Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Meiji
8)
9)
10)

)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5) lingling
6) Annie
7) Dior
8) meiji
9) hoho3
10)

I am going to bed liao... very tired, think got headache.

Good nite!!!

1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Meiji
8)Annie
9)Szu
10)

FeiFei

Xinku you le. You tomorrow got to work still stayed up so late for us. Faster go and catch some sleep ya = ) Thanks alot for all the hardwork and effort!

2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Meiji
8)Hoho3
9)Szu
10)

I replaced my name with Annie.

FOOD WARMER

2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Annie
8)Hoho3
9)Szu
10)

2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)szu
8)hoho
9)
10)

this should be the latest list for the food warmer:

1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Szu
8)Hoho3
9)
10)

Hoho3,
i help you put your name 1st for the food warmer leh, cause i remember you wanted it. if you don't want then just delete your name hor!

Wow!
I only went to my Spree thread for an hour. . .and I've missed so much!!!

My boss confirmed the HK trip to be the week after next. Sigh. . may not be able to go cos DH going for either his training or next assignment in Europe. If and only if his next assignment is in Taiwan or Hong Kong, or even China.

Me giving a miss too cos' too small after reading the dimension.Sorry

FOOD WARMER
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Hoho3
8)
9)
10)

feiei,
Thank you so much for all the effort...see more of your loots tomorrow, got to go feed the BB already..

Blessed night and sweet HK dreams...See you all tomorrow.

this should be the latest list for the food warmer:

1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Hoho3
8)
9)
10)

Lani,
tks for helping my update the list...hee...me got abit blur too...heehee...

Meiji,
its okie lor...no worries..

Annie,
Do let us know how to pay you for the things frm Giftleader ya...tks =).

All,
Anyone has katmeow number cos I wan to confirm whether she wants the picnic box or brown bag ya...tks...

Purin,
I posted you for the Dear daniel pacifier and attachment holder..did you see it...if not then if you saw it in phil can get for me?

hey.. so happy i got the warmer.. hehe.. its dreamland now for sweet dreams.. hehe.. sweetest dreams to all u babes out there.. night night..

thanx feifei..

feifei,
tks for your kind understanding.

I'm still drooling over your loots... kekeke

Annie,
You're not getting the food warmer?

shanshan,
Yes, I like the food warmer. But over my budget liao... so have to give it a miss lor.... *cry*

shanshan,
heehee... I sure will let him know sooner or later one lor... that's why must think carefully.

meiji,
this container nice hor..can use to put fishballs,meatballs,tofu..for steamboat..or storage for the fridge hor...hmm...tempted to get..keke

meiji,
heehee..true ma...good item dont want you to miss out lor...is good for steamboat if there are visitors..then can show off your HK steamboat again with this container...haha

feifei,
yalor, tomorrow you don't post your loots up so early in the morning lah, cause i always log on ard 11am only, after feeding my dd her b'fast and bathing her. kekeke...

shanshan,
yalor, you very good at tempting ppl hor...

shanshan,
hahah.... ya, ya, ya... tks!

I got ribbon series square container and 3in1 containers for steamboat liao leh...

feifei say her PC hang again...want me to say thanks to all of you..she will advise payment method tmlo....also goodnite too...

Meiji
Yup I gave the food warmer a miss cos exceed my budget le.

FeiFei
I can't log in like others during working hrs. So I "chop" the 2-tier HK bear drawers first. If got extra picnic basket, do give me one too. Are these two items considered as out of production in BKK? Tks a lot!

Ladies, here are some items I'm eyeing from Taiwan sellers:

765263.jpg
765264.jpg

765265.jpg
765266.jpg

765267.jpg
765268.jpg

Annie,
WOWOWOWOW, the cabinets soooo nice leh..If really can order them in, I wan to chop also leh...keke... so nice...Do keep us updated ya..tks..

Okie, kept the 2-tier drawers for you liao...1 piece rite?

I din see any of this in Bangkok leh...Doesn't seems l ike they have cabinets lor...

Lani,
heehee...u so cute leh...

Lingling,
=).

Latest updates :-

<font color="ff0000">Brown Bag at $22 :-</font>
1)shanshan
2)Purplepenguin x 2pcs
3)Japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)Acthia
6)Blue_genie
7)Sharon Ng
8)Snowberries
9)wlml
10)Blurqueen
11)Szu
12)starlight
13)Lunaticfreezer

<font color="ff0000">Namecard holder selling at $7 :-</font>
(9 more available)
1) shan_shan

<font color="ff0000">Round Food container with 3 compartments selling at $10 each (22.5cm,thickness 4cm):- </font>
(8 more available)
1) lanichua
2) Japancraze

<font color="ff0000">Food Warmer at $30 :-</font>
(3 more available)
1)Japancraze
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Hoho3

<font color="ff0000">Picnic Box at $12 :-</font>
1)Lani
2)Szu
3)Hello kitty
4)PrincessEmma
5)Katmeow - Pls confirm whether you want this picnic box or the brown bag!

Katmeow,
Please confirm by today,if not, I will let starlight have your picnic box as she is next on the list.Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Anymore takers for the above? I hope to settle the above items first before I post the others cos it might be getting abit messy lor....Tks ya..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Fei Fei.</font>
Do settle the above items b4 bringing out the rest.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
I love the light pink cupboard. It's so sweet !!

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
You're only 34 and the oldest child is 8. I'm going to be 35 next week.

blurqueen,Janet,xiaobahou,forgetmenot,acthia,Nikita, etc,

Please fill up the list if you are interested in any of the items above EXCEPT the Picnic Box ya...tks =).