Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wlml2402/Lani,
Oops sori abt my mistake. Didnt notice the pyjamas. Hee...

cupcake,
heehee..of cos its not the dispenser u posted ger...hee..its those u can bring to picnics one...hee

Lani,
wowowow, nice loots let...How much u paid for the hk scissors huh? I bot the cherry blossoms file also, and a ck one...hee... nice hor...

feifei
got another items tt can bring to picnic ah.

i still looking for a bag tt can put the hk cooler bag n picnic bag in. so easier for me to bring both bags to picnic

bubblesangel,
i hve pm u my hp liao..think i can collect fr hoho..wait i ask her..

hoho,
can u help mi take the containers fr bubblesangel,then i get fr u at suntec..u work at suntec,right?
Can?thanks..

feifei
i saw the picnic basket but looks small leh. seems nt big enough to put in the hk cooler bag n picnic set bag. I saw in Phuket but din buy cos looks like can fit in both bags.

if can fit in both bags, i want. but u dont hv stock liao ah

Ling ling,
Ytd u went to the uncle's stall at Hougang Ave 8, did u see many photo albums?? If hav maybe later i will go down to hav a look. Does he has many new stocks too?

YL,
alamak, that was the 1st item I posted, that was the picnic box lah...i have one BIGGER one leh, nicer lor...heeheecan open either on left or right and can even open the whole cover one...keke...I believe thats the one u wanted...heehee...

Hi sanrio,
welcome..nice nick u have =)..

Let me show u ya...u give me a min..i go look for pics now =).

feifei,
how much bigger is the picnic basket compared to the picnic box? if can put in the 2 bags i want. can reserve? hee....hee....

sanrio,
can PM me your email so that I can email the pics to you tonite cos now i rushing to take my company transport liao..tks..

All,
Enjoy your wkends!

feifei

Can i Q behind YL for the picnic basket if it's not suitable for her. I also prefer a bigger one

U only got 1 huh?

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Actually it's a pic of square towel 20cm x 20cm. Saw it on Stargazer's website. Posted wrong link.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
My son only attended 2 enrichment classes during his K2. They are Art and Phonics for 2 terms. Now he doesn't have time to attend any extra lessons. Saturdays he goes for Chinese tuition. Sundays are for him to relax.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
Sarah very pretty leh. Got big and attractive eyes. She's 2 this year right ??
Hey, chanced upon some pics you posted. Mind telling me where you bought them from ??
769012.jpg
769013.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I came back from IMM. Saw the HK honeybee telephone at Watsons. It's nice but rather ex. $49.90. My mum wanted to show me this HK light at Best Denki but couldn't bcos bought ice cream and had to go home.
Saw this towels at Giant with HK design. Meant for drying hands as there is a loop. $1 only. Will show you what they look like. Quality not bad.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Actually it's a pic of square towel 20cm x 20cm. Saw it on Stargazer's website. Posted wrong link.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
My son only attended 2 enrichment classes during his K2. They are Art and Phonics for 2 terms. Now he doesn't have time to attend any extra lessons. Saturdays he goes for Chinese tuition. Sundays are for him to relax.

Sarah very pretty leh. Got big and attractive eyes. She's 2 this year right ??
Hey, chanced upon some pics you posted. Mind telling me where you bought them from ??
769016.jpg
769017.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I came back from IMM. Saw the HK honeybee telephone at Watsons. It's nice but rather ex. $49.90. My mum wanted to show me this HK light at Best Denki but couldn't bcos bought ice cream and had to go home.
Saw this towels at Giant with HK design. Meant for drying hands as there is a loop. $1 only. Will show you what they look like. Quality not bad.

Bubblesangel,
Yr containers are making me very tempted, but I have to tahan.

Fei Fei,
I didn't seem to see any picnic boxes leh. Have your posted the pics ? Pls let us know what items you have to let go. Then we can roughly let you know whether we want to reserve the item first. This way, we don't need to tahan our wee-wee. HaHaHa.

WOWO...wat a busy day!! Finally can slowly look thru n post my msg to u gals

starlight,
Ya...the HK Bear notebook is really really v nice keke
The holder i also cant figure out but got 2 suctions for u to hang on wall...i think u can put anyti u wan lor
U wan the CK pouch?? I can get for u if u wan..

yeah...my DD is soo fascinated by her breakfast tt day keke

hoho03,
ok, wil get 1 HK Cup with straw for u but i cant pass to lili today lor cos i do not hv it wif me nw.
We c how to arrange ba

I wan to check wif u hor...how do u remove ur post when u hv already posted har??
I saw feifei posted the stool but nx moment gone..how to do it har?

she_she,
hehe..my 'bento' set can b cina / western / jap style lor...wil try to master it n let u all know when i succeed keke

...to b cont'd tonite keke Bye...

bubblesangal,
yup, pls get tt HK cut w/ staw for me.
sure we arrange again!

pls oso pass forgetmenot's contrs to lili.

xiexie!

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Fei Fei has mastered the art of selling. She has tempted us all into waiting anxiously in front of the PC for her items. 'Hot' items get reserved so fast, how to take a short nap ???

Blurqueen,
My parents going to Genting next mth. You mentioned the HK stuff isn't cheap there right ??

Bubblesangel,
Could you pls ask where the aunty at yr office will be going ?? Maybe can go and see see her stuff.

janet,
yes my dd just turned 2 last mth.

the item on the left i bought from Central dept store. the item on the right i bought from a stall in chatuchak selling towels.

emma,
thanks! i've been told that her eyes are probably the ONLY thing she has that looks like mine. other than that she REALLY looks like her daddy.

feifei,
you REALLY tempting us with a preview of your loots leh!!!!!

yl,
sorry i forgot to answer your question. i did not notice any adult pyjamas. but maybe i wasn't looking hard enough, cause i didn't plan to buy any for myself. i won't wear HK pyjamas lah, my hubby will say i SEOW!!! most of the HK stuff i usually buy for my dd.

If Sarah's eyes resemble yours, and other features look like daddy, then both yourself & hubby must be good looking.

YL,
Yup, should be able to put lor...I should hv 8pieces for grabs =).

Jaymon& Bubblesangel,
u wan also?

Janet,
I dun hv these hangers BUT I have the pegs =).

<font color="ff0000">*IMPORTANT**</font>
All,
Apart frm Dorothy and Hoho who transferred $25 today(20/04/07), anyone else transferred $25 and forgot to inform me cos just updated my bankbook and saw extra $25...Please let me know asap ya so that I can offset against your name...

feifei

Yes, judging from your desciption, i like to "chope" the picnic basket if you have extra..u "noti", didn't mention earlier leh

Quite interested in the water dispenser but unless under my budget

What another goodies u have in store..kekeke!

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Didn't expect you to come online. Maybe can let us know what items you have, esp household ones. Email us, can ?? I will be going offline soon.

HK Fans!

Just to side track, i also got something to let go.Got extra 1 box of pudding mix and cake mix from HKG trip to let go. Anyone interested?

Strawberry Pudding Mix -$2.50

Chocolate Cake Mix - $2.50

769206.jpg

Feifei

Did u see my post to reserve the HK water dispenser if it is like the CK one that szu posted? I posted it at 11.07am today. Pls also reserve for me the non-slip stool - flower series right?

Bubblesangel
Have PMed u liao. Transfer already leh this morning.

Lani

Like your DD's sparkling big round eyes! She is very pretty!!!

emma,
Oh, so its frm you..keke...tks...mystery solved..keke...received liao, tks..

<font color="0000ff">hoho,Dorothy,emma,purplepenguin,acthia,
Payments received as of today,20/04/07..tks..</font>