Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
Oh no...tk care ya...u mus boost up ur immune sys cos u wil b takin care of ur DD most of the time.
Weather is so hot n stuffy tt's y can get sick easily

feifei,
ok noted.

feifei,
my dd is fine. we came back 9pm, fed her milk, medicine, play jigsaw puzzles with her a while then she knock out liao, cause the medicine makes her drowsy. both she and her daddy now in dreamland liao, so i am all alone now surfing the net and the forum! hee...

bubblesangel,
yah in this household it's CRUCIAL that i don't fall sick, cause both my dd and hubby depend on me liao. if i fall sick the whole household will suffer. i am taking my vits and vit C diligently now, and drinking lots of water.

hellokitty,
that top is soooo cute! but too bad the sizes all too small for my dd liao. she is now wearing size 2T already.

mom2nat,
your fingers also itchy already ah...???

Lani
Haha... no lah, see wat she has, I always slower than pple. Not like you, everything oso got your share. Your new house soon not big enough.
Hey, your things are here, still wan or not??!! Hahahah

Hi Everyone!

feifei,
Welcome back!! Miss you and your loots... kekeke
I like your loots leh, especially the CK pouch and HK pink pouch! Very nice!
I like the brown bag too, but scared DH nag... =P

mom2nat,
yalor, we take MC also as if we can sleep and rest all day. yah, luckily i got maid, so she can help with the housework and heavy chores. but my dd now getting fussier and fussier, she doesn't want the maid AT ALL! she won't let the maid do anything for her or to play with her. she only wants me or daddy. when my maid tries to play with her or tries to help her with something, she will shout "AUNTY, NO!!!" and push my maid away!

mom2nat,
alamak, you say me until like that...heehee...

eh, i want my things!! i told you i will collect when i pass you the brownies right? i think this weekend i will bake it lah, cause since sarah is sick so i doubt we will go out.

Japancraze, Lani

The top nice hor? Still considering whether I shall buy for my DD or not... find it a bit ex leh...$16.90 for 1 little top.

meiji,

japancraze,
yah she likes to do alot of things herself now, even if she has to struggle with it. i just let her be lor. but the thing with her and my maid is, she just DOES NOT want my maid to even sit next to her sometimes or even accompany her to the bedroom, so end up even if i have things to do i still gotta entertain her lor, then my maid is the one who gets to sit outside in the living rm and shake legs!

hellokitty,
the top is VERY nice!

hello PrincessEmma....
764952.png

feifei,
heng ar..i never miss your loots from BKK lor..saw the picnic box n was in a rush to go out...no more stocks left ar...sad..

Meiji,
hihi...i like the ck puch too =).

Japancraze,
Hang on, me trying to upload now...hee

Mom2nat,
HAVE!!!...hee...stay tuned...keke...

Lani,
Hope your ger ger recovers soon...

shanshan,
hihi...

hello Kitty,
Can PM me your contact no? tks..

shanshan
U r not the only one..me too, was sad when I saw the picnic box all gone....was so busy whole day and no time to check online..somemore forum was down...upset.

shanshan,
it's the one that bubblesangel is buying from the aunty that comes to her office. the pics are in the archives posted yesterday i think

Blueblue,
you like the picnic containers too...aiya no sad ya...we can save up the $$$ for feifei next loots ma...keke

feifei,
all of us waiting liao...haha...

wow, wow, 2nite everyone is awake ya!

feifei,
we r waiting 2 see your loots.

shanshan, blueblue,
ya, i oso miss the boat for the picnic box

shanshan
yeah lor...save for the next loot and buy more!

feifei
U r such a sweetie to bring back so many goodies for us...After I give birth, hope can go BKK for HK stuffs....but think wont be so soon....hee hee.

princessemma,
haha! you so funny. lucky my hubby feeling tired tonight cause he had reservist today, so he is sleeping early tonight.

Im here too..Wow today what happen cannot log in since afternoon...Me bfeeeding my baby then try try can get in ...seem like get in at the right time...feifei going to download her loots...hee hee...