Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

dorothy,
According to bubblesangel, the CK plastic tall cup is $4. The bear series folder with button oso cost $4 loh. Reasonable prices rite?

Purin
dunno if you will see my reply to your question coz this thread moves very fast. Anyway, I do leave my boys with my helper in the day, right from the first helper i had. In the beginning it was tough, so i told her not to do housework when I'm not around. But as time goes by and the boys grow older, she manages to do some housework with them around, and also gets them to help. Lately they have learnt to play together without much quarrels, so she can also do other things. The most important question is, can she be trusted to take care of your boy? My helpers come from a chuch in Phil which has association with a church in Spore I know. So I'm more fang xin...

Bubblesangel
I wish to get the following: HK Cup with straw, CK Plastic Cup, Bear Series File Folder wif button, Bear Series Note book. How much huh? I paiseh to trouble msbrown to collect for me again, so I'll arrange to collect from you another day. Thanks!

feifei,
u post the pic already arr? i did nt c leh...sighh..once price n looks of the dispenser n tray is OK for me, i wil cfm hor. So let me know leh, then i can reserve the $$ for u keke

Szu,
Nice hor..The HK pouch is $6..but personally I lk the Charmy kitty pouch more keke
No problem..I can do a BP for u ladies...u jus list dwn

<font color="0000ff">Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
- Blurqueen

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
- Blurqueen
- Dor</font>

Dor,
I dunno if CK plastic cup can withstand hot water or nt leh..but inside is nt metal type lor, is plastic

hoho03,
the cup nt tiny leh..think easily abt 200ml of water...let me cfm again tonite 4 u
My DD wakes up in the middle of nite (i nt sleeping yet) n she follows me to the room n saw the cup, she was SOOOOO excited n happy..keep jerking the cup to c the characters move haha

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
It's a good thing yr maid has the initiative to do housework as the boys get bigger. Some maids won't do that since the employer told them not to do so when they are not around. You are fortunate to have a reliable maid.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Haven't seen yr posts lately or posted when I'm snoring at night ?? Are you very busy with work ?? Take care of yourself too.

blurqueen, veri reasonable leh....
u get also?
bubbleangel can help me to get one each? file n tall cup...me can also collect from u at kem on sat...

feifei

Can I also reserve the water dispenser first if it is similar to the CK one szu posted above? Wanna use it to encourage my son to drink more water.

I have 2 diff type of stool but one one with bear design, the other one is same design as the dispenser and dustbin which I dun hv the pics now...

Here it goes...

Hk bear series stool

bubbleangels,
aiyooo.. i bot my DD a princess straw cup, then at the btm also gt smething like a castle in the water floating, she oso like lei, then will happily drink water.

Ok la, i confirm this 1 with u, $4.50 hor.
can pass to lili tog. with the contrs? :p

feifei,
oh, i see, tks for showing! actually, i ain't looking for something like this, a bit too small, is it? but it's nice,how much are u asking?

starlight74,
the oub shop not alot of HK stuff lah, saw the hk sitdown light, some towels, water bottles, hp holder, angel phone, stickers, cabinet. and also they are still unpacking, very messy and crowded.

Hi Feifei,

Can't see the pict of your stool... What else do you have for sale?

Hi Bubblesangel,

I like the cup with straw and bear folder with button. Can I order 1pc each?

hoho,Janet,
Its $8, of cso can chope lor if u wan..then when i post the list, u can confirm lor..

Bubblesangel,
Its okie for me if u asked Lani to transfer to me, no problem..hee...Liked your bear holder leh, so nice...lucky ger, always got gifts frm sister...If only I have an elder sister...hehe...

Szu,
my dispenser is something like that, smimilar pattern but its not CK one, its hk, the base is sweet light pink in color with hk head infront...The legs of the dispenser can be folded when not in use lor...

Dorothy,
tks ger, will go check tonite...

All,
sorry if i have missed out your questions cos got to jaga the forum, and also my work...*stressed*...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
No lah... no need to apologise. Just that I keep comparing my gals to those their age recently and can see that they not so advanced in terms of reading and maths leh. So now hear the exams so tough like tat so lagi more worried lor. But it's also good, cos now I know how to convince hubby to enrol my gals in enrichment classes.

bubblesangel,
transfer of $33 done. Ref No 1141434942. Can help me buy 1pc of storage bag also? Thanks.

feifei,
transfer of $58 also done. i emailed you the ref no. thanks.

she_she,
wat a gd idea! Let me know if successful then i can also try it out.
I hv to start thinking how to mk nice bento for my DD le..once she gg to childcare, no dinner is provided sighhh...so i got to get it done for her instead

I did try to tk a closer pic but then it always cm out blur leh..hmm...but like wat i say is nt small lor..its abt 200ml capacity cup..i wil cfm the capacity tonite for hoho03 so wil let u know at the same time

feifei,
can give me the size of the stool? can reserve one for me, i'll confirm when u listed it, TIA!

acthia,
don't stress yrself, every child is unique, they may not as good as u see compared to other kids, but sure they've their strengths in some way that u may not been seen yet! i wish DD to attend some fun class also, like speech and drama or ballet but she keeps falling sick, sigh..very headache lor!

hello kitty,
u liked the flower series hor? I forgot I also have the flower series DVD box =)...nice nice..u might like it =).

bubblesangel,
u so lucky got a sis who buys HK stuff for you, my sis see me so obsessed with Hk stuff, she wanna faint ah, hahaha. say i everyday see HK not sian ah, she dun know our love for HK lah

bubblesangel,
u know i bot the sticky japanese rice and the sushi set, but i never try to do bento yet, keep forgetting, hey let me know how to do it too, ya?

okey, no prob, i guess most likely i'll buy that cup, coz it sounds so nice and pretty, hor? just let me know when u'll do a BP on that, ya?

she_she,
i can only give u the size next wk when the stool is here....Guess I will be super busy next wk liao..might take leave lor =)...so if u see no respond frm me the whole morning, means i on leave..hehe..

Feifei,
the stool, adult can seat ma?

Bublesangel,
can u do BP for CK pouch?
hhmm u may missed my question, what is the die-cut HK holder? is it tissue holder?

feifei,
can i check if both stools are the same size or one is bigger/taller than the other? cause i bought 1 in BKK already, and i need 1 more, and am hoping to get the taller one.

feifei,
i think the stools you bought are those bathroom stools right? ie. for kids to stand on to be taller, so that they can reach the sink? correct me if i'm wrong. hee...

lani,
i have the same thous as u - or kids to stand on to be taller, so that they can reach the sink

but what i scare is they reach the sala things HOW??!!

wondering can withstand adults weight n bum size?!

Bubblesangel,
I want 2 Hk with bear folder. Will prefer to pick up everything together including the fish tank. Do let me know when to make payment ya?

Annie,
I'm interested in the BP for the HK with bear series cabinet. Do keep me informed if you organise one. Me very keen to get 1 more. The dark pink one I have hor, the one I look at it, the more I like it loh. Hope can get the light pink one as well.

Feifei,
I pay you the full amount when all the stuff comes. Can ?

hoho3,
i currently have 1pc of the HK bathroom stool and my dd uses it to reach the sink to wash her hands. she won't reach for the "salah" things lah cause i supervise her when she is washing her hands. my dd is quite short lah, and i bought the shorter one, so i am hoping feifei has the taller one, cause i need 1 more to put in the other btathroom. btw, i don't think it can withstand adult weight leh, will crack! haha! it's made of plastic, and it's not those thick heavy-duty plastic like those Ikea bathroom stools leh

Latest update of now...hopefully I can fulfil as per below provided Taz is ok wif tis arrangement (still waiting for her to cfm).

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Lili x1 ($6.50) - mt @ AMK
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - Dior x2 ($13)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - Blurqueen x2 ($13) - pass to lili
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Sasi x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Lanichua x2 ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x2 & 2 x2]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Ling Ling x1 ($6.50) - pass to lili - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 2]</font> - hoho03 x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - forgetmenot x 1 ($6.50)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - alicia x 1 ($6.50) - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - cupcake x 1 ($6.50) - pass to hoho03 via lili - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - mom2nat x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - sharon_ng x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - live_your_dream x 2 ($13)
mypreciousthots ($13) - <font color="ff6000">collected & paid </font>
Hello Kitty ($6.50) - collected
purplepenguin ($6.50) - collected
msbrown ($6.50) - <font color="ff6000">collected & paid </font>
szu ($6.50) - <font color="ff6000">collected & paid </font></font>

starlight,
I can sit leh..me 58kg leh...hee

Lani,
Both stools abt the same but the other one is bigger and non slip one...

YL,
i din see the food stamp in bkk lor..only saw the picnic bowls...

starlight,
i think the stool adults can sit but don't stand on it hor! heehee..

feifei,
if the other one is bigger and non-slip then maybe i reserve that one lor. what series isit? bear or flower?

Lani,
its the hk head with flower on the head instead of the ribbon....u sure u wan? ;p or u wan the bear series? cuter?...

starlight,
Okie, reserved liao =)...

feifei,
Heng u havent post pics!!! I was thinking at the back of mind what u r selling now while bringing my gal for her class. hahahaha.
if ur dispenser is like the one hoho3 posted, can I confirm one irregardless of the design. I hv been looking for it since I saw one of the mommies posted that she bought at the isetan sales. I went both taka n isetan but cannot find. Only taka have a small pooh bear dispenser which looks like those used in offices one.