Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
It was a smart move to use shipment rather than pay excess baggage. How long would it take to reach here ?? Don't post in WTS section now or else other people who don't understand will think you are running a biz.

Good morning ladies,
Wow..last nite so "hot" ah...

feifei,
u can realli open a HK shop..hmm..for the above items,i will give it a miss..trying to save abit money for ur other items..keke..

feifei
i oso wanna chope the 2-tier drawers leh. I may not be able to login later liao, at nite oso cannot login coz hubby using the pc for work. Did you manage to ship back other HK bear storage boxes? The namecard holder very nice, gotta think first whether to buy cos already got a few such holders =)

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dior,</font>
So we are both Rats (1972). Lani is a year younger. But I really salute you having 4 kids. I have 2 and they drive me nuts already.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
You are at home today ?? It was so frustrating not being able to login yesterday.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
The name card holder is nice, but me SAHM, where got so many name cards to fill up ??

janet
no lah, i'm at work, but will be busy today lor... only now got a bit of time to come in to see, then see that even last nite's posts already go to archive =P

Morning Ladies,
wah last nite was so HOT

i couldnt join cos must accompany my gal to sleep, at the end, i fell asleep also, hehe.
by the time, i log in was around 3 am, everything dismissed liao.

feifei,
thanks gal, hope katmeow wants the bag not the container hor, keep hoping hehe

dior,
wah peifu, u got 4 kids.
i have 1 only, dont wanna add liao.
but i am worry if next time she become selfish

<font color="ff0000">Lani,</font>
Thanks for remembering me!
I find the price too ex lor, n i need the warmer to put soup only. Cos i got 5lunch contrs fm KK lei.. keke
THANKS anyway!

Feifei
Latest updates :-

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)Snowberries
9)wlml
10)Blurqueen
11)Szu
12)starlight
13)Lunaticfreezer

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(9 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (22.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(8 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(4 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow - Pls confirm whether you want this picnic box or the brown bag!

Katmeow,
Please confirm by today,if not, I will let starlight have your picnic box as she is next on the list.Thanks.

Anymore takers for the above? I hope to settle the above items first before I post the others cos it might be getting abit messy lor....Tks ya..

Janet,
takes 3 days to reach here?

forgetmenot,
okie, noted...keke

Good idea for the namecard holder....got 2 books inside lor, bery nice...Hb took one book to put his namecards at home...Haahaa...he said since we buy so many, might as well he take one...haha...

purplepenguin,
u wan 1 2-tier drawer bear series one hor? okie, i write down now...when i start to post the pic, will give you all the updated list...

Dorothy,
No problem ger..but hor, if katmeow dun wan, next will be starlight, unless starlight gives up, then u are next okie..Sorry abt that but really stock not enoughj for this...sorry,sorry..

PrincessEmma,
Saw your email liao...tks... =)....Will inform abt the payment method later on ya...tks

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
Yesterday postings were hotter than JL sale man.
3 pages in archive dedicated to 17 April. All thanks to Fei Fei's private sale. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight,</font>
I planned to stop at 1, but when my boy was 3, I started to have maternal instincts again but when I was pregnant, it was totally unplanned.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma/Forgetmenot,</font>
Good Morning to you

thanx feifei..
cant wait to see the drawer!!! i've been wanting to get one for so long.. couldnt find it.. so end up muz use a normal pink drawer and stick HK stickers!!! haha..

starlight.. me also plan to stop at 1... hehe.. how old is ur girl now? i'm also worried that my son will be selfish lehz.. hehe... but luckily his mommie loves his toys too.. haha.. so i play with him lohz...

<font color="ff6000">HI Fei Fei,</font>
Looks like when you post new items, I will be out at mum's place again. 'Hot' items will be sold out by the time I see. Aiyah....

So it takes only 3 days to reach. That's pretty fast. I do wish to know how much the multi-tier cupboard and dimensions are. Any idea pls ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Can you remember how many multi-tier drawers you bought ?? If possible, can you email me the dimensions ? Bcos have to coach my son in his studies after his breakfast and shower.

Janet
Yup, and I was also thinking was that also the reason the forum was down ytd? Hahaha...

Feifei
I oso want the picnic box leh, so if you're going to BKK again, pls get 1 for me if you can find it, thanks ya?

Good Morn...ya, yest is v HOT keke

Feifei,
In case I miss ur post when u post out the 2-tier drawers, can u pls include me in ur list 1st? Xie Xie

Janet,
I am sorry but I dun hv the dimensions of the 2-tier drawers with me now leh...Its abt the size of those normall suqarish CD drawers which we can find in Popular...except its pink and with HK and teddy print...hee

Dun worry, I ordered many many 2-tiers for all of us here, i hope...

Purplepenguin,
okie....noted =)..

feifei, no prob... finger slow lah... heehee...

Bubbleangel, u going to BKK right??? can tompang....thanks...

if not, got to pester my hubby to go... chance not high as may already going to HKG...

Emma,
my gal is almost 15 mos.
rite now already show true colour, very fussy, want 100% attention from me.
Its difficult for me to gout in the evening, cos she MUST hold my hand before sleeping, haiz..
sometimes, i miss going out at nite, have good dinner.

Janet,
is it true the more u have children, the easier to take care?
many people told me this, but still cant convince me

Bubblesangel,
okie, so I reeserved 1 2-tier drawer for u lor =).

Dorothy,
ya lor, next mth Annie and Bubblesangel going BKk....

starlight / princessemma,
me also dun intend to go for another 1..my DD is enuf le BUT then lk wat u say, I scared she wil b selfish & also lonely lor.

keke..we can let our kids so they can play n grow up mt up together lk sisters n brothers lor..idea hor?

starlight.. my son is only 7 months old and i feel that way alr.. realli long to have nice dinners, movies, and juz hang out late.. sigh... but ok lahz.. even though i miss all that, i still think he's worth it.. hehe.. training him to be comfortable with my parents now so that i can deposit him there while hub and i steal time to go out for movies and stuff.. hehe...

Hi Feifei,

Sorry for the late reply... I wan the picnic box and brown bag. I also wan 1pc of the food container with 3 compartments. Have update my name below :

Brown Bag at $22 :-
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)Snowberries
9)wlml
10)Blurqueen
11)Szu
12)starlight
13)Lunaticfreezer
14)katmeow

Namecard holder selling at $7 :-
(9 more available)
1) shan_shan
2) hoho03

Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (22.5cm,thickness 4cm):-
(8 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze
3) katmeow

Food Warmer at $30 :-
(4 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior

Picnic Box at $12 :-
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow

Bubblesangel,
very good idea, if only can like that hor

i think we share the same sentiments cos our child is gal.
i am worry if she ll be lonely when we r old.. u know at least if she has 'jie-me' i ll be more 'fang-xin'

i think for me, i am more worry she ll be lonely than she is being selfish.
but my hubby dont share same sentiment, whenever i say about lonely, he always say, got friends mah, otherwise, he say buy her dog lor.. aaarrggghh..
men, just dont understand how they think.

Emma,
i havent been out in the evening since her birth till now leh, cos both parents and PIL not in SG, nobody cant help me to look after her.

<font color="119911">Starlight,</font>
I don't really agree with that. Kids are all individual and to a certain degree, they need attention. I have a helper but she can't do certain things, discipline for one.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
May I know how much is yr multi-tier drawers pls ?

katmeow,
Okie, thanks for the prompt reply...starlight waiting for it ...hee...
Please Pm me your contact no ya..tks..

starlight,
I am sorry, katmeow is taking the picnic box...sorry about that...

starlight/princessemma/bubblesangel,
wah! finally i found other mummy kakis who feel like me, ie. wanna stop at 1 and don't want anymore kids. me also feel this way leh, cause i am a SAHM, and i took care of my dd myself most of the time, then i find quite tiring sometimes leh, and stressful too. and the worries, aiyoh, esp when they fall sick! my dd had HFMD at 7mths leh, it was SOOO stressful and heartpain to see her. i just don't want to go thru all those again.

aiyoh, then plus need to do daily housework some more, and take care of my 3 cats, soooo tiring. that's why when my dd was 15mth we threw in the towel liao and got a maid, so at least now she does all the housework and i focus on my dd.

PLUS i also feel the loss of freedom, to go out anytime we want, to have more time for ourselves, etc, was quite drastic for me and hubby, so i scared liao. now already i can't wait for my dd to grow bigger then i can have more time for myself when she goes to sch, or she and i can enjoy shopping and going out together!

but my hubby wants more kids. in fact he wants to have 3 dds leh! i told him see how lah, me not keen on anymore kids. my dd is enough liao, she makes me soooo happy & fulfilled already.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I couldn't post anything until 10+ last night. By then I was very tired and had to coach my son in his homework. I'm going to get my son to take his shower and then revise his Chinese with him.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Try to secure and clear the things you posted. The more items you post, the more messy it will be. You still have card holders, food warmer and food containers available. Problem is if you post in WTS, people there will think you are running a biz.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
Maybe think of having another child and then close shop regardless of gal or boy. Kids are very attention demanding. With a maid, I get to do value-added things with them. It's an expensive price to pay for this freedom but no choice now.

Lani.. ya.. i totally agree with u... not much freedom.. have u tried bringing her out to shop with ur helper??? that might work.. then u can do some weekday shopping.. v shiok one.. nobody squeeze with u... and hor.. cos our hubs dun need to take care of our babies so much, they feel its ok to have another one.. they dun feel the heat mahz.. haha... men!!!

princessemma,
from the day my dd was born, my mum and dad stayed over with us everyday to help out. then because i needed rest, my mum did all the night feedings while i slept. from a very young age my dd spent alot of time with them, so they are like her 2nd parents liao, so i can leave her with them ANYTIME! it's a really great idea. when my dd was 2mths old i followed my hubby for a trip to NY and my dd stayed with them for 10days. so far hubby and i have gone on 3 overseas hols without my dd, and she is fine.

also, now every thur afternoon they come over and take care of my dd until fri morning (their routine is to bring my dd out go kai-kai the minute she wakes up from nap then have dinner at Mac's) while i go out and have some "me" time, then at night meet my hubby for dinner and we go pat-tor till past midnight lor.

feifei.. u gonna upload the photo of the drawers soon? hehe... how much is it ah?? me gonna be away for 30 mins.. haha.. hope it wont be too late when i come back.. keke...

Lani!!! Envious!!!! my son is so afraid of my dad!!!! no idea y.. i dun think my dad looks scary lehz.. haha.. but when my dad carries my son, my son wont dare to look at him.. if he looks at him, he'll cry.. pengz.. me still trying!!!! hopefully soon i'll get some freedom again!!! hehe...

starlight,
cheerup ya...I also sorry that I make so many of u disappointed cos really no stock lor, i went 3 branches of Central but only maanged to get this few only....

But cheerup cos I have many MORE items coming up after I settle the payment for the above 5 items ya...

Janet,
Its $25 =).

Lani,
Bingo!...ur circumstances r almost same as me..n guess wat? my DD also kena HFMD when she is abt the same age as ur DD when she kena it...n worst case is when she recovers, she pass the HFMD to me..SIGHH...so me kinda of phobia..imagine i m FTWM n whenever she sick i hv to stay away fm offi...i told u b4 rite, my boss is BAD n no HUMANE feelings..

Plus all those freedom gone too..sigh...i do nt dare to hv another 1..

Feifei

Can reserve for me the 2 tier bear series drawers as well? If have big storage containers I also wanna reserve. My DD not very well today, cranky, so might not be able to login later.

She is crying already, gotta go

Li_Li,
have lor, only you,acthia and blue_genie have lor...Haiz...guess it slipped my mind to post it here...But dunworry, I have it on papers liao =).

Emma,
Won't be postign anything new today lor =)..>Dun worry..hee