Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel

Pls pass my containers to msbrown too. Can pls pm me your a/c to transfer the $ when u have secured the containers?

Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1 - pass to msbrown
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Blurqueen x2 - pass to lili via msbrown
Sasi x1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
Lanichua x2 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
Szu x1 - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x4
Ling Ling x1 - pass to lili via msbrown
mypreciousthots x 2 - pass to msbrown
Hello Kitty x 1 - pass to msbrown
Taro x 1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
purplepenguin x1 - pass to Annie via msbrown
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1
msbrown x1 - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
mom2nat x 1 - pass to lili
sharon_ng x 1
live_your_dream x 1

Feifei

Noted. Will get my hubby to help me transfer later. I have no IB a/c.

Feifei,
Sorry, but I 1st time c the food warmer. Can I chk, the containers can be placed inside the warmer? Dunno if i describe correctly, meaning when I go out juz need to bring one item - the warmer with all the containers inside?

Lani, Janet,
I m also SAHM of a 19 month gal, but I am trying for another bb(hopefully gal). I looked after her by myself with a maid to do the housework. I think the 1st few months are tough esp if you BF and bb doesnt sleep thru, but after that they are quite fun to have. I worry that if I take 2 long to plan for another, I will be over 35(I m now 33) and will not hv the energy to deal with bb. Oops, reveal age..think I am the older generation here hahahaha

Feifei

What abt the multi-tier drawer containers that u mentioned selling at $25? Is that big or small, can put in bb clothes (not mittens or booties)?

feifei,
wow....the thread is running so fast....i also blur liao....thanks for the hardwork for bring all the nice loots from BKK for us....will transfer the payment in the evening ya..sms you when i done..
765949.gif

Paging <font color="ff0000">wlml</font>
passed the HK stall just now, saw the HK angel phone, but only 1 unit, $39.90
765961.jpg

Blurqueen,
borrow ur pic hor,
wanna ask also, is the angel HK can be moved?
cos the one i saw at TPY, the handset is facing the angel HK horizontally leh.

dorothy,
so strange, no wonder no reply
ok, i will leave it with blurqueen, so u can collect together with your pen holder.

blurqueen,
can i tongpang you dorothy's HK curtain which she is buying from me? i will come by your place this weekend, then can pass you your loots and lingling's too. we sms ok? thanks lots.

msbrown,
thanks for the useful tips on the food warmer..me getting so excited to use it once i received from feifei..keke...cos i always bring food to work..sianz to eat out..food not nice n ex leh...

shanshan, thanks for the pics. So all containers are stacked in the warmer issit? wanna know if its useful to bring bb porridge and other dishes. Dun wan 2 buy then never use

cupcake,
Ya loh...i bought mine, but still haven use too. Dats y dun wana buy another one although i like feifei's more. Mine is bigger than hers, but there's no containers inside loh.

Also saw HK apple small drawer, about 4 tiers drawer, on top can be opened up, its a jewelry case, selling at $36+

also saw MM table bin, $6 per pair.
HK magazine rack.

i think this stall not so good, cos stock always 1 pc only, cant cater our HK family from this thread hehe

cupcake,
Yup, u just take one warmer out, inside have 3 smaller containers for your food =).

shanshan,
u are most welcome =).

Hello Kitty,

Tks ger, u can sms me once tt..tks.

Like that huh...hmm...roughly how many mths of your bb? Can i give u the dimensions again next week once the stocks arrive? beta lor...hee..so excited lor..

starlight97
I got the phone like the one u shown from bubblesangel @$24 but horizontal. The one u show dun hv caller ID, the horizontal one has.

Pls trnf ur $$ to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1
<font color="ff0000">BUT Pls do not trnf til I hv ur items wif me cos I scared Aunty nt enuf stk to supply...I will let u know tmr..pls chk out the forum

Dior x2
Szu x1 - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1
mom2nat x 1 - pass to lili via msbrown
sharon_ng x 1 - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1

<font color="0000ff">Hoho03,
Me nt gg to Fajar leh..Is purplepenguin near you?
I can pass to msbrown to Annie to purplepenguin to u..provided purplepenguin near u n she dun mind?

Purplepenguin,
U ok wif tis arrangement?</font>

bubblesangel,
Ya! about to suggest this arrangement if u not coming to Fajar.
Purplepenguin, can help?

If msbrown ofc hv not moved, i can collect fm her too.

Cupcake,
ah i c. yeah the one i saw is horizontal, the seller saying has caller ID.
i dunno, i thought its same with blurqueen pic.
u got it only at $24 ah?
this stall is exp then.
thanks for ur info.

Li_li,
Okie...tks..

All,
I will post the other items once I received all the payment ya.Sorry abt that but I worried that the list might be too complicated so want settle 5items at a time...Tks for all your understanding =).

hoho3,
no problem lah. msbrown shifting this friday liow

ya ya, can visit the OUB shop, hee hee. From outside can see they are unloading/unpacking lotsa stuff..hope got good deals
we arrange next week ok?

cupcake,
U wan me to pass ur container to hoho03 via msbrown via lili to u since I rem u stay in CCK so mayb to fajar wil b a better choice for u?

hoho03,
Can help cupcake?

Hoho,
Ys lor, u can meet lili instead mah. Her office at NTUC bldg lor, more convenient for u leh coz the bus stop is there. keke....

Bubblesangel,
The list as follows huh.

Dior x2
Szu x1 - pass to msbrown
bubbles_24 x 1 - mt @ Kambangan MRT
taz x4
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1 - pass to lili via msbrown
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1
mom2nat x 1 - pass to lili via msbrown
sharon_ng x 1 - mt @ AMK MRT weekday evenings hr
live_your_dream x 1

For those buying the food warmer, I duno y u said it's small leh. The exterior is reali big leh. Coz today I brought lunch to office using this warmer, then my colick commented, " wa, yr warmer so big ah? " keke... Let me measure & give u the measurements lah huh. haha...

Warmer exterior container
Height : 29cm
Diameter : 17.5 cm

3 small containers which can be stored inside. Measurements is for each container
Height : 5.5 cm
Diameter : 14.5 cm

lili,
oko! so sure gt stocks la

ohoh, mumuya - the 1 in bugis, they are opening 1 more in suntec

Bubblesangels/cupcakes,
Can! no pbm!

msbrown,
tks for the dimensions....When i see the thing physically, I also find it big..maybe becos frm pic can't see clearly and I din state the dimensions lor...Thanks alot =).

hoho/lili,
Ya, it's quite big lor so when u ladies were saying it's small, I was like " HUH!!! where got small lah! " keke... It's reali quite big one lor. If u take out all the 3 containers & store soup ah, think can let 5-6 ppl share the soup lor. keke.....

feifei,
No problem lah. I oso wana help u clear yr stocks lah coz helped us buy so many things back then dont help u clear then u'll be stucked wif lots of them lor. Anyway, oso shun bian since I'm using it today. keke....

Japancraze,
Ya lor, quite big leh. Not those small small type lor.

Somemore, it reali can keep warm for 1/2 a day. Of coz not piping hot like u juz boiled the thing ah but warm lor. Can tahan.

Hi feifei, trf done.

Hi bubblesangel,lili, msbrown n hoho3 TIA!!!

Hi bubblesangel, I dun stay CCK lah. I stay Toh Yi( near Upper Bukit Timah)

did u all see advert on tv, showing a HK fan's room/house decorated full of HK??? i think its showing next Tues. keep a look out...is it any of you gals? hee hee....

tanli

Which level is the Clifford Shop at UOB, i couldn't find it. U have the unit no. or what are the shops beside it?

Latest list should be :

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)wlml
9)Blurqueen
10)Szu
11)starlight
12)Lunaticfreezer
13)katmeow

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(6 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03
3) szu
4) szu

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (?2.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(6 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze
3) katmeow
4) Blurqueen

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(4 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)Hellokitty
4)lingling
5)Dior
6)bubbles_24
7)Cupcake

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow

Red Bag at $25 :-
1)Shanshan
2)Acthia
3)Li_li
4)Blue_genie

sorry ladies, my mistake. keke....

Revised measurements for the food warmer.

Warmer exterior container
Height : 21cm
Diameter : 17.5 cm

3 small containers which can be stored inside. Measurements is for each container
Height : 5.5 cm
Diameter : 14.5 cm

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Okie. I'll pass the showerhead to you first. How to meet yah?? This weekend can??

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I only like the picnic box leh. The rest of stuffs I seldom use leh... waiting to see your other loots... heheh.. you know my "wish list" lah...