Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

769991.jpg

Saw this but me also no $$ to buy. Have get the car seat cover from him at very cheap At $62 or $65

japancraze,
U went for the LD today? ;p.

Wonder how the water pitcher looks like cos the pic too small hor..

Lani,
heehee...Most likely will post on mon lor...

Japancraze,
U mean go KK on mon to play LD? but hor, by then, mayb no more 1st prize liao..hmm...me also xin yang yang...hee

YL and feifei,
Cannot blame the SA coz really crowded the time the start the HK LD lor... also the winner, took the wrong and happily keep quite lor...
For me, I won't take the prize if not the one i drew. Ex: My DH and me drew 2 long pillow the 2nd pz, but SA thot we got 1st and 2nd prize, she wanna give me but I told her NO.

Lani,
okie...tks...=)...

Meiji,
Ic...will they still hv this LD tmr?Tink tmr kk sure alot of ple too...Bubblesangel just won the 1st prize in KP's LD....Another lucky ger leh...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I was at KK today at about 315pm. Hubby drove there after picking son from tuition. I limit myself to 2 draws. Got a LD 1st time and my son got ice cream cup. My mum likes the HK stuff but I agree with her they are very ex.

Janet,
I was there around that time. I think we played the LD at the same time leh... but didn't notice you.

My DH and me like the ice cream bowl very much!

starlight,
oic..hmm....u not member? I see if I have somemore reciepts then can pass to you lor..

blue_genie,
hihi...Nice to see u here....Now we talking abt the LD lor...1st prize is something like a cooler leh..

All,
I am going to post some items here ya....hee..

feifei,
KP LD open to public, but not sure abt KK's LD. By the time I reach KK today, they lock the door and will only open for member.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
LD = Lucky Dip.
Bubblesangel got the vacuum cleaner at KP ?? Lucky gal.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
I wish I got first prize, unfortunately don't have the luck. Only members allowed into KK to play LD.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I heard a SA say that you'll be going down on Monday. For my first LD, I drew a LD. Wanted to change for something else but nobody wanted the LD leh.
The ice cream cup my son drew is very sweet. Me very mountain tortoise at KK just now.

Janet,
she got a cooler for the 1st prize lor...

LD? HK cartoon?

Meiji,
oic..tink KK sure crowded for the next few days...mon also crowded lor...

Feifei,
come come, post some items lah..
itws consolation for me who cant go to KK lucky draw hehe

Meiji,
KP LD need to purchase something or just pay $10 per dip can liao?

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Yeah, LD in Japanese. We don't understand it. It's like those shows in Disneyland where there is MM, HK performing.
Alamak, I don't mind the LD if it's in English since my gal loves Hello Kitty.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
KK's LD opened to members only. The lady called the staff called 'Da Jie' kept enticing us, saying the first prize is still available. But then there were still so many LDs not drawn. Hv to pay lots of $10 to win that prize leh.

I guessed some of the ladies were there too, but I haven't met anyone else except Ms Brown, Purple Penguin & Purin. There was this guy who came in and won 3 containers.

Ask u hor 1st hor, for those who is using IB to transfer payment, do we have to activate this service when we apply for IB ?

If you want to buy something, can use my name to get the 10% discount. The SA asked me whether I brought my membership card but didn't ask to see it b4 opening the door to let me in.

Are you the lady carrying a little boy in the sling ?? My son was with me just now. I was wearing a sleeveless pink polo tee.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji/Fei Fei/Starlight,</font>
I saw a few ladies who won most of the prizes leh. They had so much things in the plastic bag.
kao_drool.gif
I was hoping to win the pitcher. I think these ladies spent many $10 to win so many prizes.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
<font size="+2">OMG!!!</font> i TOTALLY agree with u!! the "TianJin Red Bean" Lao Po Bing r SO NICE!!!!! not sweet at all yet tasty!!!!

even my DH who dont like sweet stuff commented that it's very nice.. n the serving n packing is so small n cute so u wont get sickening for eating such BIG pc!!! really live up to her name "Cutie Wife Cake" hahaha..... even my parent love them too!!!

i asked my DH to bring back 10boxes on his next trip!! hahhaa......

I don't go to KK often. Can't afford it lah. Just use my name for the 10% discount. Will give you the membership number. It's <u><font color="ff0000">2738</font></u>. Don't spend $5 for the membership.

starlight74,
Dun need to make any purchase to entitle play the LD at KP. $10 per dip for the LD.

Janet,
Ya loh! By the time we at there still have many many dips leh...
I think we played LD at the same time, coz I heard someone said her DS got the ice-cream bowl.

I met blurqueen, lingling and a ladies (silent reader, i dunno her nick)

Today I played 4 times at KP, got picnic mat, 2 x ice-cream bowl and tumbler.
At KK, I played 7 times, got 2nd pz, then go eat something with DH. After that we go back KK again, played 7 times again got the 2 x nd pz, 2 x 3rd pz (but only can get ice-cream bowl not towel), 1 x 4th pz, DVD and 1 x 1st pz. Very happy can go home already!

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Don't tempt me already lah. My hubby bought all the flavours of the lao po bing and I am crazy over this red bean filling only. It's small, cute and not so sweet.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Don't tempt me already lah. My hubby bought all the flavours of the lao po bing and I am crazy over this red bean filling only. It's small, cute and not so sweet. BTW, are you feeling better ???

Janet,
hee... the ladies you mentioned is LingLing lor... I'm wearing black colour T-shirt, my DH and DS waiting outside coz inside KK very crowded and stuffy.

I didnt look at your DS and your face, only thinking to get the BEST prize like towel, cushion, big bowl and 1st pz. hahaha...

I think we definitely 'met' each other there, except we haven't met b4. Looks like you really went home with lots of goodies today.

Janet,
Agreed with you, we spent many times $10 to get all the nice and sweet prizes.

I spent total $180 today! But DH didnt nag at all, coz he understand how much I love HK and LDs...

I brought my son along, bcos I wanted him to pick up the best prize for me. HaHaHa.
We must find chance to meet one day, Fei Fei, Blurqueen etc etc.

Don't mention. No point paying the $5 for lifetime membership lah. Just use my membership no.

Wow, $180 worth of prizes. My hubby will kill me if I spend half of that amt.

Here is some of the prizes...

cooler box, can use in car.
770057.jpg

long cushion and large picnic mat
770058.jpg

tumbler
770059.jpg

ice cream bowl
770060.jpg