Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
Hw much u bought the food sticks?? KK selling at $7.90. Dat time i bought one set for my fren, she said very nice, still hav a small container to hold all the sticks.

heartbear,
Me & msbrown bought the HK dessert spoon at KK on Mon. KK selling one set (fork & spoon) for $7.90 loh, quite reasonable lah.

hey hey <font color="0000ff">starlight!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">Janet..</font>I cannot take leave one lehz.. i can only go during the sch hols... and i guess, like what acthia said.. i think its gonna be too ex..

blurqueen
i cant remember how much the fd stics are. i take without looking at the prices. cos my hb told me to take watever i want. hee...hee.... I like the fd sticks cos it comes with the container to keep the sticks.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
That's why I don't go for holidays. Too ex lah. Besides, don't have the travel bug in me.
When my hubby went to France twice, I didn't go along. But gave him a shopping list with 1 item on it - LV.

starlight,
So sad to hear abt Saby early morning. She's has suffered alot at such a young age. Hope she'll be able to find happines in the nex world!

ya, very heartpain, but now most impt that the parents can accept n carry on with their life.
i m sure little sabie will be forever with them.

Taz,
Thanks..wil chk acct tonite.

meiji,
The fan u posted is the piece u won in LD rite? V nice lor..

HelloKitty,
Can share which link u r looking @ ebay?? The way you describe lk many many things..mk me xin yang yang keke
I think I hv 4 ratings (definitely less than 10 as seldom buy fm ebay)..if Lani nt free, i can help u bid if u nd to.

YL,
Nice loots u hv bought...i got the fd sticks too..v useful esp when eating HK Jelly keke
I lk the 4-in-containers u bot.

It's a relief for the little gal and her parents to a certain extent. It's expensive to keep her on life support. Although Sabie is gone, she will live in their hearts forever. I hope they will recover and have another child soon.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>
I saw the stainless steel chair selling at Taka yesterday. Do call and reserve if you want it. $29.90.

Morning ladies......

Little sabie has finally ended her suffering on earth & may she find happiness in the other world.

YL,
Phuket oso got sell HK ah? Do u remember shich store u went to? Got address? Do they have lots of stuffs? I'm gog end May (long postphoned trip). Are they expensive a not? I still tot maybe they wont hv HK there. Surprising leh.

Meiji,
The fans are nice nice leh. $99 is quite reasonable but then muz buy the adaptor hor. Actuali now that I think of it huh, those items that we won from the LD, all needs adaptor lor. Then non of us here hv managed to get those adaptors like quite wasted hor. If each item needs 1 adaptor & each cost abt $100-$200 then also 'bo hua' leh.

I oso liked the CK fan more. Tell u huh, I reserved 2 HK fans from KittyLand. keke.... Getting them only end mth.

Heartbear,
Sorry huh, I 4got that you asked me to keep a lookout for the spoon & fork. KK has new stocks & got 2 designs. Maybe u wana call them to reserve & go dwn take a look.

YL/Janet/Acthia,
I oso think tat gog on a cruise is very expensive. I think that $$ can use to go BKK lor. keke.... I spent abt $300 on last trip to BKK for 4D3N including flight & accommodation. Still cheaper than cruise. But gog on a cruise can be real fun too coz no hurry, it's all relax mode.

Who needs KK receipts huh? I've got some. If nobody wants then I'll throw liao.

YL/Janet/Acthia,

I bot my ger to cruise when she was 11mths, with my inlaws.
Very fun! She learn to walk frm there.
Big space for her to learn!

Then we oso follow the land tour n shop shop at KL.

I think the best plc to start overseas trip with kid, should be cruise bah. Everything can be found so easily. Everywhere oso gt staffs. Then can oso testing testing if the kid is adaptable to new environment.

Hi Starlight74,
No problem. Can u trf $0.25 for normal postage to my POSB savings account 058-51860-3 and I shall post out soonest. Pls PM me yr address.

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
The stainless steel chair for kids. Remember the one for sale at the Clifford shop b4 closing down ?? I wanted to tell you ladies last night but too tired. Now I remember.

Thanks for the advise on the cruise.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
YOU CAN start to trnf ur $$ to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1 as Aunty has stk for ALL OF U

Pls PM me once trnf has done! TIA</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
Dior x2 ($13)
Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Blurqueen x2 ($13) - pass to lili via msbrown
Sasi x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
Lanichua x2 ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Szu x1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4 ($26) - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends
Ling Ling x1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
mypreciousthots x 2 ($13) - pass to msbrown
Hello Kitty x 1 ($6.50) - pass to msbrown
Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
purplepenguin x1 ($6.50) - pass to Annie via msbrown
PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50)
hoho03 x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
forgetmenot x 1 ($6.50)
alicia x 1 ($6.50)
cupcake x 1 ($6.50) - pass to hoho03 via lili via msbrown
msbrown x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
mom2nat x 1 ($6.50) - pass to lili via msbrown
sharon_ng x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1 ($6.50)</font>

janet,
OH tt 1! i saw bef.
But i find it too short for my ger, she gto bend her knees lor. So i din buy.
thkq!

no pbm! go la, u will enjoy!

bubblesangel,
bravo! thks!

<font color="0000ff">Japancraze,</font>
I think you're the one who wanted the chair. Correct me if I'm wrong. Do call and reserve first. There's only 1 chair there.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
If you want to be a life-time member of KK, pay $5 for the membership card.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Feel sleepy after taking the panadol. Will be knocked out soon. You take care too.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
I'll take pics of the HK hair accessory when I feel better. Now very drowsy after taking med.
If you're keen, then will arrange registered mail later.

Hi Bubblesangel,
U still have the dustbin with me so tonite I pay u the balance cash ok.

Cya tonite huh. Maybe around 7.45 - 8pm will reach yr place. Will sms u 5 mins b4 I reach.

msbrown
we went to central shopping mall in phuket. it's inside the mall itself. there's a small area for Sanrio stuff. nt much things there, actually nt too cheap also. but i still buy cos hb told me to take watever i want. heee...hee... then he saw watches at the display so suggested to get me a watch too.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
the SA with long n white hair at taka sanrio is an older woman right? the last time i went, i asked the other younger SA for a few wrapping papers, younger SA asked me how many i want, i replied 4pcs... then that older SA was standing behind starring at her... i think she wanted to tell that younger SA not to give me so many pcs!!! BUT she was busy with another customer!!! i think that younger SA kena scold fm her later!!!

the SA at scotts sanrio is wearing glasses n long hair right? cos everytime i go there i saw this person there.. she is unfriendly leh!

these SANRIOs by sheng tai is no good leh!! last time, SANRIO under Rubberband Ent. r very much beter leh!! then before that under SANRIO itself even better!!! hahaha....

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Yeah, that's the one. She doesn't pay for the wrapping papers what. I think I will call up the company and tell them about her. Ridiculous & rude !!! Basically the Taka Sanrio staff are super unfriendly.

Now much better liao, but will still go and nap.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Frankly speaking, Sheng Tai themselves also no better lah. Take that Rachel for eg. So stuck-up. Feel like writing in to Sanrio Japan and tell them how super lousy service their agent provides. But yours truly here not big spender.

When you work, you have financial independence. Lots of sacrifice if you don't. Fortunately my hubby recognizes my effort and time put on the kids and they are very close to me even though I've got a helper.
B4 yr kids arrive, have to discuss with hubby who will look after them and whether he is comfortable with you being a SAHM.

MsBrown,
PM u le, thanks

Feifei,
not working not good lah.
so boring at home, must face the bb 24 hour, sometimes even the bb also sianz looking at me haha.
not to mention financial thingy.
even hubby is considered generous, still cant beat the feeling of having our own money

Janet,
thanks for info on KK membership.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
Sometimes no choice lah. My hubby & I had agreed that when the kids arrive, I will be a full time mother. It's crazy facing 4 walls and a wailing bb but there are happy moments too.
The satisfaction is being with them when they are sad and when the child confides in you.

heartbear,
I nv take the pic leh. Nt sure whether msbrown has a pic of them or nt.

msbrown,
U took a pic of the dessert fork & spoon we bought dat day?? If hav, can post here?? Heartbear wana see.

Janet,
I dun tink i can become a SAHM lor...cos once hv kids, need both parents to work in order to give the kids a beta life lor...Tell u hor, last tiem my dream is to have a happy family with kids, I will stay at home to cook and take care of them..Ha...when i grow older, realised that this is not practical at all...

starlight,
true lor, have own $$ is beta cos at least can spend on HK...hehe...

<font color="0000ff">ALL,
I will be posting some other HK loots at 2+pm ya, me trying to load some pics now.....

No need to worry, for these, one item I have more than 10pcs, one have 5pcs and the other only 2 sets so please stay tuned... =)..hee</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>
Do hang around. There will be something interesting being posted S-O-O-N !!! Hang around yar.

Yr private sale starting soon ah ???
Me get daughter to sleep first. When yr shipment comes in fm BKK, won't we have to stay home so as not to miss anything exciting ???

Heartbear,
The one Janet posted, i duno whether KK has them coz I bought tat from KLand. KK has the one which u posted. Both fork & spoon. Then Blurqueen & me bought another design one. Total I hv 3 different designs. The latest 1 I bought from KK i didn't take pictures.

Janet/Feifei,
Take a good rest this weekends lor coz u all seems like so hectic. For me, this weekends no rest coz gotta go new office do set up. So SIANZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Feifei,
U reali know how to tempt ppl leh. keke... I'm starting to wait here diligently liao.

Janet,
U oso waitg hor. keke....

YL,
heehee...must stand by mah...Moreover, I trust all the ladies here will honour their words of not cancelling their orders and making prompt payment lor, so felt that its time to post others liao...if not it will take ages to finish posting..hee

szu,
heehee...tks ger =)..pls sms me after u done ya..

Janet,
not yet lah, will only post around 2+pm cos now need to get something urgent done 1st... My shipment will be in before fri next wk so wan to start posting 1st lor.. =)