kekeke...mus create sm 'atmosphere' ma
I stil got a number of appliances yet to open ceremony leh..wil do it another time

Hi Bubblesangle,
You mentioned about transformer, got pic to show.
Which type and how much did you buy?
I'm wondering how to use those HK applicance from USA.

bubblesangel,
did you buy different transformers for all your appliances or just 1 for all? i got 3 appliances leh, so how?? i scared wait buy wrongly leh..

btw is it sim lim square or sim lim towere? they are 2 different places right?

feifei,
goodnight! wat time you gonna post tomorrow ah? hee...

Anyone else wants the pouch from the cooler LD ? I also have the drawstring pouch that comes with a handkerchief, as well as the sling bag from the vacuum cleaner set of LD for sale.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I am so in love with the big bowl. YL and Fei Fei's prizes got me ga-ga.

<font color="0000ff">Cupcake,</font>
I know how it feels when you fall in love with a particular HK item. So hard to forget it and keeps popping up in yr mind.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
What did you get from KK today ??

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
Since you don't have membership and want to play the LD, should consider getting KK receipts.

Lani,
My intention is to get 1 for ALL appliances..cos i fl i wil nt on ALL appliances at the same time 1 ma..so they can tk turns to use the transformer lor.

Smmore is nt light n compact leh..i fl v v heavy n bulky

starlight,
Yes..is waterproof matl.
We arrange offline ya

Shan Shan,
I like the big bowl lor, esp after seeing YL's salad dinner. The big bowl would be another bowl on top of the ice cream cup I have.

janet,
yah i will get the receipt from feifei then just apply for m'ship and keep lor.

bubblesangel,
yah i plan to just buy 1 transformer for all 3 appliances, since i also won't use all 3 at the same time. so i just buy the one that is up to 1000W and can use for all 3? btw, just to confirm, is it sim lim tower or sim lim square? you remember which shop exactly he bought it from? shop name and unit no? i don't think i can walk ard the whole place looking for it leh...

me very bored liao, wide awake with nothing to do...hee..just finished watching Desperate Housewives (me a desperate housewife wat. haha!) and hubby sleeping liao cause he gotta report to camp tomorrow at 6.30am...

cupcake,
just noticed that you said you lost all 20kg pregnancy weight within this 1yr+! how did you do it?? me still got ard 8-10kg to lose leh, and i gave birth more than 2yrs ago! sooo sooo sad...

shanshan,
you surfing for HK stuff? hee...

meiji,
it's normal lor. i remember being so busy with my dd when she was a bb too. some more that time i didn't have much help, just me and hubby only. actually, come to think of it, until now also i am always busy with her. my only free time is when she naps in the afternoon and when she goes to bed at night.

Hi Janet,
Got everything except the cooler box from that draw. As for the vacuum LD, got everything except the 2nd prize which is a clock.

Lani,
Wat r the items u hv besides the toaster which is same as mine?
U go n chk the instruction booklet hor...n c wat is the voltage ea appliance has...then u go n buy a higher voltage transformer than the appliance tt has the highest voltage lor

hmm..e.g. i got toaster (850W), waffle maker (think 500+W??) so my DH get me a 1000W transformer so tt it can support the toaster let alone the rest which has a lower voltage than the toaster.

Hope u understand wat i mean keke

Its sim lim tower..i asked him jus nw n he said it shld be 1st fl. He dunno the name of the shop cos he walked ard the whole bldg til he blur le

I got following items for sale at $10 each.

HK daisy pouch with towel (2 pink, 1 blue)
772402.jpg

772403.jpg

HK flower A4 file (1 pink, 1 blue)
772404.jpg

772405.jpg

HK flower mug with lids (1 pink, 2 blue)
772406.jpg

772407.jpg

HK flower socks with pouch (4 pink, 2 blue)
772408.jpg

772409.jpg

bubblesangel,
yes i understand wat you mean.
i got the toaster, waffle maker and sandwich maker. ok will check the voltage for all 3 items. ok will go to 1st fl of sim lim tower. will prob go on thurs with hubby, i don't dare go alone, wait i kena cheated by the salesmen! hee...

meiji,
oh no longer NB bb lah, so should be much easier now, and also so fun hor? at this age they are soooo cute, but starting to get noti also! hee...

meiji,
aiyoh! sooo cute!! my dd also like to do that, then she now can also imitate other bb/kids crying and will also imitate ppl on tv crying. faint!

Lani,
Ya loh! Faint ar... he will follow from the TV show lor.

LingLing,
Ya loh... all the prize posted above.
DH got me the 2nd pz lamp.

772455.jpg

hi shanshan,
ya, me still awake! U haven't sleep? Not working 2mrow? Going to play LD after seeing so many nice nice HK prizes, hee...hee...

Meiji,
2day oso got LD meh? where is it?

meiji,
it's sooo cute when they imitate wat they see on tv hor? sometimes hubby and i will laugh so hard when we watch our dd and her antics

LingLing,
2 set LD at Isetan and Taka Sanrio giftgate.
1st prize is iron and vacuum cleaner.
Tomorrow will have the vacuum cleaner LD at Kitty Love.