Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

See the HK bags on ebay until eyes blur blur...38 pages! Haiz...going to bed liao continue 2moro.

Good nite ladies!!!

sasi,
normally ebay sellers will only accept payment via paypal. so you must have a paypal account lor. i already have a paypal a/c so it's relatively fuss-free for me to pay them. also, before i bid for an item i always check how much shipping to s'pore will be 1st, and also how much is insurance. if the shipping cost is too high then not worth it to buy the item.

hellokitty,
i just bought some HK panties for my dd on ebay! very cute and quite cheap. hee...

oic but i have already apply for the paypal,but dun seem to work.Maybe i dunno how to use hahaha will try again.
Thanks ya Lani

Good nite Ladies.....

Ladies update on Giftleader
Due to my limit on Paypal, I couldn't make payment to Giftleader till 3-4 working days later. So I think our stuff will only reach us earliest 1 May. Do watch out for my post for payment and collection arrangement. = )

Seems that not many people interested in the bear cabinets. The seller that has most of the nice stuff not willing to lower her price further. But another seller selling the cheapest can negotiate further. Update you all again.

FeiFei
Hope you would feel better soon. Please take care and rest more.

Me din feel well yest,having cramps and dun feel so good,abit goggy...so took med and slept lor,thats y din log in..

VQ and Janet,
I am sorry that I missed out your question on the towel holder, I can't find the towel holder there, check with the SA at central but they said they dun have the towel holder...Couldn't find it in Chinatown as well..

Meiji,
I liked the HK and CK fans leh, so nice hor... =).

Hello Kitty,
Tks, noted...Will be checking it tonite cos I have quite a few transaction coming in so need more time to verify...thanks =).

All,
Thanks for being understanding and patient, I will post new loots once I receive 3/4 of the payments ya...tks..

For those jie meis who had transferred to me, I will revert to you tmr whether I have received it...Tks..

Annie,
Its okie lor, we can wait...THanks for ordering for us =).

Li_li,
Okie, added your name to the food warmer list...tks..Please transfer payment to my POSB Accounts No 017-22365-8.

Please sms me once u have done the TT so I can make a record ya..tks..

<font color="ff0000">Latest list should be : </font>

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)wlml
9)Blurqueen
10)Szu
11)starlight
12)Lunaticfreezer
13)katmeow

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(6 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03
3) szu
4) szu

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (?2.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(6 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze
3) katmeow
4) Blurqueen

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(4 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)Hellokitty
4)lingling
5)Dior
6)bubbles_24
7)Cupcake
8)Li_li

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow

Red Bag at $25 :-
1)Shanshan
2)Acthia
3)Li_li
4)Blue_genie

just back from my cruise, went penang n phket. bought some HK stuff when in phuket. my hb bought this watch for me, nice?

766599.jpg

wlml
one beside the key lock is like small fd stick, comes in a box. packaging show pic tt it can use for lunchboxes. can use for small pieces of fruits too.

feifei
we enjoyed cruise, very fun

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
Yr HK stuff from Phuket is nice.
How was yr cruise ?? I did plan to bring my kids since they haven't travelled b4. Could you give yr comments pls ??
The sit ribbon range of boxes are nice. Now I'm tempted to get the boxes through Bubblesangel.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>Looks like have to give up the thought of buying the wooden towel holder with HK design.

No worries, we will understand why you didn't post new items. Don't post new ones until you have received 100% payment. This way, you won't get confused.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
The HK design fan is soo....cute !!!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
I think there should still be French rose designs, just that they are kept up. Taka Sanrio threw out the photo frame yesterday as well as the calendar.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I woke up with a sore throat. Looks like have to keep pumping water at home today.

<font color="0000ff">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
How are you ?? Are you excited about the birth ? I think you are at least 7 months preggie now. Take care.

Meiji.. i love those fans.. it was sold at yahoo for $120.. v ex lehz...

feifei.. hope you're feeling better today..

Hi YL.... the watch is v nice.. v demure.. hehe... i like teh lock!!! hehe.. btw.. what are those small pin like stuff?? for a moment, i thought they were golf Ts.. hehe

janet
i brought my 15mths boy to the cruise. he enjoyed himself very much. cruise is easy cos meals is taken care of n they hv many activities for u. if ur child is more than 4yrs old, they hv children activities too.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
If you have body aches, take 2 panadol to control it and then drink lots of water. Sometimes, it does help.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
When buying from Ebay, sellers are very concerned that their buyers give them a rating, even Stargazer is. So as a buyer/seller, once payment is prompt and items are packed in a good way, you will get a positive rating.
I think I did buy something from 'Fishbonehouse' b4.

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
The biggest problem is FOOD. That's why up till now, I haven't brought my kids for any holidays. Looks like I can consider bringing them for a cruise. Saw Virgo ad the other day.

Janet
Now 34 weeks liao..yeah thanks for asking...getting heavier now. Quite tiring during this last month cos got to work and clear hand over stuffs. But looking forward to see my baby.

YL
Nice stuffs...I never been on a cruise although we have talked abt it..quite exp rite? Or got promo now?

Janet
How old is ur kids? for me, i brought along some jar fd. cos we went penang n phuket, afraid cant find suitable fd for him. so got some jar fd to standby.

during the cruise, if u go for continental buffet, shld be able to fd suitable fd for ur kids. i let him ate some of our adult fd when we went to chinese restaurant for lunch or dinner. they hv plain porr if u want, they understand it's for the kids. i think they hv flavoured porr too.

wlml,
ya, slightly beta liao, tks ger...Guess I din drink enough water cos busy clearing my work and jagga-ing the forum...hee

blueblue,
tks ger...ya lor, looking forward to the wkends so can rest...

Janet,
u take care too ya...Drink some herbal tea lor...

All,
shanshan's laptop got problem , thats y she can't post these few days..she was so sad lor...Poor ger...she is our pic queen leh...Anyone knows of any ple can repair Laptops? Her problem is she can't connect to the internet but all other functions she can still use...

blueblue,
u must take care also ya...dun overowrk leh...must conserve energy for delivering ya... =).

Janet,
tks ger, took 2 panadols yset nite liao...

<font color="0000ff">BlueBlue,</font>
Wow 34 weeks already. Another 4 weeks more, pls inform yr hubby to be on stand-by already. Packed yr hospital bag yet ??
As for cruise, I'm afraid you can't go for it now. Usually for cruise/flights, after 28 weeks, you need 'passport' from gynae.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I took 2 panadol, Clarinase for my nose and danzen for my sore throat.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Saw the promo yesterday. Can't remember if it was yesterday's paper or Sunday's paper. Can bring yr son now during off-peak period. Cheaper & not so crowded.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
My kids never eat bottled food b4. My daughter is very fussy with food. Kids are 7 and 2+.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
If you want to go for cruise, choose Virgo. My aunt said it's better than Pisces. I thought of taking a cruise/flight on Pisces but worried about the air pollution in HKG esp with my sensitive nose.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Hope you're feeling better now... Rest more yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
No worries gal!!! You juz let us know when you wanna us to TT the $$$ to you yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Oh no..!! You also not feeling well... Drink more cooling stuff yah. I find the weather really crazy nowadays. It gets so extremly hot, then suddenyl can have thunderstorm. Haiz...

Last year I also wanted to take cruise. But after calculating their so-called promo rate, still add to about $500+ per person.
So for my family of 2A & 2C will costs $2,000+. *faint*

In the end, we went Penang instead --> hotel + flight + food + shopping altogether $2,000 only.
Somemore we stayed @ Shangri-La's Golden Sands Resort leh.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Morning so hot. But yesterday no rain leh. I just had to get out of the house to unwind even though it was another hot day. The SA at Taka Sanrio not friendly compared to Isetan.
Now the sky is rather dark here.

<font color="aa00aa">BlueBlue</font>,
Wow!! 34 weeks already. Your Braxton Hicks must be kicking in quite frequently now. So exciting.
Remember to bathe b4 going to hospital to give birth hor. Or else later next 3 days cannot 'bom bom' berry "xin ku" onez.

Actually quite sian to get stuck on the ship. I went on cruise b4. Somemore I cannot go out to the deck to see the sea. Just that, my kids haven't travelled b4, so thought of starting with cruise first.

<font color="0000ff">BlueBlue,</font>
I agree with Acthia. Take shower, wash hair b4 going to hospital.

Morning Ladies,

Feifei,
Hope u r better now, drink more water, cos weather not so good lately.

YL,
I love ur stuff from Phuket leh, esp. the 4 in 1 container & watch.
I saw the CK lock in Isetan sanrion before though

WLML,
did u check the thread yesterday?
was telling u that the HK angel phone got stock but only 1 pc.
its slightly different from Blurqueen, the hand-set facing the HK horizontally, and has caller ID function.

Blueblue,
we never chatted here before, wish u safe delivery, take care and enjoy ur next 2 months cos once the baby arrive, will be bery busy

Janet,

Emma,
hihi ;)

My work place here drizzling loh. Sky also dark dark. Yesterday was super duper hot. Wanted to go out for lunch but see so hot, decided to eat @ staff canteen instead.

Yah. I also find the SA @ Taka Sanrio not friendly. The other time, I asked them about the 3-tier CK container, they tell me:"Go look yourself lah. All put on the selves loh. If dun have means no more lah!" Wah... I so angry. But the SA @ Isetan Sanrio berry good. Take time to answer my queries, even help me check if the main store still have stock or not.

if u ever heard about little Sabie stories on other thread, just an update:

She has gone to heaven.. may she rest in peace.

I am sad to hear this cos as a mother, u and i know how it feels to see our little one suffer.

BlueBlue
i also find cruise is ex. maybe cos they include almost everything on board unless u opt to go for additional land tour. Land tour need to pay extra, n buying photos for souveniors also charge.

This is my 1st trip to cruise, very fun leh. nt as bored as wat some of my friends told me. we sign up for the cruise during Natas promo. u can try lookout for promo

Starlight,

Sori din really notice as tis thread moving fast, cant keep track
ok thanks for the pic and info, i see whether can go check it out cos my DH has gone for business trip.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
I'm sorry to say this, but if she is suffering so much on earth, it's better she goes. As parents, we ache but when we can't do anything, it's worse.

The SA with long and white hair is unfriendly. Asked her got LD, she just used her finger to point at the poster !!! I really see RED yesterday.