Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Updated list..

<font color="aa00aa">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1 - pass to msbrown
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Blurqueen x2 - pass to lili via msbrown
Sasi x1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
Lanichua x2 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Szu x1 - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4 - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends
Ling Ling x1 - pass to lili via msbrown
mypreciousthots x 2 - pass to msbrown
Hello Kitty x 1 - pass to msbrown
Taro x 1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
purplepenguin x1 - pass to Annie via msbrown
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1 - pass to lili via msbrown
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1 - pass to hoho03 via lili via msbrown
msbrown x1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
mom2nat x 1 - pass to lili via msbrown
sharon_ng x 1 - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1 </font>

<font color="0000ff">Forgetmenot, can we mt @ United Sq on Sun, 29 Apr? Then I can pass u ur stuff. Btw, is Emma near u? If so, can I pass her stuff to you?

Emma,
Any objection wif tis idea?</font>

bubblesangel,
its those infotainnment show, i will keep a look out and post here which day, date and time its showing, hee hee.

Bubblesangel

I think Forgetmenot is no tuning in this thread

I kapoh but her son's lesson is on Sat morn'g. I don think she's be at GUG on Suns.

Bublesangel,
just realised i typed the wrong name leh(blurqueen), when asked about HK in taiwan.
sorry hehe.
if possible, can help me ask ur fren, where to buy nice HK in taiwan?
if cant, nvm also lah

thanks in advance.

tanli

Thanks for the info! I walked by a few times but no sign of the shop lor. Almost wanna sms the lady boss.

She did mention to me that the things won't be as cheap like before. Guess rental is higher.
Let's hope she will carry out some "Opening Sale"

jaymom,
ya lor, me and fren have been looking at which unit they will be at. heard opening was early Apr, but no news till i saw them unpacking yesterday. hope 2mr got some good deals, fingers crossed, heehee.

jaymom,
oic...thanks for the info.
In tt case, I c how to mt her then..worst case, I deposit in GUG for her to collect when she brings her son to class keke..dunno can or nt hor?

starlight,
haha..u asking me har? Ok wil help u chk..in fact, he is my hb's fren keke

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Brown,</font>
I thought the pin board looked more like the tatami chair mat. In any case, thanks for posting the pic. This month can't buy anymore HK stuff liao. Maybe next mth after son's exam.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I was at Taka just now. Saw the French rose calendar selling at $8. Also got the french rose photo frame. Now the 'in' design seems to be the HK sail motif. As for the LD, it's CK.

<font color="ff6000">Cupcake,</font>
If you are considering having another kid, don't wait too long otherwise the night feeds, jabs have to start all over again. Having a helper is good in the sense you can focus on the child.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
These 2 days, I have to refer to the archive because of the hot sale we are having now. How's the sale of the card holders, food warmer and round food containers coming along ?? Will it be messy if you take out more loots to sell ??

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I think I should be home whole of tomorrow. If you have new loots to post, I'll be around to catch the early worm. HeHeHe.

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
aiyo... threads move too fast.. i think u did not c my question.. hahaha....

u bought for us the HK Kitchen Towel Holder?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
The threads have been moving very fast these 2 days. It's very sweet & thoughtful of you & hubby to buy so much HK stuff for us even though it was yr holiday. Thank you.
Did you get the HK kitchen towel holder ?? If there are, and below SGD$20, pls reserve one for me can ??

Feifei

Have transferred. Ref. no. 1139376555.

Ladies who have ordered from feifei's hot sale
Let's quickly pay up, then can see new Hk stocks.

<font color="0000ff">Cupcake,</font>
Hope to hear good news from you soon. All the best & I wish you a healthy bb.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I agree with Hello Kitty. Quickly pay up, so that we can see more HK items uploaded ok ??
Thanks yar.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I hope you'll be able to find the French rose pouches for Purple Penguin & Annie. Hopefully you can find the hp pouch with the apple or french rose design (12cm x 5.5cm dimensions. Sorry to be long-winded) for me too.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Hope to see new listings tomorrow. Very sleepy now bcos I had to carry my gal just now when we were in Taka.

bubblesangel,
ok, shall meet u @united square. btw, wat time will u usually be there?

feifei,
wow, ur things making this thread *burning* ahh...heehee

meiji,

meiji,
ya lor, today got 3 pgs archive already...now soo quiet huh? all waiting for feifei next batch of goodies...heehee

hey bubblesangel.. sorry for the late reply.. been out all afternoon.. aniwayz, I'm totally fine with forgetmenot collected on my behalf.. thanx so much for helping me get the container..

Taz,
depends leh...but fm 29 Apr onwards, i wil b @ United Sq fm 4pm to 5.30pm.

Emma,
Ok..nw waiting for forgetmenot to revert her schedule.

hello kitty,
i second that! all ladies pls pay up soon, so that feifei can post her next batch of loots...
i don't think she will post any new stuff until she receive all outstanding payments 1st.

emma and ladies,
feifei not feeling well, she not log in le...
think she mentioned will post new stuffs after collect all the payment?

A little off topic but I need some help. I have some new tops which I tried to snip off the labels resulting in t-shirt holes. Any suggestions on how to mend them? I ever see on tv that there are pdts which i can spray or dust on to seal the holes. Anyone knows where to get hold of them? TIA

bubblesangel,
ok, tat timing is good, can't wake up if its too early...heehee. oh, u ok if i trf the $ to u on tue cause i will be going to genting tomolo nite n back on mon. or u wan me to trf to u now? let me know ya...

Need help!

Saw some HK items on ebay that I like but 99%'s condition is that potential buyers must have provided at least 4 feedbacks. Like that how for first time buyers like me?

Why such weird rule? Aren;t they missing out biz from those first time buyers?

Hi Purplepenguin,
Do you leave your children with helper alone at home?

I have to especially these 2 weeks when he's not feeling well.

hellokitty,
if that is the seller's requirement then there's not much you can do lor. unless you email the seller and ask if she can make an exception in your case. for me now my rating on ebay is 3, so can't help you there.

hellokitty,
everytime you buy or sell on ebay, both the buyer and seller will leave a rating for each other after the transaction is completed. for every 1 person that gives you a positive rating, you get 1 point lor. if you look at the nicks of all the ebay sellers/buyers, you will see a number next to their names right? that is their rating lor. some sellers/buyers have got ratings of 1000+ even!

so far for me i am quite new to ebay also, have bought 8 items from 3 different ppl, so i have a rating of 3 lor (all positive, so mine is 100%).

Hi feifei,
Will let u know once I trfs the $ to your a/c ya.

Hi bubblesangel, msbrown,
Thks for passing the container to msbrown.
msbrown, got to trouble u again to pass to lili. Thks u.

Hi lili,
Thks for your help. Let me know when to me. SMS me easier. Thks u.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">msbrown</font></font>

This is the new fan I told you can order from KK. May told me the CK one abt S$99. Nice hor?

766496.jpg

766497.jpg

hellokitty,
i just bought an item on ebay a couple of mins ago. once i pay the seller i believe she will leave a positive rating for me, so my rating would go up to 4. if you want i can help you bid for your item (if it is still available then). you just let me know hor?

Lani

THANKS!!! Really appreciate that! Hee...Now I go find that item! I am soooooooooooo excited!

meiji
Although I am more of a HK fan, I think the CK one looks nicer. Think got something to do with the shape of the head...the HK one looks a bit weird....