Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies

Lani,
that function ony to delete ur wording mah..
is it possible to delete the whole posting such as it looks that u never u post it?
hope u undrstand what i mean

i went to the warehouse sale at safra tampines yest. for Fox, they only have girls baby clothes, mostly in sizes 3-6mths and 6-12mths. no other sizes for girls clothes, and they hardly have ANY boys clothes. the only boys clothes they had were a pair of jeans, a pair of blue pants and a pair of green pants. and these 3 come in 3-6mths and 6-12mths only. i couldn't buy ANYTHING for my dd, cause no size for her. end up i only bought 1 pair of boys jeans for hubby's cousin who is giving birth soon.

starlight,
yah i know what you mean. so in order to delete your whole posting, you just delete the whole posting then replace it with the phrase "deleted" or "sorry, double posting", or something like that lor...

but this means cannot make it look like you never posted there lor. the only way to delete the entire thing (as what you described) is to email moderator and ask him/her to take away your entire posting lor.

Lani,
yah, i think cant make it like nver post hor

just went thru all the posting, wah, ur family pic bery nice

all smile happily, ur DD is pretty!! hehe

i am very tempted to play LD after seeing KK LD pize, looks so attractive, but am worry, once starts, i cant stop.. cos very addictive

Bublesangel,
PM u, pls check, thanks

Meiji,
The vacuum needs transformer ma?

VQ,
ur hubby is so sweet leh, wish my hubby know how to sweetalk abit.. he is so unromantic, *envy* VQ

Lili,
Ya hope to bump into u too. They said they closing the door at 3pm sharp liao for the lucky draw. I only limit myself to play twice. Nt more than that.

blurqueen,
u mean not member, cant play at KK huh? (u said close door)
i think i should do like u, limit on how many times to play, otherwise, sure cant control

starlight,
they will only allow members to go in loh. They will ask & check our card.
Ya loh...like dat time at Taka i oso limit myself only can play 2 times. So my hubby play once, i played once. Fair mah. Hee....

starlight,
I call KK, asking them whether i can bring one fren in or nt. She is nt a member loh, but she wana play the lucky draw. They allow me to bring one fren only loh.

Lili,
I supposed to pass u the KK receipts rite?? U still wan it??

tot only hv me n wlml here.

i interested to go for fun. but hb nt free to go with me leh. n i lazy to go myself

wah, i logged off for lunch then had nap with my dd, and came back and still sooo little postings here! wow, really seems that everyone is out playing LD!

today dd and me at home all day, cause hubby in reservist, so we never go out lor...

I got 3 tumblers from the draw..no luck in getting the top prizes leh.
Yah, the 1st one is a slim cabinet cos i want to put the HK figurines in lor. Quite exp..think was abt $65 or ard there cos he just charge everything together.

hi YL,
no lah.. i dun have many HK figurines..all those frm Mac lor..but just realised the dimension of the cabinets doesn't fit the toys leh

so now have to think of other things to put.

YL,
MT is now at Loyang. He's selling quite a lot of cabinets, but no $$ to buy so many..
Me not a lot of HK stuff lah..u shld see the rest of the ladies in the forum. they have so much more

My hse no space for cabinets. No use for it anyway. does he has any hsehold stuff? I'm more interested in tt. Which part of Loyang? I'm interested to see wat he has

hmm.. dun think he got much hsehold stuff leh. He's at Loyang point (till tmr i think). Guess for hsehold stuff, you have to try KK or KP-much more variety!

hi ladies!

<font color="ff0000">**IMPORTANT**
All,
May I know who transferred $25 to me today (21/04/07)??</font>

Bubbles_24,
hihi,nice to see you here...Wats the top 3 prizes of KK's LD? Is it teh vacuum cleaner one?

Who else went huh? tink all the ladies rushed to kk today liao...

YL,
no leh...hb having a fever,me also busy sorting out all your orders etc lor...hee..no time to go...Did u go for the LD? Me bery tempted but can't go cos wan to take care of hb..if not he say I mei you liang xin...hee

I din go to the LD too. Cos hb working so i lazy to go myself. maybe the next time.

do u know if tmr there's any LD?

feifei,
KP and KK have same LD today. I posted this pic last nite.

769981.gif

These are the LD prizes

1. Cooler box
2. long cushion
3. bath towel
4. picnic mat
5. DVD
6. big bowl/ sald bowl?
7,8 & 9. tumbler, ice-cream bowl, PVC pouch

YL,
I got almost all the prizes except the bath towel and big bowl.
I'm very sad coz I drew 2 times bath towel, but by the time no more towel due to the SA give wrong prizes to customer. They should give the ice-cream bowl i/o bath towel. sob sob...

Hi meiji,
tks for the infor....U went for KK's LD today?
I saw your winings yest...nice hor, liked your bowl..

YL,
can only post when the items are in this next wk lor...Guess the vessel shuold be leaving tmr...hehe...so excited lor =).

wow....... meiji, u want to start on a LD collection ah. is the cooler box big? I find the pic nt very clear leh.

Why the SA so blur, gave wrong prizes.

meiji,
wow...must hv spent alot hor..but hor, how come SA so blur, gave the wrong prize..haiz..then in the end wat u got?Is it bery crowded then? so tmr no more LD at KK until mon?

YL,
heehee =)....Most likely the items will arrive by fri, keeping my fingers crossed that it can arrive early =)...then i can quickly take pic, dims etc to post for u all =).